Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 88 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
[7% Off $869.55] Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation

[7% Off $869.55] Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation

$935
  • Item No. SP78

Original Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III or shortly D3 works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
Support CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014.

Write a review

by Peter Hedström on Aug 19, 2019
Is it possible to do odometer correction for Jaguar XF Sportbrake 2018?
Replied by karen on Aug 19, 2019
Please take picture of your original key and send to sales@uobdii.com, engineer needs to check it first then can confirm.
by Mr.lalo fuentes on May 19, 2019
hola quisiera saber si funciona el Digimaster 3 para cambiar el kilometraje de una ram promaster 2016
Replied by karen on May 19, 2019
Sí, Digimaster 3 puede admitir su automóvil, mientras que no es directamente a través del puerto obd2, tendrá que abrir el tablero y hacer la soldadura.
by Mr.jang.doun.hun on Mar 21, 2019
KIA K2 (MB91F061BS)
KIA KX CROSS(MB91F061BS)
KIA Sportage R(MB91F061BS)
.
I need you to tell me how to do this.

And check to see if it shows up after the update.
I want to know.
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2019
They are all in the support list, when you find the car type in menu, software will show you diagram in details. Please kindly check. If there is any further doubts, just feel free to contact us please.
by Mr.Tikal on Feb 10, 2019
Does it work for Mercedes ML 350 year 2012,I see your car list have ML but up to what year thanks
Replied by karen on Feb 11, 2019
Digimaster 3 can support Mercedes ML 350 year 2012 mileage correction via obd.
by Elias Maldonado Sanchez on Jul 28, 2018
El Digimaster puede bajar kilometraje a los últimos tableros que tienen micro MB91F061BS o que equipo lo puede hacer? gracias.
Replied by karen on Jul 29, 2018
Digimaster 3 no puede admitir, puede probar Yanhua Mini ACDP con el Módulo 5, incluso no necesita soldadura. Por favor revise el enlace debajo primero
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-programming-master.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-fujitsu-cpu-mb91f-read-write-module.html
by Mr.Ricky Gallego on Jul 22, 2018
Hi,does the digi master work on latest vw generation Johnson clusters
Replied by karen on Jul 22, 2018
Sorry Digimaster 3 can't work on it.
by Mr. jang dong , hun on Jun 19, 2018
Mercedes-Benz
W222 S350- S500
2014-2017

Please update it.
Replied by karen on Jun 19, 2018
We can only wait for the update released from Yanhua, please kindly understand.
by Mr. jang dong , hun on Apr 25, 2018
bmw f10
Even if you change the dashboard km using the d160 adapter
I want to know if there's a problem
I want to know if the cas4 module does not need to change km
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2018
In cas4 module, you will need to use the Yanhua MB CAN Filter 18 in 1.
by Mr.Alexander on Apr 22, 2018
Hello, which cars will be needed token for the future? what features and how many?
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2018
Hello Dear,

This is no token limitation version of Digimaster 3. And for the extra 200 tokens for free, it's for you to update for latest cars when there is new version released.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Giorgio78 on Mar 9, 2018
Buon giorno a tutti...vorrei sapere se funziona sulla Audi A4...A6...modelo anno 2014....2015...per modificare chilometri...grazie
Replied by karen on Mar 11, 2018
Sì, Digimaster3 può supportare, notare che sarà necessario smontare il cruscotto e fare la saldatura, non solo tramite la porta obdii.
by Carmelo on Feb 17, 2018
It woks for a 2015 toyota corolla .i want to reduce millages.
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Yes Digimaster 3 can change mileage on your 2015 Toyota Corolla.
by Cesar on Feb 17, 2018
Can i correct my millages ..i have a honda civic 2016
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Yes it can work on your car.
by Mr.andre malek on Nov 17, 2017
Hello,i have lost my mini usb connector wire (purple color one for updating Digi Master 3) i was wondering to know what kind of other wire i can use for update my Digi Master 3.
Replied by karen on Nov 17, 2017
Please show us picture of the cable you want, you can buy another to replace the broken one.
by Mr.Christensen on Nov 6, 2017
Hello
I Bought a digimaster of you.
i'm trying to read a cas 3 for bmw e90, and it works fine the first 2 times but now i get a fault
(1e0f)Not find device ?

What can i do ?

Regards
Kasper Christensen
Replied by karen on Nov 6, 2017
Please pass us the error picture together with your order number to us, thanks. I will ask Yanhua engineer to check for you.
by Mr.Christensen on Oct 22, 2017
hello I bought a digimaster of you.
I'm trying to code a new key to a bmw e60 from 2008 but i can not communicate with the cas module via can adapter?

best regards
Kasper Christensen
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2017
Hello Kasper,

May I have your order number on our website first please? And is there any error picture you can provide us for checking when you test BMW E60, 2009?

Best regards

Karen
by Elias Maldonado Sanchez on Oct 6, 2017
Estimados amigos se puede actualizar el Digimaster?
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2017
Hola amigo,

Didimaster III se actualiza en línea, por favor hágalo usted mismo.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.Bap Mier on Sep 17, 2017
Hi,

Where do I find the car and motorlist?

Ty
Replied by Joanna on Sep 17, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check attached car list on our website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Neff on May 12, 2017
Hello is it direct obd 2 plug-in or do I need to soldered to correct honda accord 1997-2000 odmeter reading here in America
Replied by Joanna on May 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Digimaster 3 need to soldered to correct honda accord 1997-2000.

Any other question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Martin on Apr 25, 2017
Pretty easy to use
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Martin,
Thank you for your upport.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.John on Apr 25, 2017
how to update it?
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.John,
This one is  Online Update.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Total 88 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.