Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Key Master Tablet Key Programmer Standard Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Key and BMW FEM/BDC Key Programming

OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Key Master Tablet Key Programmer Standard Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Key and BMW FEM/BDC Key Programming

Latest price:$699.00
$659.006% off
  • Item No. UKSP283-B1
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP is the first tablet of OBDSTAR, which has reached a higher level in key programming and diagnosis. Inheriting from OBDSTAR professional auto programming and advanced diagnosing technology, OBDSTAR X300 DP is characterized by covering wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing superior quality. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system, OBDSTAR X300 DP integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Joe on Jul 6, 2018
Hi. About OBDSTAR X300 DP after first year need to be update ? How much ? Is that every year ?
Thanks.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 7, 2018
Hi,The Update cost will be 199usd after one year.
by Mr. Mudassar Iqbal on Jan 12, 2018
hi, i just need to know ... what is the difference between OBDSTAR 300-DP for $899 Vs OBDSTAR 300-DP for $699 ??
Replied by karen on Jan 14, 2018
OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Configuration: Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII
OBDSTAR X300DP Full Configuration: Immobilizer+ odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS Reset+ TPMS(Low Tire) Reset+ Steering Angle Reset+ CVT Learning/Value Reset+ EPB+ Oil/service Reset+ Battery Matching+ Diagnosis (Japanese and Korean Series)
by Mr.Roger on Aug 28, 2017
hello. I need know if this scanner have portuguese language and if this scanner I can use in Brazilian Cars. Like, FIAT, VW, FORD, GM and other's.
thank you
Replied by Lynn on Aug 28, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry it can not use the  portuguese language,you would better use it in English.
Becasue it will support more functions.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Jose Flores on Jun 8, 2017
can this adjust mileage on Mercedes 2010 e classe w212
Replied by Joanna on Jun 8, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, X300 DP can adjust mileage on Mercedes 2010 e classe w212, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Adel Selman on May 31, 2017
can this program mileage adjustments on 2010 bmw 750?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

X300 DP cannot support 2010 bmw 750mileage adjustment for now, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Paulxara on May 30, 2017
Hallo. Can this tool read pin code for Opel Agila and Opel Zafira 2004? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Joanna on May 30, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, X300 DP can read the pin code for your cars, thanks.

If need, could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange soon.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Sj on Apr 13, 2017
Can it do km on a 2016 Toyota corolla?
Replied by karen on Apr 13, 2017
Hello Mr.Sj,

Sorry X300DP can't adjust odometer for Toyota yet.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Claudia on Apr 5, 2017
Hi,can this machine program 2009 bmw x5?
waiting for your repply.
thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Claudia,
We're sorry to tell you that this product can not support  2009 BMW X5.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Mark on Mar 19, 2017
Hello. I'm interested to get more information about the x300 do pad standard package. 1. To program a new key is any different between standard or full package? 2. The standard machine work on USA cars with no problem now? 3. What it's mean to read a code? It's code to cut a key or code for program? And if I can get a cut key code with the x300 standard package? Thank you for your help.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 19, 2017
Hi,
1.There is no different bewteen the standard or full package.
2.This tool can work on USA Car.
3.It can read code to cut a key with the x300 standard package,but it can not directly read the old version interface car and it can not support the key all lost situation.
Best regards
Lynn
by LEO on Feb 1, 2017
CAN IT READ PIN CODE FOR 2005 DODGE CARAVAN?
Replied by karen on Feb 4, 2017
Hello Mr.Leo,

Sorry for replying you late as we had Chinese New Year holiday.

It can support part of Dodge Caravan for pin code reading, you can try it. And if you can't read it out, you can pass us information to offer you password to make key programmer.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr. wellington vera on Nov 21, 2016
hello
Please photos of all articles
connectors
bluethoo
adapters
bag
cables
Thank you
Replied by karen on Nov 21, 2016
Hello Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Please kindly wait a while, we're waiting for the update from OBDSTAR factory and upload it online.

Best regards

Karen
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.