Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US/UK/CA No Tax] Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS Function Special Application Diagnostics Update Online

[Ship From US/UK/CA No Tax] Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS Function Special Application Diagnostics Update Online

$199.00
  • Item No. USHKSP173
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiCheck Pro, based on Autel latest diagnostic platform, is simple, easy to use, and has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems.
One year of free updates via SD card
It is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems.

Write a review

by Mr.alex on Jul 29, 2017
can you confirm the Maxicheck pro can do the Chrysler 200,subaru, and tesla EPB . also can reset or register the tires pressure monitor system.
Replied by Joanna on Jul 30, 2017
Hi friend,

For Chrysler 200,subaru, and tesla EPB, you need is for diagnostic? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.WantanAutel on Jul 20, 2017
Can you confirm the Maxicheck pro comes with lifetime free updates please.


Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is Update Online Free Lifetime on Autel Official Website, hope can get your kindly notice.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.chavez esteban on May 25, 2017
how you ship the goods to me?
Replied by Joanna on May 25, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your receive address? SP173 we usually ship through DHL, 3-5days shipping, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Adalberto de Lima Dantas on May 25, 2017
this device can support Spanish?
Replied by Joanna on May 25, 2017
Hi friend,

MaxiCheck Pro could open Spanish for free, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Gary S Parsons on May 24, 2017
how can i update the device?
Replied by Joanna on May 24, 2017
Hi friend,

The device is update online free lifetime on autel official website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by sia on Jan 21, 2016

Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.victor on Jan 21, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by rashed on Jan 21, 2016
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.parody on Sep 14, 2015
This is very nice and easy to operate
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Jonathan on Sep 14, 2015
Fast efficient service from this supplier. Good value too
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Fouad Mehany on Jul 26, 2015
What is size/spec ?
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2015
Dear friend
Thanks for your visit. 
there are lots of  languages from size/spec.u can choose from it.
 It includes German,French,Spanish,Portuguese,Polish,Italian,Dutch and Russian
Best regards,
Jane
by Mr.jo on Apr 7, 2014
Hi
I need the backup of sd card
the lost :(
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
So may I know your order number .
You want the SD card for update or anything else 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.