Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
ID46 Decoder Box ID 46 Copy Box ND900 Key Programmer

ID46 Decoder Box ID 46 Copy Box ND900 Key Programmer

Latest price:$229
$15931% off
  • Item No. SK121
  • Out Of Stock

ID46 Decoder Box ID 46 Copy Box ND900 Key Programmer

Write a review

by JUAN CANO VAZQUEZ on Feb 1, 2016
Hello, I am Juan
I wonder if ID46 cloner used for the original tango greetings
Replied by Cindy on Feb 1, 2016
HIļ¼Œfriend

It was used on ND900 Key programmer

Best regards

Cindy
by Steve Sharrow on Jun 8, 2015
What software version does this come with and is it updatable?
Replied by Allison on Jun 8, 2015
Dear friend:
The latest software is V2.21.3.50SC. 
And it is not updatable.

Thanks for you supporting of UOBD2.
Best regards.
Allison

by j on May 13, 2015
yes i knowi need nd900 box but will it copy id46 motorcycle honda
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
4D decoder box can copy all ID46 chip.

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by j on May 12, 2015
will this copy honda motorcycle id46 chip
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This is only decoder box for nd900
If you want to copu id46 chip
You also need to buy ND900 device

Best regards
Joyce
by philip peers on Jan 17, 2015
absolutely fantastic, this is three i have now, no issues with great backup and tech advice
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2015
Hello

Good working day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by alaa issa on Sep 25, 2014
Hello
Happy Days
Can you copy the key to Hyundai and Kia, Peugeot, Citroen, Opel chip id46 up to 2013
Without any problems.
Thank you
Replied by Betsy on Sep 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is just the copy box ,you should buy nd900 together ,then can use 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by kamaal on Jan 14, 2014
i want universal key programing tool works on all componies cars silka sbb tipe working tool
i want universal id 46 all cars transponder keys cloner tool
for example name of car componies mahindra tata maruti suzuki nissan honda skoda hyundai owdi volks wegan skoda & all outher difrens componies cars key cloner tool
Silka sbb key programming tool that works alike
Silka sbb key programer is not working in id46 transponder key programming does not work in saport
i like silka rw4 key cloner programer this is universal key cloner but this is very costly tool
please ureng midum cost tool but working to same to same on silka rw4 tool please i riqwest thanks kamaal from india
Replied by Kelly on Jan 15, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yo ucan refer to key pro m8 http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programming-tool.html on our website,thsi one suport for many car modules and for id46 ,4d chips,you can only check ND900 key programmer with id46 and 4d decoder box on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Alex on May 25, 2013
what type of the chip you use to copy id 46 how much is the cost per 1 cloning chip $ ?
Replied by karen on May 27, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day !

It's based on which chip model is your car key ,please provide us ,then we can quote you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.chawalit on May 18, 2013
i need to know. how to buy.i do not credit card.please tell me.
Replied by karen on May 21, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for replying you late .

If you don't have credit card for paypal ,you may choose make the payment by Western Union .

Our information is as below :

First Name: JinXing
Last Name: Che
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303


Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

Best regards & thanks

Karen

Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.