Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Latest Version XPROG-M V5.74 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle

Latest Version XPROG-M V5.74 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle

Latest price:$129
$9923% off
  • Item No. SM53-B
  • Free Shipping

XPROG-M V5.74 can decrypt new version BMW CAS4,Add new authorization: AUTH-0025 Authorized 11/4/2014,and No operation system limitation, software can be installed on Windows XP/WIN7.

Write a review

by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Dec 8, 2018
Can xprog erase 35080vp /v6 etc..
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2018
Yes it can support.
by Matthias Kost on Oct 28, 2018
Auth 0027 not working! The software not start read or writing the MCU. It stops at "configuring Hardware" and finish without do anything.
Replied by karen on Oct 29, 2018
I'm sorry it may can't support then.
by Mr.Ahmad elcheikh on May 19, 2018
Hi
With xprog
1 can i read mpc560 data flash (64kb)
2 work in windows 10
3 how long take the shipping to arAustralia
With express shipping
Thanks
Replied by karen on May 20, 2018
Yes it can support mpc560 data flash (64kb), we recommend you to install on Win7 32bit. The default shipping is DHL, please make order online directly. Normally will take 5-7 days to Australia.
by Mr.rany on Feb 25, 2018
Dear Team;San
i ask support reading and writing prog for R5F2154 of renesa .
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2018
Sorry XPROG M can't support renesa R5F2154.
by Mr.Keijo Riikonen on Jun 19, 2017
how you ship it to me? USA CA
Replied by Joanna on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend,

For this items, we usually ship through DHL, 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Rj Auto on Jun 19, 2017
fast shipping, good
Replied by Joanna on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Paul Burton on Jun 19, 2017
works well, good service
Replied by Joanna on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Irene Castillo on Jun 19, 2017
perfect, thx
Replied by Joanna on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.