Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software

ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software

$389.00
  • Item No. SP168-B

New ICOM A2+B+C for BMW is upgrade of BMW ICOM, BMW ICOM A2 is second generation of BMW ISTA diagnose and programming system.
Support Multi-language
Hardware Version: ICOM Application-01.40.05
Support Vehicles: BMW Cars, BMW Motorcycle, Rolls-Royce, Mini Cooper
Support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming

Write a review

by Draman on Apr 16, 2017
Can this support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Draman,
This one can support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.Ashley on Apr 16, 2017
can support BMW Motorcycle?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017

Hi Mr.Ashley,
This one can support BMW Motorcycle .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Mr.Peter Peter on Apr 16, 2017
the Hardware Version?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Peter,
Hardware Version: ICOM Application-01.40.05
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Daniel Lopes on Apr 3, 2017
Good morning mate,

I am interested in buying a machine icom a2 or a3 is it possible to explain the difference to me and which one is the most complete? I also want to program car radios. From what I read the A3 does not allow, you confirm?

As soon as you answer me I'll make the purchase.

Greetings,
Daniel
Replied by Angela on Apr 3, 2017
Hi dear friend

The firmware is different, you can choose ICOM A3 SP234-C on our site, ICOM a2 and a3 can program car radios, but you need to have skill to do it.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Frank on Dec 18, 2015
good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Norcy on Dec 18, 2015
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by HOSAM TAHA on Nov 18, 2015
sorry did the icom a2 come with the new firmware
Replied by karen on Nov 18, 2015
Hello again,

This BMW ICOM A2 is firmware only, no software in the pacakge, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.HOSAM TAHA on Nov 18, 2015
hi;
i want to buy ICOM A2 without software high quality but i had bad idea about chines equipment
so the ICOM i need copy num one please be concern.
thank you
Replied by karen on Nov 18, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day, glad to receive your inquiry.

This BMW ICOM A2 interface is the best quality one we have, please don't worry about it. What's more, we provide one year warranty for it.

Best regards

Karen
by Moda on Jun 12, 2015
fast shipping, good work
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2015
hi, dear friend

much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Bick on Apr 29, 2015
Is it the best BMW ICOM A2? i need the best quality
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
SP168 is our perfect bmw icom now.
But if you do not want software, this one is the best

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Mario G on Mar 17, 2015
I already have diagnostic software, just need unit. Does this unit have a heat shield to diffuse heat inside? Are we able to upgrade firmware? Does it have wireless capabilities?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello

Check this one, which is without software
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/new-bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-and-programming-tool-without-software.html
there is a hear shield inside, and you can upgrade the firmware.
This one without wifi, if you want wifi version, choose our SP168

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.khalid ali on Jan 27, 2015
HI
synchronization code between ECU and EGS AND Prgram key
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

I am sorry, what do you want to day

Joyce
by Mr.rashid alsogour on Oct 26, 2014
I am extremely happy with this purchase
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.grempler on Oct 26, 2014
had the scanner for about a month so far and i love it
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Hunter on Aug 10, 2014
I very happy with the pruchase. I would recommend this scanner to anyone, affordable.has done wonder for my shop.
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.piero on Aug 10, 2014
It comes with every thing you need,carrying case, cables,
Just got it and will give more info on progress.
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.ALMIR DILA on Jun 23, 2014
Fast shipping ,works very well,worth to buy
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.ArokiaDass on May 2, 2014
Hi Dear I need specially for only BMW only
Scanner
Replied by Angela on May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

BMW ICOM A2 is only for bmw, now it is the best choice for bmw, you can place order on our website directly.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Piet Cooper on Apr 29, 2014
Qoute me(performer invoice including shipping) :-2014 new bmw icom a2+b+c diagnostic nd programmer WITH recent software version installed on D630.
-Bmw inpa v502
Replied by Betsy on Apr 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for your visit 
So may I know which address need shipping .
Then i will send the PI to you 

Betsy
by Mr.Don on Mar 24, 2014
i just need the multiplexer, no need the cables. can you sell?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 24, 2014
Dear friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. We can sell the mutlplexer only. can i know the shipping method you prefer?

Stacy
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.