My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US

Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US

1.The AutoLink® AL539 OBDII & Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis.
2.easy-to-use AL539 will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.
3.Languages: English, German, French, Polish, Spanish
4.Support Update Online
5.Works on Almost 1996 and newer vehicles(OBDII & CAN)-domestic and import
Item No. USSC177
Latest price:$119.95 Buy It Now:$104.50 13% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2904    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Yip holer , May 7, 2015
good tool, 100% original one, work fine
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL ...
$104.50 13% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your support of uobd2
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
   by Mr.Omari Mohamed , Jan 17, 2015
Hi .

I have wrangler jeep YJ model 2001 6 cylinders, 4.0 Lt. manual transmission , I am looking for OBD II which can match and fit my jeep exactly 100% . and can read all information and give it as written on screen and can give the problem and engine faults as written and not as code number only .
Also can read all jeep sensors 'O2 , fuel consumption, timing, injectors timing ,VSS sensor, throttle sensor camshaft sensor all details about the ECU and engine .and can be update by the
Internet and can be connected to PC and not so expensive .
Do you have such good one fit my jeep YJ model .???????

Many thanks .
Omari Mohamed
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL ...
$104.50 13% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 18, 2015
Hello

Good day
Sorry, we have no toll can do all you said

Thanks for your support of uOBD2
Joyce
   by Mr.Marlene , Jul 10, 2014
Very accurate, fast and simple to use. After finding the problem, fixing the problem it, is also small and handy.
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL ...
$104.50 13% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Peter Bregar , Jul 10, 2014
I got an error code as soon as I plugged this little device to my car. The saving from the repair was more than the cost of this device. Most highly recommend to everyone!!!
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL ...
$104.50 13% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Nice to hear your positive feedback,if there is any problem in the near future,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
   by Mr.Jorge Eliecer Parra Roncancio , Apr 15, 2013
Can you tell me that coverage has car brands , USA , European , Asiatics and Japanese . Is over scanner : AUTEL AUOTOLINK AL539 OBD II / CAN Scan tool.
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL ...
$104.50 13% off
Reply #1 by karen  Apr 17, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for replying you late ,wish you a nice day .

Our " Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual " can do cars matching with OBDII and CANBUS protocols FYI.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.Jorge Eliecer Parra Roncancio , Apr 11, 2013
Para cuales marcas de vehículos esta asignado el Scanner Autel Autolink AL 539 OBD II/CAN Scan tool . Cuales de USA , de Europa , de Asia , etc. ?
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Internet Update Multilingual Menu Ship From US
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL ...
$104.50 13% off
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: