6% Off Discount and Lucky Draw for X'mas

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 33%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054 ODIS V4.3.3 Support UDS Protocol and Multi-language

WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054 ODIS V4.3.3 Support UDS Protocol and Multi-language

Latest price:$79.99
$6519% off
  • Item No. HKSP238-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO VAS 5054A instead of OEM tool of VAS 5054A
Support latest ODIS V4.3.3 Software
Support Multi-languages
Support VW,AUDI, Skoda, Seat, Bentley and Lamborghini

Write a review

by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Dec 4, 2017
Ciao...vorrei sapere se suporta audi modek 2013??
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2017
Sì, può supportare.
by Mr.arben on Apr 24, 2017
HI,
I have a problem withe the install. sn/N52VA02409
Error reading the licence file.....
How can fix this.

thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Arben,
What version of software do you use?
Is your own installation of the software, or use the factory vm software ?
Best regards
by Alex Almeida on Oct 17, 2016
(error reading the license file: could not parse certificate: java.io.IOException: empty input this license is invalid)


this error that appears when
install the program...
Replied by karen on Oct 17, 2016
Hello Friend,

Which operating system do you use to install the software please? Kindly make sure your O.S fulfill the requirement as below:

Computer Windows System Requirements:
 
Windows System Language: American English
WIN 7 32 bits/WIN 7 64 bits
System C: // have to be NTFS format
C: // need to have at least 40GB space for installing ODIS

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.aleschander on Oct 3, 2016
ola, comprei esse equipamento , mais nao estou conseguindo instalar... como instalar o diagnostico?estou no aguardo
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2016
Olá amigo,

Qual é o erro quando você instala o software, por favor? Gentilmente tomar captura de tela para mostrar-nos, obrigado.

Karen
by Mr.William on Aug 5, 2016
I want fast shipping by DHL, can you do it for me please
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you tell me your detailed address please, I will check DHL shipping cost for you first then make you special link to pay together with the device.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Larry on Aug 5, 2016
Can I install it on Win7 32bit please
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes VXDIAG VCX NOANO 5054A can be installed on Win7 32bit.

Best regards

Karen
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.