Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 DP X-300DP PAD Key Master Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost and BMW FEM/BDC

OBDSTAR X300 DP X-300DP PAD Key Master Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost and BMW FEM/BDC

Latest price:$899.00
$869.003% off
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP is the first tablet of OBDSTAR, which has reached a higher level in key programming and diagnosis. Inheriting from OBDSTAR professional auto programming and advanced diagnosing technology, OBDSTAR X300 DP is characterized by covering wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing superior quality. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system, X300 DP integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Salim Momammed on May 17, 2018
Hi sir
Is working Indian version car Toyota's?
Replied by karen on May 17, 2018
Yes it can support.
by Mr.kenneth forbes on May 9, 2018
i just want to know if the up grade can add gm car by going throw the body control that would be nice
Replied by karen on May 10, 2018
Sorry it can't update for this function at present, please kindly understand.
by Ms.Michał on Apr 14, 2018
X300 dp can support jaguar xf smart key,all key lost?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 14, 2018
Hi Michał ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry,it can not support it at present。

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Adel on Mar 25, 2018
Can this do H all keys lost for middle east Toyota ?
Replied by karen on Mar 25, 2018
Yes OBDSTAR X300DP can support H all keys lost for middle east Toyota.
by Mr.Adel on Mar 25, 2018
Do you have a car list of SRS Reset (Airbag Reset) ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 26, 2018
We don't have the pdf file,but you can refer to the obdstar offical webstie.
by Mr.dik dak on Mar 17, 2018
hello if the obdstar x300 can do toyota all key lost h chip toyota europa cars.
metal key
Replied by karen on Mar 18, 2018
Sorry it can work on North American Toyota cars only at present.
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 6, 2018
Is This updated with Northern American cars information? and also what kind of warranty ? and why is your best price I'm looking to buy one now
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
We offer one year warranty, best price is usd849 free shipping as shown on our website. Please check and make payment today, then we can still have time to arrange shipment, because our traditonal Chinese New Year holiday will be from Feb 8th to Feb 23rd.
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 6, 2018
Is this is American version or Chinese version ?
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
This is English version which you can use in USA.
by nshan simonyan on Feb 6, 2018
Hi
is OBDSTAR X300 DP comes white training videos on Key Programming ?
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
There is no training video in our package, but you can refer to OBDSTAR official website, there are videos about how to make key programming. It's very easy to operate, you may check first.
http://en.obdstar.com/KeyProgramming.html
 
by Mr.Ssentongo Vincent on Dec 9, 2017
Am Ssentongo Vincent from Uganda and am interested in OBDSTAR X300 DP X-300DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration
How can you help and i get it.
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2017
Please register on our website first, put OBDSTAR X300DP to shopping cart, then proceed to check out by Paypal, Western Union or Bank Transfer. We will arrange shipment for you by DHL. Any further questions, please just feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Marius Fischer on Dec 8, 2017
Please tell me if this tool can do mileage correction on skoda octavia 3, 2013 year and vw golf 7 2014 year . Also mileage correction by obd for mercedes s class w222 after installing can filter . Thanks
by Mr.Lao on Oct 25, 2017
Sorry, my last comment was not specific enough. I meant to ask will the ODOMETER RESET/CORRECTION work for the following vehicles:

- Honda S2000
- Nissan 370z
- Nissan 350z
- Nissan Titan
- Nissan 240sx
- 2016 Honda Civic
- Acura MDX

Thanks!
Replied by karen on Oct 25, 2017
Hello Friend,

Sorry can't, OBDSTAR X300DP can support odometer correction for Toyota and Honday at present. Regarding Toyota, it will update soon, you can wait.

Karen
by Mr.Lao on Oct 24, 2017
Will this work for the following vehicles? Also where can I find the full list?

- Honda S2000
- Nissan 370z
- Nissan 350z
- Nissan Titan
- Nissan 240sx
- 2016 Honda Civic
- Acura MDX
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2017
Hello Mr.Lao,

OBDSTAR X300DP can work on your cars, please be noted.

Karen
by Mr.Leon Luketic on Oct 6, 2017
Hi. Can it do mileage correction on golf mk7 2013? Thanks
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2017
Hello Mr.Leon,

Sorry OBDSTAR X300 DP can't support mileage correction on your car at present.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.elson potes on Oct 2, 2017
hello x300 can do odometer correction for toyota fortuner 2017?
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2017
Hello Mr.Elson,

Sorry it can't work on Toyota 2017 odometer correction yet.

Karen
by Mr.k hloma on Jul 23, 2017
Can this program toyota g chip and h chip
Replied by Joanna on Jul 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, X300 DP can support toyota g chip and h chip program, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Avinash Ramkissoon on Jun 24, 2017
i am very displeased with my programmer, the reason i bought it is to program SUZUKI SWIFT 2014 push start, it worked twice and now it doesnt work at all.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 25, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know if there have any error notice? please kindly send us, will help you check first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by thaicaoyen on Jun 8, 2017
OBDSTAR X300 DP can do this moto honda sh300i SMART KEY SYSTEM?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 8, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, X300 DP can do moto honda sh300i SMART KEY SYSTEM, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Farid on Jun 7, 2017
Hello, the Russian version is Obdstar X300 Full package? And the minimum price please specify.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 7, 2017
Hi friend,

For OBDSTAR brand items, now we do promotion, all price 10% off, and price valid till 24th June only, http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-obdstar/.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Farid on Jun 7, 2017
Hello, the Russian version is Obdstar X300 Full package? And the minimum price please specify.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 8, 2017
Hi friend,

For OBDSTAR brand items, now we do promotion, all price 10% off, and price valid till 24th June only, http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-obdstar/.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.