Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 26%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language

V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language

Latest price:$175
$1599% off
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language. With the help of Multi-Diag Office software vehicle diagnostic, maintenance and repair operations can be done in just a few clicks without being an electronic expert.

Write a review

by Marlene Hernandez on Dec 5, 2015
hi, this tool work usa car market?
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2015
Hello Friend,

Yes it can support USA car market too, please don't worry about it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ramchip on Oct 30, 2015
i have Multi J2534 2013.1 SP04-D
i need the Password for this key 27-250108A1YKF
You have a keygenrator for me for this Progi

thanks
Replied by karen on Oct 30, 2015
Hello,

Can you tell me your order number on our website first please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.felipe dussan on Apr 9, 2015
nesesito informacion de multidiag en pdf o video
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What do you want to say?

Thanks for your support of our website

Joyce
by Paweł on Jan 9, 2015
HI
My order numer:U214051655483
27-4D77C031YKF
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2015
Hello

Have a nice weekend
Here is the activate code  55A452B84C772E3B 

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Birlenbach on Dec 1, 2014
Hello,

I buy a Multi-Diag J2534 but my computer do not reconise it.
I cannot install the driver for the Pass Thru+ XS
Can you send my the driver for windows seven 64-bits please.
My VCI Number: 076957 02/2013
QC40508-002

Regards

Eric

Replied by Betsy on Dec 1, 2014
Hello, Eric

Good day
Please change to Win XP system, and try it again

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Pawel on Aug 14, 2014
HI
My order numer:U214051655483
identifier: 27-ABB92E31YKF
Replied by Betsy on Aug 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The activation code is  2CACA8AA5FE3F2DE

Betsy
by Mr.bas jain on Jul 8, 2014
will it work with nissan micra k13 2012
Replied by Betsy on Jul 8, 2014
Helllo Dear 

Thanks  for visit 
For this tool do nissan we don't advise ,suggest you see nissan plus,below link
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-diagnostic-system.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Alex on Jun 27, 2014
Hello my identifier is 28-34848031ykf



what is my activation code??????????????????????????
Replied by Betsy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May I know your order number to check 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Pedro on May 2, 2014
Urgente:
Order U214041650712
A palavra-pass para activação do identificador 27-6B43E0C1YKF, não está correcta (D201F39ADDC1A16E), dá-me sempre erro.
Queiram verificar o problema! Já não é a primeira vez, equipamento vosso que tenho o mesmo problema por isso agradecia melhor atenção visto que sou vosso cliente á muito tempo.
Replied #1. by Betsy on May 5, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
The activation code is  FADF9C228B8373CC  
Any questions,feel free to contact us

Betsy
Replied #2. by Angela on May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

The password is FADF9C228B8373CC, please try it.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Peter on Apr 11, 2014
Hej jeg har fået programmet installeret men kan ikke installer eller finde driver til passThru+ XS hvor finder jeg den henne? Har set video og hvordan den skal installeres
Replied by Betsy on Apr 11, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit
In our website is has the video ,,you can watch and step by step

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Saurabh Sharma on Mar 26, 2014
Hi:

I tried this key, it says your license is expired, this update is not allowed.
Please contact your supplier for renewal of license.

Replied by Betsy on Mar 26, 2014
Hello Dear:

For this order you are not ordered by our website .\
And the last message i try to help you ,so send the password to you ,but it shows this .
So maybe you can contact the website you bought .

Betsy
by Mr.Saurabh Sharma on Mar 25, 2014
Order# GB1403146960

Device Id - 076957, Identifier 27-3A7E0671YKF, what is my activation code?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 26, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 

The activation code is  09186F861397BEE4 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Saurabh Sharma on Mar 25, 2014
Device Id - 076957, Identifier 27-3A7E0671YKF, what is my activation code?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 25, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
May I know your order number .
Any quesitons,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Israel Baylon Gomez on Feb 19, 2014
desearia uno equipo 2013V Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev soy de Perú donde depositar y como me envian
Replied by karen on Feb 19, 2014
Hola estimado amigo, 
 
Me alegro de recibir su consulta. 
 
Precio para SP04-D es usd250/pc y DHL coste de envío a Perú USD45, por lo que la cantidad final es usd295.Please encontrar nuestra información de pago desde este enlace 
http://www.UOBDII.com/info/payment/

Cualquier otra pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo. 
 
un saludo y gracias 
 
Karen
 

by Mr.BOUARGUE ADEL on Jan 31, 2014
PLEASE I WANT MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS EQUIPEMENT RETURN ME ON MY ADRESS THANKS
Replied by Kelly on Feb 7, 2014
Hi friend 

Please tell me what you want more and we'll check it for you soon,thank you!

KELLY

by Mr.gilbert chiyedzo on Dec 16, 2013
now its giving me 27-F76E0F21YKF as my identifier, whats my activation code
Replied by Kelly on Dec 16, 2013
The passwrod is :E26C04A1BA9B44DB please make sure the serial number is still 27-F76E0F21YKF when you input the passwrod ,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.gilbert chiyedzo on Dec 14, 2013
activation code is said to be incorrect,the code u sent me is B7C7063CC50F4C38,My identifier is 27-470F2E21YKF, serial number 076957
Replied by Kelly on Dec 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please showm em the picture of serial number 27-470F2E21YKF,i will check it for you,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Facinal on Nov 29, 2013
Hi
Do you have to enter the activation code for the device to light up
Code is 27-B2D579F1YKF
Thats as far as i can get with the installation
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This software need to be activated with the serial number 27-B2D579F1YKF you provided,will send you the passwrod soon by e-mail,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Collar on Nov 29, 2013
Is the best multi-diag j2534, if not, which one is ?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This is the best J2534 device on our website at present,it has the newest version and add more functions than old ones,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.GILBERT CHIYEDZO on Nov 18, 2013
does this machine work on old cars with diagnostic connections like benz 38 pin,bmw 20 pin,old mazda 17 toyota 22,nissan 14 etc and if so,do i have to buy seperate cables and for how much?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Please make sure all your car modules are obd protocol and no need to buy extro cables,thank you!

kelly

Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.