My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip Reviews
« Go Back

New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip Reviews

Related Product    
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip

New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip

Renault-COM Bluetooth is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.
Item No. SP282
Buy It Now:$69.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6864    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ibrahim Chayto , Aug 24, 2017
Hello does this make key programming for logan 2014 ?
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 24, 2017
Hi friend,

You can check attached car list directly, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/renault-com-car-list.pdf

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Karol , Apr 19, 2017
the Renault-COM Hardware?
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 19, 2017
Hi Mr.Karol,
Renault-COM Hardware:
Our OBD2 to Renault-COM interface contains eight piceses of ISO9141 K-Line,
one piece of ISO9141 L-Line, CAN-BUS and analog measurement circuits.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Estrada , Apr 19, 2017
can do Power Steering calibration?
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 19, 2017

Hi Mr.Estrada,
This one can support  power steering calibration .
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

   by Mr.Carlos , Apr 19, 2017
can this one read and clear fault code memory?
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 19, 2017
Hi Mr.Carlos,
This one can read and clear fault code memory.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Ricardo Donizeti , Apr 10, 2017
oi , eu estou com dificuldade de conseguir comprar este produto eu não entendo se o valor é 79,99 real ou se este valor é em dolar, por favor eu aguardo a resposta o mais breve possivel
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Ricardo Donizeti,
Este produto é 79,99 usd com frete grátis .
Obrigado pelo seu comentário.
Estamos ansiosos para sua visita novamente!
Cumprimentos
   by ALEX , Jan 7, 2017
OLA COMO INSTALAR NO PC ESSE EQUIPAMENTO???
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 8, 2017
Olá Alex,

Temos vídeo de instalação em nosso site, por favor, basta segui-lo para instalar, muito fácil de operar passo a passo.

Cumprimentos

Karen
   by Ricardo , Dec 11, 2016
oi boa noite como que eu faço pra comprar este scanner, Renalt-COM bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool ,eu não entendo nada em inglês, tem mandar mensagem pelo whatsapp, meu numero 15 11 964891561
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip
New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programmi...
$69.99
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 11, 2016
Olá amigo,

OK, acabamos de adicioná-lo no whatsapp, por favor, verifique. Na verdade, você pode fazer diretamente a ordem on-line e proceder a check-out por Paypal ou Western Union.

Cumprimentos

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: