Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Opcom 2014V Can OBD2 For Opel Firmware V1.59 PC Based Opel Diagnostic Tool CAN-BUS Diagnostic with PIC18F458 Chip Support Firmware Update

Opcom 2014V Can OBD2 For Opel Firmware V1.59 PC Based Opel Diagnostic Tool CAN-BUS Diagnostic with PIC18F458 Chip Support Firmware Update

Latest price:$19.99
$17.9910% off
  • Item No. SP105-B
  • Free Shipping

OPCOM 2014 diagnostic tool for Opel cars covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B. opcom 2014 lets you read and clear fault codes, support many control units.
It covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B.

Write a review

by Mr. Andres Vargas on Sep 10, 2018
restablecer el tablero corsa c?
Replied by karen on Sep 10, 2018
Lo siento no puedo apoyar.
by Ms.wendy on Mar 13, 2016
I recommend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.mark on Mar 13, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Gray on Apr 11, 2014
Surprisingly fast shipping from China
Replied by Miley on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Raul on Apr 11, 2014
Very professional people. Will buy again I'm sure! Thanks
Replied by Miley on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Steve on Feb 23, 2014
can you quote me for 20pcs please,to France
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Already sent the quotation to you by email, please kindly check.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.nikos on Dec 20, 2013
i have got it, really great. i also have the old version sp105. i think this new version is better.thanks for your help
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. Really thanks for your favor. And that is the reason  why we suggest you buy this new version. 

I am happy that you like it. 

If there is any  other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Peter on Dec 20, 2013
is it same as item SP105, or what is the difference?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. In fact, their functions are same. the only difference is the version. SP105 is the old version. This SP105-B is new version. so it will be better 

Stacy
by Mr.Jermy on Aug 1, 2013
is it same as item SP105?
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.