Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship No Tax] OBDII Protocol Detector & Break Out Box

[US Ship No Tax] OBDII Protocol Detector & Break Out Box

Latest price:$59.99
$44.9925% off
  • Item No. SO221
  • Free Shipping

OBDII Protocol Detector & Break Out Box mainly used car OBD line signal judgment and signal transfer. Using car fault diagnosis instrument can quickly determine car OBD signal receiving. Signal may not meet angle can take other signal transfer angle. Application is very convenient and solve risks across the line.

Write a review

by peter on Jan 29, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Jan 29, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.merino on Jan 29, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 29, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Victor Alvarado on Dec 25, 2014
perfect breakout box
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2014
Hello

Good day
Thank you

HOpe to serve you again in future
Joyce
by Mr.Magdy on Apr 11, 2014
Great transaction products arrives on time thanks
Replied by Miley on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Sonny on Apr 11, 2014
Exactly as expected. Thanks for the speedy delivery
Replied by Miley on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.carlos salius on Jun 27, 2013
hi there ,i'm interested in this product ,is there a led light in each hole ? I want to know that before buying
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2013
Dear friend ,

Wish a nice day to you !

I confirmed with warehouse ,and yes ,we have led light in each hole on the device ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.