Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse Iscancar VAG-MM007 Diagnostic and Maintenance Tool Support Offline Refresh for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat & MQB Mileage Correction

Xhorse Iscancar VAG-MM007 Diagnostic and Maintenance Tool Support Offline Refresh for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat & MQB Mileage Correction

$279
  • Item No. SC204
  • Free Shipping

Support controller diagnostic: basic setting, channel adaption, read DTC, clear DTC,system login etc.
OBD read PINs, adaption after replacing controller, gateway register etc.
Offline refresh all module parameters, no need to be online.
Support all used accessories replacement for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat

Write a review

by Mr.Pablo on Oct 23, 2018
I need to change mileage on 2015 mk7 golf and 2017 , program used cluster and keys can this tool do it ?
Replied by karen on Oct 23, 2018
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Pablo on Oct 23, 2018
Can this tool work on VW mk7 2015 to 2017 models ?
Can you offer better price ?
Replied by karen on Oct 23, 2018
May I know which function you're trying to do first please? You can make order online and use UOBDII as coupon code for 6% discount.
by Mr.Trevor Ostrander on Mar 9, 2018
Can I use the MM-007 tool to change the cluster in my car? I want to buy a used cluster and reprogram it to my car. I have a 2009 (MK5/MKV) Jetta TDI this is the cluster part# I have now 1K0920874D also. can I program the transponder in a new key as well? thank you
Replied by karen on Mar 11, 2018
Sorry it can't support.
by Adam Zielinski on Dec 20, 2017
five star for this tool
TX
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Adam Zielinski on Nov 9, 2017

Where to find the link with the tool to update
where can i find the files for firmware update cars
You have a description of how to use this device
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
Hello,

You need to use update tool to update this device online. But as I told you, you bought it in Oct, 2017. There is no update version yet.

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on Nov 8, 2017

My device does not have SD CARD
Is SdCard sold separately ?
How do I extract files to SD Flash?
How does the device get updated?
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2017
Hello Adam,

I checked your order, you bought it in October, there is no update version yet. When there is new version later, you can use update tool to update online directly. There is no SD card for this device, please kindly be noted.

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on Oct 5, 2017
Is this device
Deletes the component protection ?
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2017
Hello Mr.Adam,

Sorry it doesn't support component protection function.

Karen
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.