Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Latest price:$99.00
$89.999% off
  • Item No. USSE53-B
  • Free Shipping

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 with All 21 Adapters, contain much more authorization than other CARPROG. Latest Software Version: V10.93.

Write a review

by Matthias Kost on Apr 17, 2018
pls send me Activation for HW-ID:

C1896-D08C2-2A006-A4CA0
Replied by karen on Apr 17, 2018
GKS9BZ4YG9Z6FXUUG6YMAU8DW8QF9JC8A5MHKUZST45T6NV2QSABGHLYF39PWFN7EZ
abc
by Matthias Kost on Apr 11, 2018
Hello,
Can this tool be activated on 2 Computers at the same time?
Replied by karen on Apr 11, 2018
Yes
by Ibrahim Chayto on Apr 6, 2018
hello i used v10.05 and v931 and v821 all the same and carprog online all give device locked i will send email screen shot
this device was working perfectly now its locked
so please can you email me the firmware so i can write it again with jlink ...
i tried to write other version and now it only work as old carprog pleaase i need new firmware
i buy 2 or 3 from you every time tokens finish ,, so please help me i am spending alot
Replied by karen on Apr 6, 2018
Please remember to send screenshot we will see how to solve it for you.
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Apr 4, 2018
Hello
I change my pc .now carprog is asking activation key . Can you help me
67576-D08DE-A6006-A5127

My Order S/N. U2160707307177
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2018
GKUDBZ4YGN2SFXU9FRES4M8ZC4Z6B5W9W4AMW9UJJLRATRA4LCZN6V6U82SQVQP5FD
abc
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
That link is blocked and won’t let me download it from media fire
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2018
https://mega.nz/#!3IgmQLQK!LMyGAVNHrh-Z0Urqd4YcXEFXWmku4WzNGDhF2678-v4
I upload again for you, check please.
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
When I open carprog v821 I get crc32 check failed.
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
http://www.mediafire.com/file/xcopbc3dx8np2ds/carprog_CRC32_error_replace_file.zip
Please use this file to replace then it can work.
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
467b6-d08d6-43006-a86d3
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
GKNMAH4YGDL6FXUARM9V6ETTNH5XXEWPKNFZMXWR5C74U2UMADB4THTGGS396M9UZV
abc
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
I need to activate my hardware 467B6-D08D6-44006-A86D3
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
Can you check the ID please, it can't be activated.
by Mr. Kin Lee on Mar 8, 2018
Need F76D6-D0847-3B006-A4AA3 please
by Mr.Javier Barbosa on Mar 5, 2018
Good Day..
Yes, I forgot to mention it....GMC , GMC Denali and Chevrolet (all 2014-2017 trucks) if it can do for milleage, engine hours and idle adjustments.

Also, For FORD 2013´s-up years, I forgot to ask if it can do for F150, 350, 450, & 550 milleage , engine hours and idle adjustment as well
Regards..
Replied by karen on Mar 5, 2018
No sorry, it can't work on GMC trucks, and neither for Ford 2013 up year to change mileage.
by Mr.Javier Barbosa on Mar 3, 2018
Hello..does this carprog do Ford explorer, Ford edge 2011-2014 by OBDII.? And for GMC , Chevrolets 2014-2017?. I can not find any list to mention. Regards
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2018
May I know which function you wnat to achieve first please?
by Mr. CHITU BOGDAN on Mar 2, 2018
Please send me activation code
Order Form: S/N.U2171113434729

hardware id
27726-D08EE-D8006-A741A

thanks
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2018
Please check activation code below:
GKQRAH4YF68JFXUE7VN2ZFN5QZFFWW66GALQ3VT5CGHX3ATSJCHQX4LDAPBNZ6S59W
abc
by Mr. oh tae huyng on Feb 11, 2018
hi~~

Please send me activation code (order no U2170815416148)

hardware id

0AF46-D08F4-13006-A5DA9
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
GKRHAH4YFBW6FXU8Q7CBFBTFVP4KAYTKUDK8XFFNFQD6QKVAYT5EHMKW2TUNDP7WKX
abc
by Mr.shahid on Jan 17, 2018
i purchesed car prog when i put the key code its locked what can i do?
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2018
Do you have error picture to show us, please send to sales@uobdii.com for checking first, engineer will offer you solution, please don't worry about it.
by Mr. juan david arias iguaran on Dec 29, 2017
This team has a token limit and what it refers to when it says online?
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2018
No token needed for this Carprog, and it says online because the old version can't connect to internet when you use it, but this one has no limitation. 
by Ibrahim Chayto on Dec 18, 2017
hello i used v10.05 and v931 and v821 all the same and carprog online all give device locked i will send email screen shot
Replied by karen on Dec 18, 2017
Thank you, engineer will check and offer you solutions.
by Ibrahim Chayto on Dec 15, 2017
token is used up and i changed version always says device locked synchronazation needed
what i do
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2017
Which old version do you use now please? And can you help to take screenshot to show us the error too? Enginer wants to check it first, thank you.
by Ibrahim Chayto on Dec 4, 2017
perfect , i installed on other pc laptop now ask me activation

95FF6-D0810-F8006-A3926
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2017
GKBHAH4YEZUJFXUXFJHUJXXAGSFK39BEDNLTYEJK5GW2MZRPTN7S9M8H63LPYQ4PPQ
name abc
by Ibrahim Chayto on Nov 22, 2017
hello , this device started counting suddenly the tokens ,,, what should i do is there any way to reset if tokens end ?
Reply #1 by karen Oct 25, 2017
Hello Friend,

You can install the V8.21 software to use, it won't have this problem. After you use this V8.21 verison for a while, if you want to change back to other version, it will be ok without token limitation.

Best regards

Karen




i used the v8.21 and alwys counting i am afraid token end ,, what should i do

perfect thank you
Replied by karen on Nov 22, 2017
You can just go ahead to use it. If token use up again, change to new version again.
by Gabriela Da silva almeida moura on Nov 21, 2017

Great product works perfectly
Replied by karen on Nov 21, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.