Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same Function With XTool PS80

XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same Function With XTool PS80

$859.00
  • Item No. HKSP273
  • Free Shipping

EZ500 is a high-end and new style gasoline vehicles diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. XTOOL EZ500 provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.Albert S on Dec 4, 2017
I am thinking to buy the Xtool EZ500, but before I buy it I have a question. As I see the list, all updates are up to 2016. We are now almost going to 2018, which means there are no updates for 2017? What about new cars?
Where can I found a PDF list of all updates, including the latest updates for mileage correction.

Thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2017
Hello Mr.Albert,

Xtool EZ500 is keep upgrading, as it can cover wide range of cars, we can't make sure all cars update to year 2017 and 2018 at present. You can check the latest support list on Xtool offcial website yourself.
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/EZ500.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.adel nooh on Sep 10, 2017
I didnt see ez500 in xtooltech site, is it able to update online and it is supported by xtool?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 10, 2017
Hi friend,

One-click update via WIFI. Get the latest software whenever you want! Never miss the update with pop-up update reminder!

There will have the update notice, clink for update is ok, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Munsterman on Apr 10, 2017
fast shipping,good jod
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Munsterman,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Kenton on Apr 10, 2017
can this playback live data?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Kenton,
Yes,this one can record and playback live data .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.pinson on Apr 10, 2017
what is the size of the screen?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Pinson,
This one is 8.0 inch multi-touch screen .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.william on Apr 10, 2017
how am i supposed to update the software ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Willian,
This one is one-click software update via WIFI .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Waj on Mar 30, 2017
large screen,easy to use
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017
Hi Mr.Waj,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.rodrigo on Dec 22, 2016
What is the difference of EZ500 and PS80?
Replied by karen on Dec 22, 2016
Hello Mr.Rodrigo,

It's same device, EZ500 is XTOOL provided for authorized dealers in China, and PS80 is the name when XTOOL provide to dealers overseas.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Aaron on Jul 25, 2016
Excellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me
freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.tannis on Jul 25, 2016
registration is very easy,and easy to use
Replied by Cindy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me
freely

Best regards

Cindy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.