Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Promotion OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 X-300 Key Master with Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost

Promotion OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 X-300 Key Master with Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost

Latest price:$499.00
$459.008% off
  • Item No. USHKSK196
  • Free Shipping

X300 PRO3 key master by OBDSTAR Company features with the immobiliser key programming function of SKP900,as well as new function e.g. Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII.
Its design is fully based on industrial standard, for example, it is designed with bilateral keyboards which make it easy to operate, besides its appearance is processed by special material and reaches to the shockproof level.

Write a review

by Mr.Travis on Jul 17, 2018
I cannot register my unit. I fill in all of the fields and it says sn unregistered product sales. Help please
Replied by karen on Jul 17, 2018
Sorry about the inconvenience for you, please pass serial number of your X300 Pro3 for checking first.
by Mr.Pavlos on Jun 29, 2018
Hallo there. Does X300 pro 3 have the same pin code funktion with OBDSTAR F108+ PSA Pin Code Reading and Key Programming Tool? I mean pin code reading for old cars as well new cars? As F 108+? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 1, 2018
yes,OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 now covers all functions of OBDSTAR F108+
by Mr. jang dong , hun on Jun 20, 2018
Benz Mercedes
Cluster Calibrate for w222 w205 with blocker
I'd like to know if I can change the km with a canfier.

I would like to know the year's worth of food.
2014-2017
Replied by karen on Jun 20, 2018
Please use Digimaster3 with Can Filter.
by Yash kalra on Feb 16, 2018
Can work with rfid adapter for vw 4 & 5 gen. Key programming ?
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Yes X300 PRO3 can work with the rfid adapter too.
by Pavlos on Dec 9, 2017
Hi. Can this tool program key for Vw Passat 2015 kessy? I know for immo 4 immo5 need to use obdtstar RFID adapter to do it.But support this model? Thanks in advance.
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2017
Sorry X300 Pro3 can't work on your car, better you can try VVDI2.
by Mr. Alfonso Fisher on Nov 19, 2017
Hi, this tool can do odometer correction on MG6 2012?
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2017
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Pavlos on Sep 18, 2017
My question was if generally x300 Dp standard and foul version share the same key version with x300 pro 3 standard version. Not only for German cars. Which is still my question, as you have not answered. As for the adapter is Item No. HKSK218. Can I do with x300 pro3 and Item No. HKSK218 together, immo 4 and immo 5 key programming? Thanks in advance
Replied by Joanna on Sep 18, 2017
Hi friend,

X300DP and X300 pro 3 with different function, if only for key programing, could try X300 pro 3, can save much cost, and about supported cars, could check our website attached file.

And for HKSK218, yes, it can work with X300 pro 3 together, hope it is clearly for you.

If still have any question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Pavlos on Aug 21, 2017
Does x 300 pro 3 share the same KEY function with x 300 Dp standard and foul version? Have the same KEY update? Can I do Vw group immo 4 and immo 5 together with Obdsrar RFID adapter and x 300 pro 3? Thanks in advance
Replied by Joanna on Aug 21, 2017
Hi friend,

For Germany cars, the key programing function for them are the same, and for the adapter, you mean which one? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by charlie on Jun 9, 2017
The obdstar X300 Pro, is a very nicely put together unit, ergonomically designed, tough/rugged looks like it can take a drop and just be fine thanks to the impact absorbing rubber on all 4 corners. However, it lack in performance, for the most part it does fine with 2006-2014 GM, Ford, Nissan, Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Subaru and Land Rover. There are many other automobile brands obdstart claims to supports, however, our hands-on experience was only with brands listed above. Now our experience with Dodge / Chrysler using the obdstar X300 pro. Unable to pull pin-code, or program; PT Cruizer 06 and 07 faile to connect. Charger 07, failed to connect / security code denied. Ram 13 and 15, failed to connect / security code denied. NOTE, unit was up-dated with the lattes releases for Dodge / Chrysler. All rev's were used and all 3 failed, all different countries were used, all failed. all can's were used, all failed. All messages were applied; turn ignition off & turn flashers on, turn ignition on. Absolutely no positive results with any of the Dodge / Chrysler products.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 12, 2017
Hi friend,

For Dodge/Chrysler etc models, which you mean cannot pull pin-code, please kindly send us the exact models and year, will help you check with factory soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Dean on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Dean,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again1
Best regards
by Mr.Oliveira on Apr 26, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks for your help!
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Oliveira,
Thank you for your support.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Sinisa on Apr 26, 2017
can you give me a link of Official update on what vehicles are workable ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Sinisa,
Here is the link of Official update on what vehicles are workable :
http://www.mediafire.com/download/eb3i1re0i2h0enb/obdstar-x300-supported-vehicle-list-after-test.rar
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Alfio on Apr 12, 2017
It does Astra J not H
Replied by karen on Apr 12, 2017
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Joe on Apr 9, 2017
fast shipping ,awesome
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Joe,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Cintra on Apr 9, 2017
what about the update?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
 
Hi Mr.Cintra,
Free Update Online for 1 year on Official Website. 130usd/year after one year .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Raffaella on Apr 9, 2017
Supports program Auto Keys and Smart Keys?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Raffaella,
This one can supports program Auto Keys and Smart Keys for Mazda/Ford.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Curtis on Apr 1, 2017
What are the different part numbers I see for the X300 pro 3..

SK196-B Full functions
HKSK196- B Full Functions + f100 f102 and F109???
USSK196-B Full Functions + f100 F102 and F109 for the USA Market????

I dont know witch one to get???? I am In the USA.
Replied by Carol on Apr 3, 2017
Hi Mr.Curtis,
It's the same product.
It's just shipping from different place.
US means shipping from US warehouse ,HK means shipping from Hong Kong warehouse .
You can choose the more suitable one for your convenience.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.robet fray on Mar 19, 2017
Hola Angela
The X300 wanted to read the security code of a Peugeot 207 and I could not this machine is full?
Is there any update for the x300 to see if it works in Peugeot to read the security code?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 19, 2017
Hi,
This X300 can read the security code of a Peugeot 207.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr. Dimitris Tzanis on Jan 2, 2017
hello i have no news wet.
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2017
Hello Mr.Dimitris,

Happy New Year to you. 

May I know what news are you expecting please? I have no idea, please advise.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr. Dimitris Tzanis on Dec 19, 2016
NOT ONLY ON ONE CAR SPECIFIC MODEL ON ALL CAR MAKES.
Replied by karen on Dec 19, 2016
Hello Mr.Dimitris,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.