Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 15%
V2018.5 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo

V2018.5 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:$539.00
$499.007% off
  • Item No. SP100-D

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Felix on Dec 13, 2017
ACTUALIZAR MB SD C4 software COMO PUEDO HACER GRACIAS
Replied by karen on Dec 13, 2017
Puede comprar el último disco duro V017.12 desde el siguiente enlace
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/v201712-mb-sd-c4-software-dell-d630-hdd.html
by sachin patil on May 13, 2017
after i inserted dell d630 hard drive in the laptop and turned the laptop on, it says no bootable disc found, please advice what to do next
thanks

sachin
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi Sachin,

Please kindly change another laptop to try again, and  the compatible for laptop and hard drive set to: ata.

If still have any question, please feel free to let us know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Vantini on Mar 27, 2017
could you ship it via ywen, I do not want to pay tax
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Vantini,

We can ship the parcel via YWEN, but this service only available to European country

Could you tell me where are you from frist

Best regards
by Mr.zarco on Mar 27, 2017
does it support W205, w222 and w906?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Zarco,
This device can support W205, w222 and w906 .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.alaoui on Mar 27, 2017
Can I use It with IBM Think Pad T 400 or XT 6 ?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Alaoui,
If your laptop with com port,then it is ok.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your vsit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Joao carlos freitas on Jul 1, 2016
Boa noite,
Segue as seguintes informações:
order number: 1455495756;
order time: 02-25-2014 - 08:02
Ship via: TNT
Order Status: Closed
Payment Status: This order was paid.
Aguardo resposta,
Atenciosamente,
João Carlos
Replied by karen on Jul 3, 2016
Olá amigo,

Desculpe não é número de ordem em nosso site, entre em contato com o fornecedor para obter ajuda diretamente. Não consigo verificar o status do pedido para você.

Cumprimentos

Karen
by Mr.João Carlos freitas on Jun 24, 2016
srta.Karen.muito obrigado pela sua atenção fico feliz. eu vou proucurar.o sr,que importou ficou com a ordem ai vou saber se é o número de ordem eu axo que foi o seu site ,mas vou confirmar ok saudações Joâo Carlos freitas..
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2016
Olá amigo,

Ok, não hesite em contactar-me se precisar de alguma ajuda.

Karen
by Mr.João Carlos freitas on Jun 23, 2016
Olá.meu multi plexer,não concequi fazer por ele para funcionar.,por acaso vocês n~eo teria DVD disquetes.pra que eu possa mesmo istalar.se posivel ficaria muito grato.boa noite obrigado pela atenção.João Carlos freitas. cidade de São Paulo.Brasil cep 067-65070 rua Nazarete Alves Tavare Nº 42.
Replied by karen on Jun 23, 2016
Olá amigo,

Você pode por favor passar-nos o seu número de ordem em nosso site em primeiro lugar? Precisa confirmar primeiro se você comprou do nosso site.

Cumprimentos

Karen
by Mr.Tihomir Guzobad on Feb 9, 2016
I will receive brand new Mercedes Benz GLC 250 D 4 MATIC next month and would like to know that your MB SD Connect C5 WIFI support relevant model W253.
Further more I would like to know the price of the latest software & hardware (including laptop) release (2016) due to fact GLC 250 D is model produced this year.

I will appreciate your kind attention.

Tihomir Guzobad, Dr. Sc.
Zagreb 10000
Croatia
Replied by Cindy on Feb 15, 2016
Hi,frend

This is C4, do you want C5?our technician can not be sure whether it can be used on your car, you need to use vin to seach yourself.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.ahmed on Jan 25, 2016
What about the big trucks in 24 volt
work ok or back to you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 25, 2016
Hi,friend

SP100-D can work with  big trucks in 24 volt

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.IBRAHIM ALZARAIR on Jan 3, 2016
مرحبا
هل ممكن أدخال اللغة العربية
Hello
Are You can enter the Arabic language
by Mr.Bob on Dec 30, 2015
where to find startfinder?my version is 2015.07
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2015
Hi,friend

You can find this on your desktop

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.william on Dec 29, 2015
hello, this version enable start. when blocked in accident ?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,friend

This version usually can not be blocked during the process of operation,you need not worry about that. If it really blocked in accident, you should ship it back and we will repair for you

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Calin Huidu on Nov 16, 2015
C(w205), GLA and CLA are all year 2014, GLC and GLE are all year 2015
Are these cars supported for testing and programming/retrofit by MB SD C4?
Thank you.
Replied by karen on Nov 16, 2015
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

For the detailed car model, it will be based on the VIN number of your car. You can searc it in EPC, if the VIN number in the list, then our MB SD C4 can support. Please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Calin Huidu on Nov 13, 2015
I need to test/program C(W205), GLA, CLA, GLC, GLE. I cannot see these in your list. What do you suggest? Thank you.
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

Can you advise the year range of your cars first please? Then we can confirm whether our MB SD C4 can support or not.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Braz on Aug 19, 2015
Good morning, please, you finished the tests with vehicles 2015?
I need a scanner that reads diesel models, Euro 5 technology.
Link vehicle https://www.mercedes-benz.com.br/onibus/onibus-urbano/of-1519
Replied by karen on Aug 19, 2015
Hi Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

MB SD C4 can support 2015 vehicles. And for your diesels models Euro 5 technology, as we don't have this kind of model to test before, engiener suggest you can try it.

Best regards

Karen
by Pro on Jun 10, 2015
I want to updage my c4 device to the newest version, how to do?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can buy the newest version software on our website
The item code is SS162-5

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.hi on May 13, 2015
do you have a representative in Saudi Arabia
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2015
Hello, dear friend

No, we have not it

Thanks for your  support of uobd2
Joyce
by Adam0773 on Apr 22, 2015
OS:2.3 CSD:2.8

03.2015 version can not work on the CSD 2.8
problem diagnosis
CSD must be 2.10
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Did you buy it from uobd2? give me your order number pls

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.guillermo hernandez on Apr 17, 2015
mb sd connect compact 4 pcs they sent me has no battery or power adapter please suggest me what are the battery and power adapter
thanks
guillermo
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Did your C4 buy from uobd2? give me your order number pls

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.