Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Latest price:$99.99
$69.9930% off
  • Item No. USSE53-B
  • Free Shipping

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 with All 21 Adapters, contain much more authorization than other CARPROG. Latest Software Version: V10.93.

Write a review

by on Nov 13, 2018
Hi Karen thanks for fast shipping I need activation code Hardware id 0A5B6-D0823-9E466-879F5 can you explain why ver 8... ask activation code
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2018
Software version is V10.93. Activation code is:
abc
4F26G9L2SAXY8XAWTGZC6J8QBBMASSD6DJVYTK2TK5JKGNHLZWNDMUJPYLN9WNBYRELHM3R7
by Mr.SHIROMI WATANABE on Nov 8, 2018
D5096-D08DE-A6006-AB056
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2018
abc
4F7NG9L23VCAYYQFRCZC6J8QCGDUXCDX8LVPUB7EBBJD8VVCWQTBFXN5A2KE2NC6M44963HS
by Mr.khaled on Nov 6, 2018
332F6-D08DE-A6006-A6AFA
pls send me Activation for
Replied by karen on Nov 6, 2018
abc
4F6NG9L23VCAYYMLSQZC6J8QJKZVAHCPFBKEMHE3FZHB4BYYX4KCL5RBNNWTLYGVBR8LXDAM
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Nov 5, 2018
Not great at all, the antenna for transponder not working has a problem with reading chips with the 10.93 software. Older software more stable but outdated. If you just want adapters then might be worth it but otherwise give it a miss. Not impressed at all. Not worth returning to supplier as freight cost more than item.
by Elvin Arroyo on Oct 19, 2018
Grat item full open and fadt shipping thanks Lynn
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.system on Sep 25, 2018
pls send me Activation for
hardware id
FF5C6-D08AA-F1006-ABC32
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2018
Activation code is:
abc
4EVNG9L29CNSYYQJLUZC6J8QBMRLUYY6QQM3VFRWE5WEF5CBBCF26DDWCYLDQU3YGUWTCGWV
 
by Mr.Jason on May 31, 2018
Hi,what the different between online version and offline version?what does it mean?
Replied by Lynn on May 31, 2018
Hi Mr.Jason ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Online version,it means that you can use the device when you connect the network, it will be damaged the device after connect to the notwork.

Best regards
Lynn
by Matthias Kost on Apr 17, 2018
pls send me Activation for HW-ID:

C1896-D08C2-2A006-A4CA0
Replied by karen on Apr 17, 2018
GKS9BZ4YG9Z6FXUUG6YMAU8DW8QF9JC8A5MHKUZST45T6NV2QSABGHLYF39PWFN7EZ
abc
by Matthias Kost on Apr 11, 2018
Hello,
Can this tool be activated on 2 Computers at the same time?
Replied by karen on Apr 11, 2018
Yes
by Ibrahim Chayto on Apr 6, 2018
hello i used v10.05 and v931 and v821 all the same and carprog online all give device locked i will send email screen shot
this device was working perfectly now its locked
so please can you email me the firmware so i can write it again with jlink ...
i tried to write other version and now it only work as old carprog pleaase i need new firmware
i buy 2 or 3 from you every time tokens finish ,, so please help me i am spending alot
Replied by karen on Apr 6, 2018
Please remember to send screenshot we will see how to solve it for you.
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Apr 4, 2018
Hello
I change my pc .now carprog is asking activation key . Can you help me
67576-D08DE-A6006-A5127

My Order S/N. U2160707307177
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2018
GKUDBZ4YGN2SFXU9FRES4M8ZC4Z6B5W9W4AMW9UJJLRATRA4LCZN6V6U82SQVQP5FD
abc
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
That link is blocked and won’t let me download it from media fire
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2018
https://mega.nz/#!3IgmQLQK!LMyGAVNHrh-Z0Urqd4YcXEFXWmku4WzNGDhF2678-v4
I upload again for you, check please.
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
When I open carprog v821 I get crc32 check failed.
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
http://www.mediafire.com/file/xcopbc3dx8np2ds/carprog_CRC32_error_replace_file.zip
Please use this file to replace then it can work.
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
467b6-d08d6-43006-a86d3
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
GKNMAH4YGDL6FXUARM9V6ETTNH5XXEWPKNFZMXWR5C74U2UMADB4THTGGS396M9UZV
abc
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
I need to activate my hardware 467B6-D08D6-44006-A86D3
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
Can you check the ID please, it can't be activated.
by Mr. Kin Lee on Mar 8, 2018
Need F76D6-D0847-3B006-A4AA3 please
by Mr.Javier Barbosa on Mar 5, 2018
Good Day..
Yes, I forgot to mention it....GMC , GMC Denali and Chevrolet (all 2014-2017 trucks) if it can do for milleage, engine hours and idle adjustments.

Also, For FORD 2013´s-up years, I forgot to ask if it can do for F150, 350, 450, & 550 milleage , engine hours and idle adjustment as well
Regards..
Replied by karen on Mar 5, 2018
No sorry, it can't work on GMC trucks, and neither for Ford 2013 up year to change mileage.
by Mr.Javier Barbosa on Mar 3, 2018
Hello..does this carprog do Ford explorer, Ford edge 2011-2014 by OBDII.? And for GMC , Chevrolets 2014-2017?. I can not find any list to mention. Regards
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2018
May I know which function you wnat to achieve first please?
by Mr. CHITU BOGDAN on Mar 2, 2018
Please send me activation code
Order Form: S/N.U2171113434729

hardware id
27726-D08EE-D8006-A741A

thanks
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2018
Please check activation code below:
GKQRAH4YF68JFXUE7VN2ZFN5QZFFWW66GALQ3VT5CGHX3ATSJCHQX4LDAPBNZ6S59W
abc
by Mr. oh tae huyng on Feb 11, 2018
hi~~

Please send me activation code (order no U2170815416148)

hardware id

0AF46-D08F4-13006-A5DA9
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
GKRHAH4YFBW6FXU8Q7CBFBTFVP4KAYTKUDK8XFFNFQD6QKVAYT5EHMKW2TUNDP7WKX
abc
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.