Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 7%
BEST
Best Quality CAN Clip V178 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

Best Quality CAN Clip V178 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

Latest price:$169.00
$159.006% off
  • Item No. SP19-A

CAN Clip V178 for Renault Diagnostic Interface
1. See all the information related to the vehicle
2. diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Mr. CHITU BOGDAN on Sep 9, 2017
there is a guide to help me install all the software?
can i install this software on a dell or asus laptop?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Installation video check here: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/renault-can-clip-latest-diagnostic-interface.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Flex on Apr 16, 2017
How can I change English into Spanish?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Flex,
When install the can clip renault software, you can select the Spaniah, but after you complete installation you cannot change the language.
So, you have to uninstall the software and reinstall it, during installation, select language Spanish.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward  to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Alex on Apr 16, 2017
Can it read out and set Wheel valve information?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Alex,
We're sorry to tell you that Renault CAN clip only support diagnosing, it can’t make key.
 Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.James on Apr 16, 2017
can this support programming?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.James,
We're sorry to tell you that Renault CAN Clip we supply only support diagnosis, not support programming.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Mansour on Mar 8, 2015
Fast delivery and item does everything that it said it would.
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mariusz on Mar 8, 2015
I am extremely happy with this purchase
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Martin Lorry on Mar 3, 2015
I have this Renault Can Clip, which bought from you last year, now i want to upgrade it, can i do it? how to do
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can upgrade it, just go to buy our newest version CD, then you can upgrade your tool

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.Bulent on Feb 12, 2015
Can I use this device for Dacia cars.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 12, 2015
hello

Good day
What year of your car?
what function do you want to do with this tool

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Hanice on Jan 27, 2015
product received, still not test, lately i will let you know more about it
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

Thanks for your information

Any question, contact me freely
Joyce
by Polly on Jan 15, 2015
Do you have V145 newest version with this?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello

Did you buy it from us? if not, this is newest V145 now, you can buy it

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Jul 31, 2014
Hi
5 years ago PURCHASE THE CLIP IN ANOTHER PLACE
IF YOU BUY THE CD FOR UPDATING
I CAN UPDATE
I HAVE 96 vercion
Thank you
Replied by Betsy on Jul 31, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Due to your product not buy from us 
We can't advise use 

Betsy
by Mr.DANIELE on Jul 18, 2014
Good quality ,good service ,happy to cooperate with uobd2
Replied by Betsy on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Magorzata on Feb 22, 2014
Can this tool program renault uch model?
Replied by Miley on Feb 22, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

This device can only do diagnose, doesn't support programmer

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Karasev on Jan 21, 2014
where can i get a setup manual?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 21, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, if you need, you can check the following one for reference 

http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/renault-clip-setup-manual.pdf

Stacy
by Mr.Erik on Jan 21, 2014
can it program keys for renault?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. But i am sorry it can only for diagnosis. this can clip can not program keys 

Stacy
by Mr.eduardo on Jan 3, 2014
Hi,If this Renault CAN Clip support Portuguese?
Replied by Miley on Jan 3, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Yes, this is Multi-language device, it is support Portuguese language

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Shuaib on Jan 2, 2014
Is it can work on car year 2013?
Replied by Miley on Jan 2, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

It is cannot work on car year 2013, just up to 2011 year

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Laurence on Dec 15, 2013
can it be used with Win 7?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 15, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, Our Can Clip can only be used with Professional Win XP operating system. 

It can not work with WIn 7 . 

Stacy
by Mr.Andrew Curtis on Nov 12, 2013
i like this newer verison,very conveninet and work for more cars
Replied by Kelly on Nov 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Thank you for your good comment on our website and we are looking forword to having more cooperation with you in the future,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.sahathbe on Oct 24, 2013
Do you have instruction for it?
Replied by Stacy on Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend 

Yes, we have the set up instruction, you can check it by following link:

http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/renault-can-clip-setup-instruction.pdf

Stacy
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.