Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Free Shipping TOYO KEY OBD II KEY PRO Support Toyota G & H All Key Lost Work with MINI CN900 & MINI ND900

Free Shipping TOYO KEY OBD II KEY PRO Support Toyota G & H All Key Lost Work with MINI CN900 & MINI ND900

$239.00
  • Item No. SK204
  • Free Shipping

Top 2 reasons to get TOYO KEY OBD II KEY PRO:
1.Support all key lost for Toyota G & H Chip;
2.Work with mini CN900/ mini ND900

Write a review

by Ibrahim Chayto on Sep 17, 2017
heloo please i need activation code please asap

SN: 05DBFF3836-511378-3530414E 6242 

PLEASE LYNN I ALREADY SENT PICTURE BY EMAIL THEY RESPOND THAT I DID CANCEL ORDER BUT I DIDNT PLEASE HELP ME 
U2170806411988
Replied by Joanna on Sep 17, 2017
Hi friend,

Activation code sent to your email, please kindly check, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Filiberto Martinez on Jul 10, 2017
This work to program all lost keys on 2017 Toyota Corolla?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 10, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know the chip type of your car key? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Laid Mahalma on May 31, 2017
works well, thx
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Greg LaGrandeur on May 31, 2017
how you ship it to USA?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship this through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Matt on Feb 6, 2017
If all keys are lost How can I program a new key with H chip?
your instructions on the website are not clear.
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2017
Hello Mr.Matt,

Yes it can support Toyota H chip all key lost.

Karen
by Ms. xing huang on Dec 5, 2016
hi, there are two color for toyo key pro, black and blue.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.