Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) Multi-Language Diagnostic Instrument

Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) Multi-Language Diagnostic Instrument

Latest price:$160.00
$129.9919% off
  • Item No. HKSC195
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123)
1.comprehensive diagnostic instrument is applicable for all vehicles which match OBDII standard after 1996.
2.It supports all 10 test modes of the OBD.
3.Update online

Write a review

by Mr.Jon Clement on Feb 16, 2017
I have a 2006 Chrysler Town and Country with the air bag light on, but my VII+ does not read the code for air bags. I specifically bought the unit for this purpose. Everything else reads fine, but it returns a no code status.
Replied by karen on Feb 16, 2017
Hello Mr. Jon,

May I have your order number on our website first, as I didn't find any order record with your email. 

Karen
by Mr.KASPARS VILDE on Sep 9, 2014
Got the tool about one week ,use it easy ,and works well
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.cristian on Sep 7, 2014
registrar
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You mean hwo to register ,right 
Our website has the link for how to register and update manuel

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.eduardo on Jul 7, 2014
This tool is very say to use and is amazing. Fast shipping. Great screen. Great menus to follow.
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.ivan on Jul 7, 2014
Great product easy to use and update thru manufacture website.
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Kari Jrvinen on Jan 20, 2014
very fast shipping,thank you very much
by Feeney on Oct 17, 2013
Please,I can not diagnose the ABS, SRS and transmission in my Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4.0L 1998.
Can you help me ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Here is the car list it support,please check ,thank you!
Asia Car Models: 
Suzuki, Honda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Toyota, Mazda, Hyundai, Kia, Subaru, Infiniti, Lexus, Accura, Isuzu.
 
USA Car Models:
Ford, GM, Chrysler.
 
European Car Models: 
Benz, BMW, VW, Opel, Volvo, Fiat, Landrover, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Porsche, Saab, Jaguar.
by John775 on Sep 26, 2013
Does it have life time free update
Replied by Kelly on Sep 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Only one year free updating for you,thn after one year,you need to go to Launch original website to update it,thank you!

kelly

by Mark on Sep 5, 2013
I own the CRP123. Can I upgrade to the software of the CRP123?
I am unable to graph live data in SRS or ABS is this normal for the CRP123?
Thank you for any information.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 5, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,you can update it on its original Launch website,it can test  ABS system and there should be data for you to check,please kindly note,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.sutikno on Jul 14, 2013
have this tool use or register injector common rail and register immo key?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 14, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

It’s not only including the full function of OBDII /EOBD, but also support more functions of four systems (Engine, automatic transmission, anti-lock braking system and airbag)of main car models, such as read and reset code, multi-languages, data stream graphic display, storage and playback of dynamic data stream, etc.it can work with immo system but not 
register injector common rail,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.gil ben zion on Jun 25, 2013
Hi sir

Can you provide a user manual for reviewing first ?
Replied by Vivi on Jun 27, 2013
Hello, sir
The user manual will be included in the package. Please be patient.
Best and regards.
vivi
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.