Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
[US/UK Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

[US/UK Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

Latest price:$299
$21927% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is the most professional device for odometer adjustment, which coverage comprehensive car model. Main unit system of OBDSTAR X300M adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running stable, fast and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.Yevgeniy Minevich on Aug 6, 2019
It’s says that Newest Update for Benz, Volvo, MQB, Fiat, Volvo etc. the obdstar 300M comes already updated or if I buy it I have to do it at home also I can update the whole year or it’s only ones a year and than I have to buy next year updates?
Replied by karen on Aug 6, 2019
The X300M you will receive is the latest version, and you can update free online for one year more. 
by Mr.Tony on Jun 24, 2019
Does this support mileage correction for 2017 Dodge Ram 1500?
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Cooke on Jun 19, 2019
Hi, will this work on a 2008 Nissan Murano.thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 19, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.ricardo vicuña on Mar 24, 2019
hola buenas tardes funciona para kia cerato 2013 o 2014
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2019
Sorry,unable to support your car .
by Mr.Meddi on Mar 11, 2019
Hello, deos this device support

2006 Honda Odyssey Usa?
2007 Honda Accord Usa?

Thanks!
Replied by karen on Mar 11, 2019
X300M can't work on Honda.
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Nov 7, 2018
Well made easy to use product.
by Mr.luis on Sep 22, 2018
por favor, digame si modifica kilometraje de VW amarok ?
Replied by karen on Sep 24, 2018
Solo puede admitir Amarok con NEC + 24C64.
by Colbert on Aug 27, 2018
Support 2008 cardiac escalade
Replied by Lynn on Aug 27, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Christian on Aug 27, 2018
Opel Meriva 2005 supported ?
Do odometer adjustment
Replied by Lynn on Aug 27, 2018
Sorry,may unable support your car.
by Mr.Booth on Aug 27, 2018
it can do odometer adjustment for Jeep Cherokee kk 2011?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 27, 2018
Sorry,can not support.
by Berg on Aug 27, 2018
can OBDSTAR X300M support 2015 Silverado do miles correction?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 27, 2018
Yes,supported.
by Mr.C Schuurmans on Jun 26, 2018
Hi, can OBDSTAR X300M do Miles Correction on a audi TT year 2004 3.2 v6 or
Replied by karen on Jun 26, 2018
It can work on Audi TT from 2007-2010 only at present.
by Mr.Alex on Jun 3, 2018
Which obd for audi a3 2011
Millage correction pls ?
Replied by karen on Jun 3, 2018
Sorry X300M can't work on your car at present.
by Mr.George on Dec 24, 2017
Hi Karen
Can you please tell me if this unit working on VW Golf Mk6 1.6 TDI 2010 ?
and Toyota Vitz 1.3 2005?
Thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 24, 2017
X300M can support VW Golf Mk6 1.6 TDI 2010 but no Toyota at present.
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Dec 13, 2017
Ciao...suporta Mercedes classe e....,?,
Replied by karen on Dec 13, 2017
Spiacente non può supportare.
by Mr.Luis Casas on Oct 24, 2017
Hi, will this do odometer for Holden Captiva 2012? Thank you.

Luis
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2017
Hello Luis,

Yes OBDSTAR X300M can work on your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.GK on Aug 24, 2017
Will this unit reprogram a 2014 Cadillac Escalade,Also a 1992 Cadillac Allante, That I AMM Restoring. GK
Replied by Joanna on Aug 24, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check the supported car list on our website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Les Fuller on Jul 31, 2017
it can do odometer adjustment for 2008 Ford Expedition?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, your car in supported list, and could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Silyvanus on Jul 3, 2017
I like to update my machine X300M I bought this year in march can you send me instruction ?
Thnx
Best regard
Silyvanus
Replied by Joanna on Jul 3, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on uobdii.com? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.josephfinianos on Jun 7, 2017
Can it do odometer adjustment for MAZDA CX9?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, X300M can do odometer adjustment for MAZDA CX9, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.