Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 118 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 7%
V3.9 VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter Support Andriod V5.2

V3.9 VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter Support Andriod V5.2

$209.00
  • Item No. SP169

VDM UCANDAS is a Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System, perfect replacement for Autocom CDP, it is only for car diagnosis, multi-language.No Need to Register and be activated.

Write a review

by royal rahman on Dec 6, 2017
its not working. how do i install & update the software??
i install software by www.ucandas.com but this is not working. & i tried to install this software by cd but your cd has no file ion it. please explain me
how do i install this software by the cd.

thanks & best regards
royal rahman
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2017
May I have your order number for the UCANDAS on our website first please? And kindly pass us the error picture when you install the software too, thanks.
by Gabriela Da silva almeida moura on Nov 21, 2017

Great product works perfectly
Replied by karen on Nov 21, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by nero on Oct 10, 2017
www.ucandas.com not work ??
Replied by karen on Oct 10, 2017
Hello Nero,

The official website can work well, please check.

Karen
by Mr.Vít on Sep 5, 2017
Thank you, the Czech language is working, but now I have version 3.7. Is it planning a Czech language for a newer version of 3.9? Thank you for answer.And are there any further updates planned?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 5, 2017
Hi friend,

For newest version, you can visit official website for update, check detailed update information there as well, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Vít on Sep 5, 2017
SN T1705102135
Replied by Joanna on Sep 5, 2017
Hi friend,

Czech is ok now, please kindly try again, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Vít on Sep 4, 2017
Version 3.90 works only when I set the English language. In any other language, the vehicle database will not be loaded. Will the Czech language also be for version 3.90?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Please send us your device servial number, will send to factory check soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Vít on Sep 4, 2017
no error is displayed. I just have to switch to an English version to load a car database. when I switch to Czech language, the database disappears.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Besides English, did you open any language before?

Or please send us the video about your operation steps, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by Mr.Vít on Sep 4, 2017
Hello. after updating to version 3.90, the Czech language does not work. Will it be fixed? Thank you for answer. Yours sincerely,Vita.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 4, 2017
Hi friend,

It's there have any error photos? please send us, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Luis Sanchez on Apr 21, 2017
Hi, does this scan tool resets TPMS lights?
Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Luis Sanchez,
This one can resets TPMS lights.
But currently supporting models not much .
Thank you for inqiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.Luis Sanchez on Apr 19, 2017
Hi, can this scanner scan 2016 vehicles? Like 2016 Toyota, Mitsubishi, Honda, Kia, Hyundai, Ford, GM, BMW, etc....
Replied by Carol on Apr 19, 2017

Hi Mr.Luis Sanchez。
This tool can scan 2016 vehicles.
Like 2016 Toyota, Mitsubishi, Honda, Kia, Hyundai, Ford, GM, BMW, etc....
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Mr.Gonzales on Apr 16, 2017
can this work on Renault?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Gonzales,
Yes,this one can work on Renault .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Antonio on Apr 16, 2017
Do i need to Activation or Register before using?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Antonio,
This tool is no need to Activation or Register before using.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Richard on Apr 16, 2017
what about the update?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Richard,
Online Update: you can go to  website to update your device. 
After one year, you need pay about 80USD for each update .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.José Borjas on Jan 25, 2017
hola amigos exelente producto el que me vendieron pero ocupo es sofware para diagnóstico de Gmc sierra 2009 y Chevrolet silverado 2010 gracias amigos saludos
Replied by karen on Feb 5, 2017
Hola amigo,

Lo siento por responderle tarde ya que teníamos vacaciones de Año Nuevo chino.

Puede descargar todo el software del sitio web oficial de VDM Ucandas, para los modelos de automóviles que no figuran todavía, sólo puede esperar a que la fábrica de liberación también.

Karen
by Mr. José Borjas on Jan 19, 2017
hola amigos exelente producto el que me vendieron pero ocupo es sofware para diagnóstico de Gmc sierra 2009 y Chevrolet silverado 2010 gracias amigos saludos
Replied by karen on Jan 19, 2017
Hola amigo,

Por favor, pase el número de serie de su VDM, nos cambiaremos a la lengua española para usted.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr. José Borjas on Jan 14, 2017
hola quisiera saber si ya fue enviado mi producto?
y el tiempo estimado de llegada?
requiero los detalles de esta compra


gracias
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2017
Hola amigo,

El número de seguimiento de DHL es 4843791105 refiérase por favor a www.dhl.com para rastrearlo. Normalmente tomará cerca de 3 días llegarle.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr. José Borjas on Jan 12, 2017
Hola amigo realice la compra de este producto espero tu respuesta acerca de el envió
gracias amigo
Replied by karen on Jan 12, 2017
Hola amigo,

Gracias por su pedido en nuestro sitio web. Arreglaremos el envío hoy para usted de DHL.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.jose luis garcia sumano on Jul 12, 2016
hola, entiendo que después de un año tengo que pagar 80 usd por la actualizacion, ¿estos 80 usd es por todas las marcas de vehículos en el programa o por cada uno, ford, gm, nissan....?
en el web de ucandas no puedo contactar con alguien.
Replied by karen on Jul 12, 2016
Hola amigo,

USD80 es para todas las marcas de software, señalar por favor.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.siriry on Apr 25, 2016
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on Apr 25, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.gazmir cemurati on Feb 5, 2016
is ok to pay with western union?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back to work from our holiday.Our Western Union account is 

First Name: Liuping
Last Name: Che
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

Best regards

Cindy

Total 122 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.