Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation

$985.00
  • Item No. SP78

Original Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III or shortly D3
1.It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
2. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014

Write a review

by Mr. jang dong , hun on Apr 25, 2018
bmw f10
Even if you change the dashboard km using the d160 adapter
I want to know if there's a problem
I want to know if the cas4 module does not need to change km
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2018
In cas4 module, you will need to use the Yanhua MB CAN Filter 18 in 1.
by Mr.Alexander on Apr 22, 2018
Hello, which cars will be needed token for the future? what features and how many?
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2018
Hello Dear,

This is no token limitation version of Digimaster 3. And for the extra 200 tokens for free, it's for you to update for latest cars when there is new version released.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Giorgio78 on Mar 9, 2018
Buon giorno a tutti...vorrei sapere se funziona sulla Audi A4...A6...modelo anno 2014....2015...per modificare chilometri...grazie
Replied by karen on Mar 11, 2018
Sì, Digimaster3 può supportare, notare che sarà necessario smontare il cruscotto e fare la saldatura, non solo tramite la porta obdii.
by Carmelo on Feb 17, 2018
It woks for a 2015 toyota corolla .i want to reduce millages.
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Yes Digimaster 3 can change mileage on your 2015 Toyota Corolla.
by Cesar on Feb 17, 2018
Can i correct my millages ..i have a honda civic 2016
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Yes it can work on your car.
by Mr.andre malek on Nov 17, 2017
Hello,i have lost my mini usb connector wire (purple color one for updating Digi Master 3) i was wondering to know what kind of other wire i can use for update my Digi Master 3.
Replied by karen on Nov 17, 2017
Please show us picture of the cable you want, you can buy another to replace the broken one.
by Mr.Christensen on Nov 6, 2017
Hello
I Bought a digimaster of you.
i'm trying to read a cas 3 for bmw e90, and it works fine the first 2 times but now i get a fault
(1e0f)Not find device ?

What can i do ?

Regards
Kasper Christensen
Replied by karen on Nov 6, 2017
Please pass us the error picture together with your order number to us, thanks. I will ask Yanhua engineer to check for you.
by Mr.Christensen on Oct 22, 2017
hello I bought a digimaster of you.
I'm trying to code a new key to a bmw e60 from 2008 but i can not communicate with the cas module via can adapter?

best regards
Kasper Christensen
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2017
Hello Kasper,

May I have your order number on our website first please? And is there any error picture you can provide us for checking when you test BMW E60, 2009?

Best regards

Karen
by Elias Maldonado Sanchez on Oct 6, 2017
Estimados amigos se puede actualizar el Digimaster?
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2017
Hola amigo,

Didimaster III se actualiza en línea, por favor hágalo usted mismo.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.Bap Mier on Sep 17, 2017
Hi,

Where do I find the car and motorlist?

Ty
Replied by Joanna on Sep 17, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check attached car list on our website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Neff on May 12, 2017
Hello is it direct obd 2 plug-in or do I need to soldered to correct honda accord 1997-2000 odmeter reading here in America
Replied by Joanna on May 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Digimaster 3 need to soldered to correct honda accord 1997-2000.

Any other question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Martin on Apr 25, 2017
Pretty easy to use
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Martin,
Thank you for your upport.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.John on Apr 25, 2017
how to update it?
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.John,
This one is  Online Update.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Max on Apr 25, 2017
have tokens Limitation?
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Max,
This tool is no Tokens Limitation, and we will offer Extra 200 Tokens Coming for Newer and High-End Cars for you to Update Free.
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Sam on Apr 23, 2017
Can this change this correct the mileage on a 2007 Chevy Monte Carlo 3.5 v6
Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Sam,
This one can correct the mileage on a 2007 Chevy Monte Carlo 3.5 v6 .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Rafo on Apr 8, 2017
Hallo kanmann mitden obd2 schtecker chrysler grand voyager bj 2005 2.8 crd taho zürük drechen
by Mr.Colon on Mar 27, 2017
whether it can reset 2009 audi A4 fault code, clear the warning in light?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Colon,
We're sorry to tell you that this device can not do the function you asked for your car.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Manfred on Mar 27, 2017
does it support key programming for vw immo 5th
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr. Manfred,
Yes, digimaster 3 can support key programming for vw immo 5th
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Max on Mar 14, 2017
Does this work for 2012 BMW X6 50i
Replied by Lynn on Mar 14, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it can support your car.
Best reagrds
Lynn
by Elias Maldonado Sanchez on Mar 12, 2017
se puede actualizar DIGIMASTER? y cuanto es el costo.
gracias
Replied by Lynn on Mar 12, 2017
Hi,

you can refer to this link.
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/digimasteriii-update-instruction.pdf

Best regards
Lynn
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.