Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US No Tax】OBDSTAR Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader F102 with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

【Ship from US No Tax】OBDSTAR Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader F102 with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

Latest price:$79.99
$74.996% off
  • Item No. USSS145-B
  • Free Shipping

F102 (Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader) is appropriated for reading Pin Code,programming Auto Keys and Correcting Mileage of a part of Nissan/Infinite vehicles.It's easy to take away,and it's appearance is designed elaborately.

Write a review

by Mr.Andy Moor on Jan 30, 2018
Does it support mileage correction on Nissan Maxima 2017?
Replied by karen on Jan 30, 2018
Sorry it can't support at present.
by Mr. Thuan Co Tran on Jun 25, 2017
I received ahead of schedule and no taxes or brokerage fees. I'll mainly use for Nissan/Infiniti 20 digit pin code retrieval for lastest models. I will test later. Thank you.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 25, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, if any feedback about our quality, feel free to let us know, thx.

Best regards,

Joanna
by EDMUNDS MALENDERS on May 9, 2017
what years nissan sentra USA this device can support ? Do i need pin code calculator or it is built in this device ?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi Sir, F102 can support nissan sentra USA  2017, no need pin code calculator, it is bulit in the device already.

Any other question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.montalvo on Apr 24, 2017
what year Nissan altima's does this support?
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017

Hi Mr.Montalvo,
It can support  the year after 2013 Nissan altima.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Mr.jborges on Dec 23, 2016
Can transfer 5-digit code to 4-digit code, the newest 20-digit code to 20-digit code?????
Replied by karen on Dec 23, 2016
Hello Mr.Jborges,

Yes it can support.

Best regards

Karen
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.