Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnosis Tool Free Shipping

Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnosis Tool Free Shipping

$99.95
  • Item No. USAD46
  • Free Shipping

Autel PowerScan Tool is the most revolutionary circuit tester to date. Featuring AVOmeter, test light, built-in flashlight, short circuit indicator, relay/component tester, continuity tester and bad ground indicator, the PowerScan is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to check circuitry in one single step. An absolute must for every technician looking for a fast and accurate solution to electrical system diagnostics.

Write a review

by Mr.John on Jun 2, 2017
I am an automotive tech by trade and bought this to use in troubleshooting electrical shorts in automobiles. I have used the power probe in the past but the Autel has one particular feature I was interested in. This has a kinda scope feature that can really be useful when troubleshooting sensors on the fly along with a very bright and easy to read screen as well as a ohm meter it had me curious as to how good it is. So far it has been very useful and works well, I don't need a separate meter for certain testing and it has been accurate in testing. I did find a strange operation about it though. When probing a circuit that lets say has ground to it then when activated goes hot , the PS100 shows the circuit go to hot (12volt) but also shows ground as well. Pretty strange but idk if it made to do so. The tool itself seems well built but the cable to me seems a little thin and not as thick if a gauge as the power probe. All in all I think it's a great tool for the features and price point, I only hope it lasts just as long as I expect or will it fail too soon. I will update in the future as to its durability and operation.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very vauable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Adam Johnson on Jun 2, 2017
I have never been so impressed by such a reasonably priced tool. A friend of mine bought a similar "powered probe" device, and I was impressed. I bought this one because the point oscilloscope feature seemed useful. I made the right call.

This thing is unbelievably helpful for any sort of automotive electronic testing. Need to figure out why a light isn't on? Put 12v to the bulb holder and check it. Need to see if a switch is working? Point this at the back of it, and flip the switch. Need to figure out why a trailer light isn't working? This thing has a wicked long cable extension to reach way back to the trailer. Need to troubleshoot a wiring loom under the car? Not only will this do the job, but it has a decent LED light.

Seriously, buy this PowerScan PS100 tool. It comes in a nice case, with the pieces you need. It pays for itself before the mechanic has even diagnosed the problem, and will help you figure out if your weird jury-rigged solution will work before you put everything back together. I feel like I should write the engineers a check because I've gotten so much use out of it.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very valuable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by jonathan lopez on Mar 15, 2016
buena tarde estoy interesado en adquirir el powerescan PS100 quisiera saber el precio en pesos colombianos total con envio a la ciudad de cali.
muchas gracias
Replied by Cindy on Mar 15, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,this item has stopped production and have no stock now.Please kindly forgive

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.jimmy on Jan 21, 2016

highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.vid on Jan 21, 2016
I gave 5 start for communication and product
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Whitling on Sep 14, 2015
Amazing costumer service awesome communication I really hope to deal again
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Roberson on Sep 14, 2015
How to use it?
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Pls check below user manual for your ref
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/power-scan-ps100-user-manual.pdf

Best regards

Miley
by danny on Mar 31, 2015
Can be test injector graphic?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This tool can not test injector graphic

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.Hector Williams on Mar 18, 2015
Did my order ship yet pls
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2015
Hello, friend

Your order has been shipped out, the tracking number is 9300728205

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Hector on Mar 17, 2015
Can this tester test every cars if no can u send one that can test every cars pls n thanks .phone 1754-234-9608 hector god bless





Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
There is no one tool can test every cars, only support most of them

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.gustavo wels on Nov 2, 2014
works good so far
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Marlene on Nov 2, 2014
Very good device, stable function
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Adam0773 on Aug 21, 2014
very good device
Replied by Betsy on Aug 21, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Juan Torres on Jul 19, 2014
I received my tool a few months ago
and I have been using it a lot,
It is an excellent alternative to a power-probe
Color display and graph
Thanks you
Replied by Betsy on Jul 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that ,we feel appreciate 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mariza Jacobs on Jul 10, 2014
Just got the tool,fast shipping ,and the tool is work for me ,best service
Replied by Betsy on Jul 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Salimov ilham on Jul 4, 2014
Do you have stock ,i am interested to buy 2 pcs
Replied by Betsy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

We have stock ,you can directly buy from our websit 

Any questiosn,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.LEE Baker on Jun 27, 2014
I am intereseted to by 2 pcs ,how about the shipping fee to uk ,do you have stock
Replied by Betsy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock 

You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Barata on Jun 17, 2014
Dear sirs,

How is it possible to reduce shipping cost to Portugal?

Regards,
Replied by Betsy on Jun 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If ship to Portuagal ,total cost will be 110usd 

You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.sebastian on Jun 8, 2014
Très très satisfait merci
Replied by Miley on Jun 8, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Jun 8, 2014
Hi, I live in Florida,USA, and I need this item urgent, can you help me?
Replied by Miley on Jun 8, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

We have the warehouse in USA, and can ship the AD46 from our USA warehouse directly, it is can save much of your times

Any problem,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.