My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU Reviews
« Go Back

IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU Reviews

Related Product    
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU

IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU

IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
Item No. SS111
Latest price:$15.99 Buy It Now:$9.99 38% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5943    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr. Augusto Gomes , Oct 10, 2017

Good morning, I'm also in need of help installing the IMMO Universal Decoding program.
I await contact, Augusto.
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 10, 2017
Hello Mr.Augusto,

Please install software on your laptop and pass us ID to activate for you.

Karen
   by GODWIN UWAIFO , Jan 30, 2017
Pls, I need to buy this Item No ss111= IMMO UNIVERSAL DECODING REMOVE THE IMMO CODE OF ECU. Send me your Proforma Invoice and Bank Detail. Thanks
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 4, 2017
Hello Friend,

Sorry for replying you late as we had Chinese New Year holiday. You can make order online directly and make payment by Paypal. Price for this item is just a little we don't recommend you to pay by bank transfer, the bank handling cost will be higher than the cost of product.

Best regards

Karen
   by chipan willy , Feb 10, 2016
BONJOUR ,j'ai un telechargement a effectuer .commande du 19 JANVIER 2016
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

What is your problem, can u please tell me your order number?

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Bashim , Nov 13, 2015
good product
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 13, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.David , Nov 13, 2015
please supply lic file for this hard ware id
8CeHr2lBxIieCnkzk3fxNg==
david
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 13, 2015
Hi,dear friend

Already sent it by email. Please check it

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Jorge Lara , Oct 5, 2015
Hola esto es un archivo como tal o es un servicio que uds ofrecen, me refiero si siempre tendré acceso a la información como se hace con el tachosoft
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 5, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
Es un archivo de software, después de que usted paga por ella en línea, nosotros le enviará en enlace de descarga a continuación, puede instalar y pasarnos ID para activar para usted. Después de eso, se puede utilizar también.
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
   by Mr.vlado , Mar 20, 2014
Interesira me taj proizvod i dali ide za Hrvatsku ? pozdrav Vado.
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Mar 20, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit and very glad to hear you are interested in this product 
For this product no need send ,we can send the file to your email .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

   by Mr.francis appiah , Nov 7, 2013
please may i known that this ecuvonix use obd cable ? if not how can i use it thank you.
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You need to get the cable by your side,please check it here http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/immo-universal-decoding-remove-the-immo-code-of-ecu-support-car-list.pdf ,thank you!

Kelly


   by Mr.francis appiah , Nov 7, 2013
please may i known that this ecuvonix use obd cable ? if not how can i use it thank you.
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
   by Trevor Mawoko mawoko , Sep 17, 2013
YOU FORGOT TO SEND ME THIS SOFTWARE ON MY ORDER, I DID NOT GET IT AT ALL. PLEASE SEND IT ON MY NEXT ORDER. THANK YOU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
   by Trevor Mawoko mawoko , Sep 17, 2013
YOU FORGOT TO SEND ME THIS SOFTWARE ON MY ORDER, I DID NOT GET IT AT ALL. PLEASE SEND IT ON MY NEXT ORDER. THANK YOU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Sep 17, 2013
Hi frend 

Good day!

Here is the link of SS111 http://www.mediafire.com/download/dxgn583z670z9zb/Immo32_SS111.rar please check and make sure close the anti-virus software on your computer and use a windows XP system,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.Nasib Daranpin , Aug 5, 2013
How to remove immobilizer code after swap the engine ECU ( used Engine ECU) to other vehicle?
What tool to use and software.
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of ECU
IMMO Universal Decoding Remove the IMMO Code of EC...
$9.99 38% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend 

We will send you a link of this software and aslo help you activate it ,then you can use this software on your computer to remove the immo code,thank you!

Kelly

Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: