Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTOOL EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Full System Diagnosis with Special Function (Same Function as XTOOL PS80HD)

XTOOL EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Full System Diagnosis with Special Function (Same Function as XTOOL PS80HD)

Latest price:$1,859.00
$1,799.003% off
  • Item No. SH70
  • Free Shipping

Xtool EZ500 HD is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ500 HD provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.fernando on Jul 1, 2017
this item support ford ranger 2017 diesel engine
Replied by Joanna on Jul 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Here is the car list, please kindly check: http://www.xtooltech.com/EnPS80.aspx

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Michael Angelo Mago on Apr 2, 2017
good day sir can i ask? what is the best diagnostic scanner that can scan both ISUZU elf 4HF1 1995 model KI3C Hino Tractor Head? please email me @ bhabieclover@yahoo.com i really need it thank you sir
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Michael Angelo Mago,
We're sorry to tell you that we have no products can scan the ISUZU elf 4HF1 1995 model KI3C Hino Tractor Head .
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by jairon paredes on Jul 7, 2016
hi i would like to know if this machine has,Hino trucks diagnostic software
Replied by karen on Jul 7, 2016
Hello Freind,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

XTOOL EZ500 can support Hino trucks.

Best regards

Karen
by winkle on Jul 5, 2016

highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jul 5, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by Mr.Eaton on Jul 5, 2016
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
Replied by Cindy on Jul 5, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.