Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BEST
Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBD-II And CAN Scanner Tool Multi-languages Ship From US

Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBD-II And CAN Scanner Tool Multi-languages Ship From US

Latest price:$89.95
$79.9911% off
  • Item No. USHKSC176
  • Free Shipping

AutoLink AL519 OBDII/EOBD Scanner supports all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, the AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time.

Write a review

by Mr.efore on Apr 4, 2016
I still do not get my package. Can you tell me where is it?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please tell me your order number?I will check for you

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.wendy on Jan 21, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.qurest on Jan 21, 2016
This is exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Richard on Sep 14, 2015
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Miguel on Sep 14, 2015
Fast Delivery and packed well
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Ms.Beulah Rykaart on Nov 5, 2014
Just want to say thank you for your excellent service and very trained staff. You guys are really on the ball and deliver absolute customer happiness. Especially thanks to Miley ! Excellent job done helping a difficult customer! Have an awesome day!
Replied by Betsy on Nov 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.Beulah Rykaart on Oct 24, 2014
Good morning, I'm interested in buying the Autel Autolink AL539B II code reader. But want to make sure it will work on more or less any car made from '96 and upwards. I've got a Ford Fiesta 2005 and a Chev untility bakkie 2003 model, and want to do services DIY and use this code reader to put off the service lights and some minor fault finds. And then want to know if I order this "Stock" that it will be delivered to my door? , or how does it works?.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If you want work for Ford Fiesta 2005 and a Chev untility bakkie 2003 model,We suggest you buy VCM or VCMII 
Better use the DS708 and lauch tool 

We will ship by DHL ,it is door to door 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Lirjana Ferizi on Sep 12, 2014
orginal product ,works stable
Replied by Betsy on Sep 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.alex santana on Dec 23, 2013
Is there a Russian Language of its software?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 23, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,only English, French, Spanish at present,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.hedy pshtewan on Oct 15, 2013
hi dear its support china car . thank you
Replied by Kelly on Oct 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support cars from China,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.janine lord on Aug 7, 2013
Can this tool work for corsa C and Suzuki?is there a Spanish language?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 7, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this tool has only English and if your car module is a stndard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car ,thank you!

Kelly

Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.