Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 61 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 8%
CK-100 V46.02 With 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version Multi-languages Support Toyota G Chip

CK-100 V46.02 With 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version Multi-languages Support Toyota G Chip

Latest price:$119
$1098% off
  • Item No. SK117

CK100 V46.02 alternative to function and feature of the SBB V33.02.
Increase much more features and functions.More powerfull and functionalSupport Toyota G Chip

Write a review

by Mr.Gerardo de la Peña on Dec 5, 2019
I need to buy a ck100 but what will be the price with shipping to Mexico and could you send the cars the device will work in ?
Thanks
Replied by karen on Dec 5, 2019
Please place order online then you can see price with shipping cost to Mexico. We have detailed car list in description, please check.
by Mr.Ken delmonte on Feb 4, 2018
I have a 08 dodge grand caravan.
Will the CK-100 version 46.2 work to retrive the pin code and program a new key fob remote?
Replied by karen on Feb 4, 2018
Sorry it can't support your car.
by Mr.jean house on Jan 21, 2016
Can the CK 100 program the remote function on 2010 Dodge Charger fob key?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,but sorry it cannot

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Romero on Oct 21, 2015
Hi, what car models can this program and how many? Is there tech support in the case that I may need it?
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Friend,

I sent the car list of CK100 to you by email already, please check your email.

And we have professional engineer for technical support, please don't hesitate to contact us if need any help.

Best regards

Karen
by herzel hachamov on Apr 26, 2015
i got a "please press esc twice"
please send me the chip ASAP
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
what chip do you want?

Regards
Joyce
by herzel hachamov on Apr 2, 2015
when trying to program key
my programer is showing me "wait 2 minutes"
and then disconnects
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Send me the screenshot of it
i will show it to our engineer

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Franco Anuar Ramírez Gaytan on Jul 3, 2014
Works great.......excellent service uobd2
Replied by Betsy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.nadia on Jun 23, 2014
you can reade pin code fobik chrisler 2005 > 2006 ?> 2007 thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't read the Chrysler 2005-2006-2007 pincode 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Tiri on May 2, 2014
Can this programmer work for Toyota vits/yaris 2005 model keyless go to add new key when all the keys are lost
Replied by Angela on May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

It can not do keyless go function for your car.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Sonny on Apr 28, 2014
saved me $300 bucks thanks
Replied by Miley on Apr 28, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Biber on Apr 14, 2014
is it only way to get more 1024 tokens by replacing the chip?
Replied by karen on Apr 14, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes you will have to change the chip then will get more 1024 tokens, please be noted.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.carlos on Apr 7, 2014
what's the best price to Brasil,by EMS please
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
The best price is 220 usd by EMS 
You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Leonard on Mar 30, 2014
when will the update version come out?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
When the update version came out ,we will publish in our website .

Any questions,feel free to contact us

Betsy
by Mr.Hector-David Macias on Mar 28, 2014
hi i havr a 2012 ford fusion dou you know if this programmer will work to program a key?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 31, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit 

Can't work for the 2012 ford fusion

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Saulius on Mar 23, 2014
my screen is locked,how to solve it
Replied by karen on Mar 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

May I have your order number first please? And please kindly help to provide us pic of our QC mark on the CK100,we will send you the chip free for you to replace,then it will be ok.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.ivan on Mar 10, 2014
Works great on my garage
Replied by Miley on Mar 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Any problem,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Simon D on Mar 10, 2014
How long can I receive the Ck-100?
Replied by Miley on Mar 10, 2014

Dear friend

Good day

The Ck-100 will be shipped out by DHL,it is usually takes 3-5 working days to arrives at your country

Thank you and best regard

Miley

by Mr.davide on Mar 10, 2014
Do you have any car coverage list to see?
Replied by Miley on Mar 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Yes, and I will send the car list to your mailbox,pls check it later

Any other problem,pls feel free to let us konw

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Tim hart on Mar 10, 2014
What is the language avaliable for CK-100?
Replied by Miley on Mar 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

The langauge avaliable: English,Italiano,Deutsch,Francais,Espaniol,Portugues,Turkey

Any other problem,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Ms.maria de jesus ramirez on Feb 26, 2014
me intereza saber si me lo pueden enviar a guadalajara y cuanto me sale el envio
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2014
Hola estimado amigo, 
 
Buen día! 
 
Sí podemos enviar a Londres por DHL para usted. Usted puede directamente hacer orden en nuestro sitio web, después de recibir su pago, enviará hacia fuera para usted cuanto antes. 
 
Cualquier otra pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo de nuevo. 
 
Un saludo y gracias 
 
Karen
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.