Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAS 5054A Bluetooth ODIS V4.4.1 VW Audi Bentley Lamborghini Diagnostic Tool with OKI Chip Multi-languages

VAS 5054A Bluetooth ODIS V4.4.1 VW Audi Bentley Lamborghini Diagnostic Tool with OKI Chip Multi-languages

$89.99
  • Item No. SP33-BO
  • Free Shipping

The VAS 5054A is a universal diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers,mainly do AUDI VW Seat.It is bluetooth version.

Write a review

by Antonio Nabor on Dec 2, 2019
Software included odis enginering and odis service?
This software covered vw year 2019?
Replied by karen on Dec 3, 2019
ODIS V4.4.1 can support VW to year 2018 around, and there are no odis service and odis enginering included.
by Mr.Joe on Jan 6, 2016
Already received it today,I will test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by John on Jan 6, 2016
Can it work on win7?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi,frend

Glad to recevie your inquiry,it can work on win7 32bit

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.Riaan on May 25, 2015
Package came very quickly. All in the best possible way.
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on May 25, 2015
Fast shipment and good quality :) i will buy from him again :D
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.lucas on May 19, 2015
bom dia esse equipamento pega amarok.. vw upe golf... obrigado
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you agian in future

Best regards
JOyce
by Mr.Rabia on May 17, 2015
Perfettamente arrivato come descritto dal venditore.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Jim Istaitih on May 17, 2015
The device works. Fast delivery.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Ms.Pacifico on Feb 3, 2015
Bom dia.
Quero comprar o produto VAS 5054A.
Pedido pela transportadora TNT.
Preciso urgente do VAS 5054A, pois o meu esta danificado.

Att.

Neto, Pacifico
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2015
Hello

Good day
Could you please let me know the delivery address? then i can calculate the postage of TNT for you

Thanks for your support of uobd2
JOYCE
by Mr.Segalat on Jun 9, 2014
Very good parts at excellent price and nice guy to deal with
Replied by Miley on Jun 9, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.sebastian on Jun 9, 2014
Well packed, very happy with the price and the item.
Replied by Miley on Jun 9, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mohamed Samsair on May 29, 2014
Hello,i am interested this product ,so may i know the car model list
Replied by Betsy on May 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool is based on the protool to work ,you can see our website informtion

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.David Wise on Aug 27, 2013
Does it support UDS protocol ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it can support UDS protocol,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.steven willion on Jun 28, 2013
Hi sir

SP33-B AND SP33-BO ,which is better ?
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.