Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

$85.99
  • Item No. USSM54
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR VAG-PRO is a professional handheld device mainly for VW, AUDI, SKODA, SEAT in programming and setting.OBDSTAR VAG-Pro support SRS,Oil/Service Reset function as well.

Write a review

by Mr. Tunde Oduwobi on Feb 24, 2018
Sequel to my former review, I am glad to note that my issue has been resolved after registering on the manufacturer's website. My tool can now read the security code of the immobilizer as well as programme the key.
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2018
OK, thanks for your new feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr. Tunde Oduwobi on Feb 12, 2018
Although I received the tool on time, it failed to pull out the security code on my 2006 VW Golf. Yet the function list states that it has the capability to do it. Very disappointed.
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Sorry about it, can you give us error picture when you test on cars to sales@uobdii.com please?
by Mr.fortino zarate on Jan 10, 2018
buen dia hace los jettas tipo bora 2.5 2014 llave perdida
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2018
Lo siento, no puede soportar en este momento.
by Mr.k on Nov 21, 2017
what additional device is needed to program keys/remotes for 2008 audi r8???
Replied by karen on Nov 21, 2017
If VAG PRO can work on your car, then it doesn't need additional device. You can try first.
by Mr.Trev on Sep 1, 2017
Hi Good Day I have a Volkswagen Jetta 2006 2.0 FSI. i'm goin to replace my transmission can this OBDSTAR VAG PRO reset my transmission after installation it?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 1, 2017
Hi friend,

VAG Pro cannot replace the transmission, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Greg LaGrandeur on May 31, 2017
Will this work for programming keys on 2011 VW Jetta?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, VAG PRO support key programmer on 2011 VW Jetta, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Zee on May 22, 2017
Can this be used to program a key for a 2003 Audi TT? Will I be able to use to use the other features on this car as well?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, Obdstar Vag Pro also support mileage adjustment for Audi A3, A4(RB4/RB5), A4L, A5, A6, A6L, A8L, Q5, Q7,S5, R8, TT as well, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.adel on Apr 28, 2017
I have vw golf 2008 all keys lost.
24c32 EEPROM in VDO dadhboard
Can i use this device or others to do all keys lost ?
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Adel,
We're sorry to tell you that this one can not do the function you need for your car.
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again1
Best regards
by paolo de iuliis on Mar 29, 2017
i need to correct odometer on passat b6year 2009
Replied by Carol on Mar 29, 2017
Hi Mr. Paolo de iuliis,
This device can do the function you need for your car,but not so good.
You can try this one ,it's more fits your car.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by joe davila on Jan 10, 2017
Hi does this OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer work with a 2000 vw jetta
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2017
Hello Mr.Joe,

Yes it can support.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.simon on Aug 2, 2016
hi, i would like to know if vag pro is able to program keys for Passat 2009?thanks
Replied by Angela on Aug 2, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, OBDSTAR VAG PRO can support this car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.seri on Jul 25, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by qurest on Jul 25, 2016
read security code for the 3.5 generation Immobiliser Audi 03-05 A4 successfully
Replied by Cindy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.emhric on Jul 13, 2016
Hi

obdstar vag is it in french language?


Thanks
Replied by karen on Jul 13, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we have only English version for this device at present.

Best regards

Karen
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.