Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Original V2.2.2 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer Specially for America Cars/European Car/Mid-Eastern Cars

Original V2.2.2 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer Specially for America Cars/European Car/Mid-Eastern Cars

$269.00
  • Item No. USSK203-B1

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool, the best professional key programmer for VAG, it will cover more VAG models than FVDI or VVDI.

Write a review

by Mr. Sinisa Kostovski on Nov 10, 2017
How can i change my vvdi key tool to EU version?
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2017
Sorry can't change.
by Martin guzman on Aug 12, 2017
I purchased this VVdi Key tool from UHS Hardware in United States
I had trouble connecting device to computer.
no splash screen to say what language or version
only main menu top left v1.2.8
my pc system:
Windows 8.1Pro 64 bit
Finally figured out to properly connect I needed FTDI Uart drivers.
I followed the steps on this website:

http://www.ja.axxs.net/ftdi_driver_install.htm
Device connected ok update to
KeyTool1Update v2.3.9.exe
firmware version 2.0.2
Hardware version 1.1
Please update blog with this procedure.

Now next concern:

now updated but top left says ME
I am not in Middle East i am in USA.
what is difference? do I need return to seller?
In reading Xhorse from US seller should be what version?
US-en or NA-en I am confused.
I need support for American US cars (United States)

Chrysler (Us Market)
Jeep
Ram

Ford (Us Market)
Licoln
Mercury


General Motors (Us Market)
Buick
Chevrolet
Oldsmobile
Pontiac
Saturn
Replied by Joanna on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Your seller sold you the Middle East version, could contact them for return, in USA, we usually suggest SK203-B1, it is special for USA cars, could have a look of our website.

And we now do promotion, buy one VVDI key tool, get 5pcs ID46 chips for free, valid till 20th August, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Martin Guzman on Aug 9, 2017
what chips can tool write to?
example
T5
CN2
CN3
4C 4D
can i write to oem remote? or unlock first then write?
maybe need video working with oem keys and remotes not special xhorse remotes?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 9, 2017
Hi friend,

Transponder IC Duplicate
Support 46 42 11 12 4D immobilizer transponder IC duplicate.

And for the video, here it is : http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool.html

Besides, now we do promotion, buy one VVDI key tool, get 5pcs ID46 chips for free, after payment done, can help you arrange soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Jaroslaw Ignasiak on Aug 7, 2017
I'm waiting 8 days I'm not satisfied
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID for SK203-B1 pls? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Guillermo Mier on Aug 2, 2017
works well, good service
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Gerard Braganca on Aug 2, 2017
perfect tool!!!
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Savide Peri on Aug 2, 2017
now this item have stock?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, now could help you arrange faster than before, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ricardo Lopez on Aug 2, 2017
it's there have any discount if i buy the adapter together?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, you can buy through this link, could save much money:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool-with-eeprom-adapter.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Chris Nnamdi on Aug 1, 2017
i want to update to newest version, what should i do?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

The newest version is V2.3.9, you can check our description about the update tool, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by Mr.Yuri Ivanov on Aug 1, 2017
i am from usa, and any difference between SK203-B and SK203-B1?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

As you are from USA, SK203-B1 support more US cars than SK203-B, so we suggest you this one, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Javier Olguin on Aug 1, 2017
can you show me how to use this tool?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Here is the video for your reference, thanks.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Вячеслав on May 16, 2017
Good afternoon. You can see the list of keys to the PCF that this device can make a new one ?
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, detailed information you can look at description:

(Here take Generation of MG3 433 Remote Key for example)
1.Open VVDI Key Tool remote maker, select “Remote Generation”
2.Select vehicle country/ region,i.e China
3.Select Vehicle Make:MG
4.Select model: Old MG3 433
5. Connect VVDI key tool with vvdi mini remote programmer, click on generate
6.Select corresponding remote type, wireless or wire remote
7. After select generation remote, vvdi key tool will generate barcode automatically , take a photo of the barcode
8.Use decode device to decode the remote key with the barcode.
The new generated remote is almost the same as original remote with barcode

Any question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Bobby Colbert on May 15, 2017
the adapter need to buy separately?
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, adapter purchase link: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool-eeprom-adapter.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Frank Rosales on May 15, 2017
how you ship this device?
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi friend,

For most country, we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Carlo Gaeta on May 15, 2017
i want to buy, why it is pre-order?
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Xhorse VVDI key tool very hot, demand exceeds supply, so may need to wait for some days, early order arrange first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.KrittanuC. on Nov 24, 2016
This tool is English version?
Replied by karen on Nov 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes it's English version.

Best regards

Karen
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.