Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 7%
AUGOCOM H8 Truck Diagnostic Tool PC-to-Vehicle Interface Easy Portability Increases Flexibility

AUGOCOM H8 Truck Diagnostic Tool PC-to-Vehicle Interface Easy Portability Increases Flexibility

Latest price:$259.00
$229.0012% off
  • Item No. SH48
  • Out Of Stock

1.newly released with almost the same function as Nexiq,
2.Software is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.
3.Easy portability increases flexibility, May be used with desktop PC or laptop.

Write a review

by Mr.the master on Nov 18, 2016
Bunch of lias
Unit is a fraud
Never worked
Still waiting onbthe offered refund
Stay away
Replied by Angela on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me the order number?

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Michael on Jan 13, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bill on Jan 13, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.franklin luna on Dec 22, 2015
Hola.le escomprado .la máquina augocom y estenido problemas para intanlar los software de cummins Volvo y mack .que tengo que aser para intanlar los software. no es podido usar la augocom H8 ya ase un año que la compre y no me funciona los primeros días me funciono los software de caterpilla Detroit. alison .eABS .
Replied by karen on Dec 22, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
Puedo primero tener su número de orden en nuestro sitio web, por favor?
 
¿Y cuál es el error al instalar el software, el sistema operativo que utiliza?
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
by Mr.Bevark Phommarat on Dec 5, 2015
this product was not compatible with my current computer system.It is useless in the USA because no XP software available anymore.
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2015
Hello Friend,

May I know the O.S of your computer please? I will ask engineer to see whether it can work on yours or not.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.escobedo on Oct 25, 2015
los porgramas incuyen licencia
Replied by karen on Oct 25, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
Buen día.
 
Si aceptamos el pago por Western Union, usted puede directamente hacer orden en nuestro sitio web.
 
Es el paquete completo que incluye todo el software, por favor, no te preocupes.
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
by Mr.escobedo on Oct 25, 2015
puedo pagar por western union via deposito?
Replied by karen on Oct 25, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
Buen día.
 
Si aceptamos el pago por Western Union, usted puede directamente hacer orden en nuestro sitio web.
 
Es el paquete completo que incluye todo el software, por favor, no te preocupes.
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
by Mr.escobedo on Oct 11, 2015
hola, se pueden instalar todos los programas en una solo computadora?
Replied by karen on Oct 11, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
Lo sentimos software Augocom H8 no se puede instalar en el mismo ordenador portátil, mejor cada software con una laptop diferente.
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
by Mr.escobedo on Aug 5, 2015
hola, me interesa este producto cual es el costo con envio a mexico,
y como puedo pagar si no tengo tarjeta de credito ni paypal (augocom h8)
Replied by Jane on Aug 6, 2015
Hello Dear friend
Nice day!
It's $229 add DHL shipping for Mexico$79.75, tatal account is $308 . And u can pay with paypal.
Any further questions,contact us freely.
Thanks for your support of OBD2.
Jane
by Mr.tawedzerwa mangena on Jun 22, 2015
want to buy this product using western union. which details should i send after sending the money
Replied by Allison on Jun 22, 2015
Dear friend:

You can make order on our website directly, then we will send you our account and information.

Best regards
Allison

by Mr.althis on Apr 25, 2015
hello

This augocom is it origianl tools and this tools have french language?

thanks


thanks
regards
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
It is not original  tools.
What is your car model? because the language is different with its differnt car model

Regards
Joyce
by Borlly on Mar 17, 2015
Do you have a language list?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello, friend

There is no language list, different car with different language, what is your car model

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Smith on Nov 4, 2014
I have a 94 Volvo F16 & I want to change the speed on my limiter.
Will this do what I want?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry it can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mariusz on Sep 21, 2014
It is exactly as the photos and information show and describ
Replied by Miley on Sep 21, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we really apprecitated

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Peter Bregar on Sep 21, 2014
Best $200 I ever spent in my life; saved me a lot of money!
Replied by Miley on Sep 21, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we really apprecitated

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.john on Jul 21, 2014
All the "OEM" Software are older versions with password and keygen cracks THAT DO NOT WORK ANYMORE.
If you need a link but don't want to pay for a Nexiq, this will work, but you need the engine and trans software packages that are current already or need to buy them- the software cracks are out dated.
Replied by Betsy on Jul 21, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this tool now don't have update ,if update ,we will publish on our website 


Betsy
by Iwan indrawan on Jul 18, 2014
I am interested in this product ,may i know how to update ,it is orginal ,install software easy or not
Replied by Betsy on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit
It is orginal ,for the update depend on the factory ,if have ,we will publish in our website 
For installation our website show video 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.escobedo on May 16, 2014
hola, quiero saber que requerimientos necesita mi computadora para funcionar con este producto

-cuantos programas se pueden instalar en una sola computadora?
-los programas son full o de prueba?

gracias espero respuesta.
Replied by Betsy on May 16, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For this software install ,you can't use the single-core computer 
For the system should use with xp system 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Nur Athirah Md Yako on Dec 31, 2013
which year can it support for cars?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 31, 2013
Hi friend 

Different cars has different range,the neweat can be worked till 2012 for Commins,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Daniel Bissoli on Dec 11, 2013
does it work for Hino?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

No,it doesn't,thank you!

kelly

Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.