UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 18%
BEST
New I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

New I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

$199.00
  • Item No. SP04-B

New Arrival I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Latest version: V2015.01
Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.
Supported Languages: Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish.

Write a review

by Mr. nasser on Apr 16, 2017
can this do Electronic configuration of the EGR valve?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr .Nasser,
This one can do Electronic configuration of the EGR valve.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Levy on Apr 16, 2017
can i ust it with Win 10?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Levy,
Operating System: Windows XP; Windows 7 32bit
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Beaman on Apr 16, 2017
can this support Turkish?
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Beaman,
This one can support Turkish.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.kamakshi kannan on Sep 14, 2016
hi my vci is not responding and it doesn't connect
Replied by karen on Sep 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you please take screenshot to show us first? Please don't worry, engineer wil help to offer solution.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Adrian on Jul 14, 2016
Actia multidiag 1.2015 is working as native installation or it's a virtual machine?
Replied by karen on Jul 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

It's working as native installation, not on virtual machine, please kindly be noted.

Karen
by Mr.ben gar on May 26, 2016
Can you send me activation code??

28-ADDE3401YKF

S/N 076957 02/13

thank you so much
Replied by karen on May 26, 2016
Hello,

Activation code: 8A0D4DDE36D7E4EA

Karen
by Mr.nare on Mar 13, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.nankle on Mar 13, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Jose Valadez on Nov 19, 2015
Hi i bought from you Multi Diag i need activation code

IME3902202/D
SN 076957 01/11
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day.

After installing the software pls send ID (format is 23-xxxxxxx) to us for activation, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Emanuele on Aug 19, 2013
hi I wanted to know for coding injectors what kind of car could do thanks
Replied by Kelly on Aug 19, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

There are pictures on our website to show you the car modules that it can support http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/new-high-quality-multi-dig-access-j2534-pass-thru-obd2-device.html ,please check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jorge on Aug 11, 2013
Hello I bought from you Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Version: V2010. Whether it can be upgraded to Version: 2013-I?
Replied by karen on Aug 11, 2013
Hi friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Sorry to inform you our SP04-B can't be updated ,you need to buy the latest version device direclty.

Best regards & thanks

Karen 


by Mr.Stefan on Aug 8, 2013
Can you send me activation code??

19-B2BA09C1SKL

S/N 070026 02/10
Replied by Kelly on Aug 8, 2013
 Hi frined

The code is 238248B87FF541BB ,please check,thank you!

Kelly
 
by Mr.almir on Aug 3, 2013
quero saber qual o valor do imposto de importaçao para o brasil
Replied by Kelly on Aug 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

We can declare less on invoice for you to avoid the custom duty,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Jorge on Jul 12, 2013
what is the serial number? how could i get it ?
by Mr.Fran on Jul 8, 2013
Good Morning
Can you send me the password?
The code is 19-1C206C21SKL
It is a modem SPO4 / B.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

No need paswrod any more ,pelase check the installation video on our website and follow it ,thank you !



by Mr.JUAN LORCA on Jun 12, 2013
HI MULTI DIAG J2534 SERIAL NUMBER 0700260210 YOU SENT ME IN THE PURCCHASE REQUEST NUMBER U213052026808 PASSWORD TO WORK,PLEASE SEND IT TO ME THANKS.
Replied by Kelly on Jun 12, 2013
Hi dear friend 

The serial number you provided as above is wrong ,it should starts with 19 ,please check by your side and send us soon ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.MALENA on May 17, 2013
QUESION I WANT KNOW IF I CAN REPROGRM PCM COMPUTER CAR AND I HAVE TO USE THE SOFWER
Replied by karen on May 21, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Can you just tell me the brand ,model and year of your car please ? Then we can figure out whether our Item No.SP04-B can do your car .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Francisco Javier Magrach. on May 16, 2013
good afternoon
I can send password VCI, SP, 04, B.
E-code is 19-59CAC341SKL - SN 070026
Thank you.
Replied by karen on May 21, 2013
Dear friend ,

The activation code is A3D1DE7029C401C3 .Sorry for the late reply .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Fran. on May 14, 2013
I can send password code 19-59CAC341SKL
It is. SP 04 B. Thank you.
Replied by karen on May 16, 2013
Dear friend ,

Could you pass me your order number first please ?

Do you want to activate it ? First ,for SP04-B ,the VCI number is 070026 ,you have to put that in to generate a registration number ,and pass that number to us for the activation .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.