Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 78 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Key Master Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost and BMW FEM/BDC

OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Key Master Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost and BMW FEM/BDC

$829
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X300 DP is the first tablet of OBDSTAR, which has reached a higher level in key programming and diagnosis. Inheriting from OBDSTAR professional auto programming and advanced diagnosing technology, OBDSTAR X300 DP is characterized by covering wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing superior quality. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system, X300 DP integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Sarah on Jul 30, 2018
Hi,i want to registered the device then i can do the update ,could you tell me the registered password?
How to get it?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
Hi, no need the registered password ,you need to connect the VCI first.
Please refer to this guide :
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/obdstar-x300dp-register-guide.pdf
 
by Agbonlahor Michael on Jul 29, 2018
Hi, can x300dp read Nissan Micra (k12) Pincode 12 digits Pincode?
Replied by karen on Jul 29, 2018
Sorry can't support.
by Mr.edson on Jul 6, 2018
X300 DP can support all key lost for 2017 RANGE ROVER Sport?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2018
Sorry,can not support it.
by Amoako on Jun 23, 2018
X300DP can support key programming for VW Passat TDI 2013?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
Yes,it can support add keys but can not do all key lost.
 
by Mr.Hani on Jun 19, 2018
If the device is not working with Toyota H all key lost. What are the guarantees
Replied by karen on Jun 20, 2018
We offer one year warranty for the device, you can return back to us for refund if can't support H chip.
by Mr.Perry on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,I came from UK ,what the price you can give to me with the UPS shipping fee?Waiting for your reply.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 11, 2018
Hi Mr.Perry,

Yes,i sent the best price to your email,please check it ,if it is ok,hope you can order it asap.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Ronald on Jun 1, 2018
hola, me gustaría saber si este equipo puede usarse en idioma español y si puede programar las computadoras de los vehículos y de cuales vehículos . gracias
Replied by karen on Jun 1, 2018
OBDSTAR X300DP Master support Inglés (predeterminado), turco, tailandés, portugués, francés, ruso, perdón no español. Y no estoy seguro de lo que significa programar la computadora del vehículo, si desea la programación de ECU, lo siento, no tiene esta función.
by Mr.Westley on May 31, 2018
Hi,can you tell me if the device work for my Honda sh 300i 2012,i want to do odometer adjustment.
Replied by Lynn on May 31, 2018
Hi Mr.Westley

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry,. this device can not supppor Honda cars to do odometer adjustment.

Best regrds
Lynn
by Mr.Salim Momammed on May 17, 2018
Hi sir
Is working Indian version car Toyota's?
Replied by karen on May 17, 2018
Yes it can support.
by Mr.kenneth forbes on May 9, 2018
i just want to know if the up grade can add gm car by going throw the body control that would be nice
Replied by karen on May 10, 2018
Sorry it can't update for this function at present, please kindly understand.
by Ms.Michał on Apr 14, 2018
X300 dp can support jaguar xf smart key,all key lost?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 14, 2018
Hi Michał ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry,it can not support it at present。

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Adel on Mar 25, 2018
Can this do H all keys lost for middle east Toyota ?
Replied by karen on Mar 25, 2018
Yes OBDSTAR X300DP can support H all keys lost for middle east Toyota.
by Mr.Adel on Mar 25, 2018
Do you have a car list of SRS Reset (Airbag Reset) ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 26, 2018
We don't have the pdf file,but you can refer to the obdstar offical webstie.
by Mr.dik dak on Mar 17, 2018
hello if the obdstar x300 can do toyota all key lost h chip toyota europa cars.
metal key
Replied by karen on Mar 18, 2018
Sorry it can work on North American Toyota cars only at present.
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 6, 2018
Is This updated with Northern American cars information? and also what kind of warranty ? and why is your best price I'm looking to buy one now
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
We offer one year warranty, best price is usd849 free shipping as shown on our website. Please check and make payment today, then we can still have time to arrange shipment, because our traditonal Chinese New Year holiday will be from Feb 8th to Feb 23rd.
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 6, 2018
Is this is American version or Chinese version ?
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
This is English version which you can use in USA.
by nshan simonyan on Feb 6, 2018
Hi
is OBDSTAR X300 DP comes white training videos on Key Programming ?
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
There is no training video in our package, but you can refer to OBDSTAR official website, there are videos about how to make key programming. It's very easy to operate, you may check first.
http://en.obdstar.com/KeyProgramming.html
 
by Mr.Ssentongo Vincent on Dec 9, 2017
Am Ssentongo Vincent from Uganda and am interested in OBDSTAR X300 DP X-300DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration
How can you help and i get it.
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2017
Please register on our website first, put OBDSTAR X300DP to shopping cart, then proceed to check out by Paypal, Western Union or Bank Transfer. We will arrange shipment for you by DHL. Any further questions, please just feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Marius Fischer on Dec 8, 2017
Please tell me if this tool can do mileage correction on skoda octavia 3, 2013 year and vw golf 7 2014 year . Also mileage correction by obd for mercedes s class w222 after installing can filter . Thanks
by Mr.Lao on Oct 25, 2017
Sorry, my last comment was not specific enough. I meant to ask will the ODOMETER RESET/CORRECTION work for the following vehicles:

- Honda S2000
- Nissan 370z
- Nissan 350z
- Nissan Titan
- Nissan 240sx
- 2016 Honda Civic
- Acura MDX

Thanks!
Replied by karen on Oct 25, 2017
Hello Friend,

Sorry can't, OBDSTAR X300DP can support odometer correction for Toyota and Honday at present. Regarding Toyota, it will update soon, you can wait.

Karen
Total 78 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.