Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 14%
Launch X431 Creader VIII(CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument

Launch X431 Creader VIII(CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument

Latest price:$249.00
$189.0024% off
  • Item No. HKSC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII(CRP129)
1.Multi-language to choose.
2.It is can reset brake block,corect steering angle sensor,engine oil light reset and so on.
3.Creader VIII can replace CRP129 definitely in functions

Write a review

by Mr.Chrismalito terec on May 22, 2017
Hi good day I am interested to the launch creader viii but I have a question about it. It can support for 2016 model year vehicles. I diagnosed more in 2016 vehicle thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi friend,

For Launch X431, it can support some 2016 model year vehicles, but we do not got the exact vehicles list at the moment, you can try some first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.furniss on Jul 19, 2016
My crp129 is great but I do not know how to print via pc can anyone explain how
Replied by karen on Jul 19, 2016
Hello Friend,

CRP129 doesn't have print function, please kindly be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Miguel Angel on Nov 20, 2015
Hola me regalaron una launch crp129 y no hay forma ni de registrarla ni actualizarla si me pudieran ayudar se lo agradeceria mucho, soy mecanico y en el taller tienen marca launch para todo, muchas gracias
Replied by karen on Nov 22, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
¿Me puede pasar su número de orden en nuestro sitio web, por favor? Por favor, comprenda para el producto de lanzamiento, sólo su proveedor real puede llegar authrozation y usted puede utilizar su código de distribuidor para descargar el software en línea.
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
by Mr.JOSE DELGADO on Mar 17, 2015
PARA ACTUALIZAR ESTA PC COMO SE HACE Y CUANTO CUESTA
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
This creader supports upgrade online

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Rafiu Bello on Dec 22, 2014
update and download
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2014
Hello

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
And Merry christmas

Joyce
by Rafiu Bello on Dec 22, 2014
update and download
by Mr.David on Nov 26, 2014
Would do business with you again. Cant wait to try it out
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Anthony on Nov 26, 2014
Fast Delivery and packed well,I like it very much
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Czerwiski on Nov 23, 2014
it was very good deal,highly recommended
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Max on Nov 23, 2014
Very fast service and delivery. Very great seller.
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Ali on Sep 16, 2014
hi

please i can see only one cable comes with the shipping my question is this cable Compatible with all cars models or i have to buy more cables for each Car Model ex: (BMW,Mitsubishi,KIA) .

thank you
Replied by Betsy on Sep 16, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is work through obdII cable ,no need buy other cables
Support almost cars ,you can see our website support car model 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.sivasankar stalin on Sep 11, 2014
UOBDII.com Order Confirmation: #U214091088033
ordered online, but after payment got the comment to add additional $20 for shipping, We should have verified the link or payment. Moreover it is mentioned as 7% offer on promo code, but not available
Replied by Betsy on Sep 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Due to you use the hongkong ip make the payment ,the shipping fee is not the india 
This time we will help you ship the goods ,due to our website 7th anniverdary 7% conpon code 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Christopher Giardin on Sep 9, 2014
Got the tool ,and used about one week ,now all thing goes well ,also very glad to get the free idiag ,thanks
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.freddy abrego on Sep 3, 2014
ok
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlene on Aug 11, 2014
It came in fast. I was very excited to get started with it, and it was very easy and fun to use on all the cars i tried it on
Replied by Miley on Aug 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.Stefan on Aug 11, 2014
This scanner is a must have for even the expert technician. Price and value make this scanner a necessary tool.
Replied by Miley on Aug 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.Adriano correia lins on Jul 26, 2014
boa tarde gostaria de saber si vocês tem em português.gostaria de fazer parceria com vocês tenho oficina mecânica vitoria da conquista Bahia tel-77-34274707-77-91417800
Replied by Betsy on Jul 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thank for visit 
It dont have the portugues language 

Betsy
by Mr.ilham on Jul 21, 2014
Scanner does what it needs to do. Works perfect. I recommend it to anyone who owns a shop or works with cars.
Replied by Miley on Jul 21, 2014
Dear Friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.Stefan on Jul 21, 2014
this scanner exceeded my expectations right out of the box used it within 15 minutes wasn't disappointed shipping was pretty fast coming from china
Replied by Miley on Jul 21, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, we do appreciated

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Jul 7, 2014
The Creader VIII is well made with a very good screen display. So far, it has done everything as advertised.
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.