Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

$710.00
  • Item No. HKSK200
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X-100 PAD2 is the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD 2 is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.garyhewton on Apr 6, 2018
Will the X100 Pad 2 recover Jeep Liberty 2004 PIN code?
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2018
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Jose Sergio Da Silva on Jan 15, 2018
Boa tarde,gostaria de saber se essa versao tem em portugues?
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2018
Desculpe, temos apenas a versão em inglês.
by Mr.reggie on Dec 18, 2017
hello i like to purchase your product can you please contact me 914-565-1601
Replied by karen on Dec 18, 2017
We just add you on whatsapp, our account is +86-13995696053, let's chat online directly.
by Mr.Damian on Dec 6, 2017
Where can I update renault Brasil? date 05 12 2017
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2017
I'm afraid not, we only have English verison on sale.
by Mr.Jose Silvestre on Dec 6, 2017

Good morning, I bought an xpad 2 to 5 months ago and you can send me the update in Portuguese.

obrigado
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2017
Sorry we don't have Portuguese version.
by Mr.Webb on Nov 5, 2017
Mr. John go under Ford Fusion 13 make sure you've done an update recently it'll work fine
If the alarm is going off on the F-150 have to wait wait for 10 minutes with the key on turn it off and wait for the car to honk at you you got 30 seconds to hook the machine up
Replied by karen on Nov 5, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Have a nice day.
by Mr.Jon on Jun 12, 2017
Say a 2017 f150, or is there a updated listing of what it will program as far as keys
Replied by Joanna on Jun 12, 2017
Hi friend,

For now, X-100 PAD cannot work on 2017 F150, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jon on Jun 10, 2017
will this program 2017 fords???
Replied by Joanna on Jun 12, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your exact car model? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by Mr.Mal Darragh on May 23, 2017
I have a 2006 Hilux with G Code keys all keys have been lost will This Machine be able to produce Key that will work from Uncoded new unit or will i need to replace ECU
Replied by Joanna on May 24, 2017
Hi friend,

Xtool X100 Pad 2 could produce the key for your car, and it cannot replace the ECU, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on May 11, 2017
Hello, I would like to know which of the equipment for programming keys I could give the greatest possible coverage, I have a workshop in Mexico and I would like to be able to program keys in most of the cars of this country.

What do you recommend to buy?

Greetings.
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi friend,

For now, both XTOOL X-100 pad 2 and OBDSTAR X300 DP sells very well, for your reference: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300dp-diagnosis-programmer-key-master.html

If any of them be of your interest, you can order on our shop directly, when payment done, can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.cyril on Apr 24, 2017
bonjour xtool x100 pad 2 peut il reajusté le kilometrage d'une peugeot 307?
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Cyril,
Here is the list ,please check:
http://www.xtooltech.com/pdf/Odometer/PS_ODMILEAGE/EN_FUNC.pdf
Thank you for your inqiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Berglund on Apr 2, 2017
what about the display?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Berglund,
The display is 8.0 Inch IPS 5-Point Multi-touch Screen with 1024x600P Resolution.
Thank you for your comment.
We're  looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Antwi on Apr 2, 2017
how's the memory?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Antwi,
The memory is 1GB RAM,16GB Flash.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.Julien on Apr 2, 2017
can this do battery reset?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Julien,
This product can do the battery reset function.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.tata on Apr 2, 2017
Hi friend
I'm from India
I need xtool 100pad 2
Is working Indian Maruti Mahindra &Tata?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Tata,
We're sorry to tell you that this product can not work on Indian Maruti Mahindra &Tata .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Jarek on Mar 22, 2017
Great service, thanks you!
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2017
Hello Mr.Jarek,

You're welcome, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Richard on Mar 22, 2017
Thanks for the fast delivery, tested and works great for me!
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2017
Hello Mr.Richard,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Victor on Mar 22, 2017
Great for key programming. Does most Ford bypass 10 minute and can read most Chrysler Pin which is important to me.
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2017
Hello Mr.Victor,

Thanks for your detailed feedback, we really appreciated that.

Have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Johnny on Mar 7, 2017
the x100 pad2 make keys H toyota all lost keys?

toyota hilux 3.0 year 2016?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 8, 2017
Hello Friend,

Sorry engineer checked for you and the X100 PAD2 can't support your car yet.

Best regards

Lynn
by Mr.Herman Amuthenu on Feb 28, 2017
xTool 100 PAD 2 FULL
SEND ME FULL QUOTATION INCLUDE SHIPPING WITH DHL TO NAMIBIA
SOON PLEASE.
Replied by Lynn on Feb 28, 2017
Ok,please check your email,i sent you the quotation to your email.
Thanks
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.