My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

OBDSTAR VAG-PRO is a professional handheld device mainly for VW, AUDI, SKODA, SEAT in programming and setting.OBDSTAR VAG-Pro support SRS,Oil/Service Reset function as well.
Item No. USSM54
Latest price:$109.00 Buy It Now:$99.00 9% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6391    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.adel , Apr 28, 2017
I have vw golf 2008 all keys lost.
24c32 EEPROM in VDO dadhboard
Can i use this device or others to do all keys lost ?
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No N...
$99.00 9% off
   by paolo de iuliis , Mar 29, 2017
i need to correct odometer on passat b6year 2009
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No N...
$99.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Carol  Mar 29, 2017
Hi Mr. Paolo de iuliis,
This device can do the function you need for your car,but not so good.
You can try this one ,it's more fits your car.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.simon , Aug 2, 2016
hi, i would like to know if vag pro is able to program keys for Passat 2009?thanks
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No N...
$99.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Angela  Aug 2, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, OBDSTAR VAG PRO can support this car.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.seri , Jul 25, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No N...
$99.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
   by qurest , Jul 25, 2016
read security code for the 3.5 generation Immobiliser Audi 03-05 A4 successfully
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No N...
$99.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.emhric , Jul 13, 2016
Hi

obdstar vag is it in french language?


Thanks
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
Promotion OBDSTAR VAG PRO Auto Key Programmer No N...
$99.00 9% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jul 13, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we have only English version for this device at present.

Best regards

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: