My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - [Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS Reviews
« Go Back

[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS Reviews

Related Product    
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS

[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS

PSA PINCODE TOOL (F108+) is appropriate to program auto keys and read PIN CODE via the OBD of vehicles. It's portable, and its appearance is designed elaborately.
Item No. USSS189
Latest price:$147.00 Buy It Now:$139.00 5% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7671    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Joseph , Apr 12, 2017
Today I tried the PSA F108 on 2 vehicles with original key:
peugeot 207 year 2007 read ok
peugeot 308 year 2011 read ok
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading...
$139.00 5% off
Reply #1 by karen  Apr 12, 2017
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
   by Mr.winkle , Jun 20, 2016

This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading...
$139.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jun 20, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Caldwell , Jun 20, 2016
Excellent product , i love it , working nice .
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading...
$139.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jun 20, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
   by Eastman , Jun 20, 2016
tested my Peugeot 807 successfully yesterday
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading...
$139.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jun 20, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.KOSTAS , Jun 16, 2016
Hi, I interest for this tool and I would like to ask you if I can read the pin code in all lost keys situation ? Thank you .
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS
[Xmas Big Sale] OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading...
$139.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jun 16, 2016
Hi,friend

Our technician said it can support 

Best regards
Cindy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: