Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 68 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[RU Ship No Tax] Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

[RU Ship No Tax] Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Latest price:$99.99
$69.9930% off
  • Item No. SE53-B
  • Free Shipping

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 with All 21 Adapters, contain much more authorization than other CARPROG. Latest Software Version: V10.93.

Write a review

by Ms. Natasha Mars on Jul 22, 2019
Will the reset the Air bag crash data on a 2014 - 2017 hondas using obd port
Replied by karen on Jul 22, 2019
No sorry.
by jang dong , hun on Jul 16, 2019
MCU (MB91F061)
How do I use it?

It's connected to the home page.
Replied by karen on Jul 17, 2019
Please select the MCU in software and connect as indication in software.
by jang dong , hun on Jun 17, 2019
carprog_online
H/W ID
8EE96-D08DE-A6006-AC887
Replied by karen on Jun 17, 2019
abc
4FN6E9L23VCAYYRZB8ZC6J8Q3RCMJ94GH4ZBSXV6CGFEXFBDMDH639KHGTSCDR7KARXXREVQ 
by Male on May 20, 2019
GOOD AFTERNOON, I WANT TO BY THE 10.93 CARPROG VERSION. tHIS VERSION HAS ALL THE BRAND UNTIL 2019?, i CAN RESET THE AIRBAG LIGTH AND HISTORY OF THE MODULE?
Replied by Lynn on May 20, 2019
Sorry Carprog can't reset airbag till 2019.
by Mr.Ayodeji on Apr 17, 2019
help with activation
105B6-D08AA-F1006-A494D
Replied by Lynn on Apr 18, 2019

name: abc
key : 4EPNE9L29CNSYYLEJCZC6J8QEK6DP4ZQ7F862VK7CSSM5GLC82JM24ZQMTFVA9Y9HEZWDC5V
 
by Mr. Andres Vargas on Mar 5, 2019
pls send me Activation
5B046-D080F-CA006-A3C36
Replied by karen on Mar 5, 2019
abc
4HA6E9L2BZZSYYL2MCZC6J8Q5KZWT7U7XQ2QQK6SPFYK48UV4WYUQASEWWK7AY94TLQ2BYTR
 
by Igor Golic on Feb 22, 2019
Hi have some question about carprog , was yesterday trying to read pin code from ecu Simtec 81-81.1 and the software say that have NO CAN KWP FRAME comunication . Can you pls tell me what this means ? thx in foward for answers

regards
Replied by Lynn on Feb 22, 2019
For the question you mentioned, please kindly send us the error photos or a operating video for each step, will send to tech colleague check soon.
Our email: sales@uobdii.com 
by Igor Golic on Jan 28, 2019
wrong pc didn't know that only on pc is possible to active so pls active this Id pls :706A6-D081C-2E006-A34C1

thx
Replied by karen on Jan 28, 2019
abc
4GU6E9L2VL7SYYLV8YZC6J8QFA3CFCHLS2LZT2A7CXGAS3L3AMA8UBB6NCBK7LZ7GPNQCEZ4
by Igor Golic on Jan 27, 2019
18A16-D0847-3B006-AD867 name igi
Replied by karen on Jan 27, 2019
abc
4GXNE9L2NTHAYYRHP8ZC6J8QEBCEEY8Y6DCUZRFBBFGH2H2US73VMLPKEHUSSXHBRH2F7PAY
by Mr.Геннадий on Jan 25, 2019
56ED6-D08EE-D8006-A71C6
Replied by karen on Jan 25, 2019
abc
4GWNE9L2ZV3AYYJ69CZC6J8Q2KY72CSJ439K573PAFKS4UFQZ3JEZHCKM4KLDQSUWK3RWUCW
 
by Mr. Sanal Eleyai on Jan 18, 2019
please send activation code hardware I'd
by Mr. Sanal Eleyai on Jan 18, 2019
activation code
F4D26-D08DE-A6006-AEF51
Replied by karen on Jan 20, 2019
abc
4GY6E9L23VCAYYN9QYZC6J8Q562PAV95K8C2W3Q5B48CVG4NCGY3EC596ED4XQEBNC5WWEWS
 
by d_h139@hotmail.com on Jan 2, 2019
pls send me Activation for
hardware id

93286-D08DE-A6006-A1332
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2019
abc
4GB6E9L23VCAYYPULUZC6J8QVDPWWKPHSV35GPAYDWR969BMC6V3L4LHGX2MGB83NP3SU9UT
 
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Dec 3, 2018
Got the full package but when I try go into motorbikes it says I need to purchase extra packages. What must I do?
Replied by karen on Dec 3, 2018
Sorry it just means our Carprog can't support it.
by on Nov 13, 2018
Hi Karen thanks for fast shipping I need activation code Hardware id 0A5B6-D0823-9E466-879F5 can you explain why ver 8... ask activation code
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2018
Software version is V10.93. Activation code is:
abc
4F26G9L2SAXY8XAWTGZC6J8QBBMASSD6DJVYTK2TK5JKGNHLZWNDMUJPYLN9WNBYRELHM3R7
by Mr.SHIROMI WATANABE on Nov 8, 2018
D5096-D08DE-A6006-AB056
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2018
abc
4F7NG9L23VCAYYQFRCZC6J8QCGDUXCDX8LVPUB7EBBJD8VVCWQTBFXN5A2KE2NC6M44963HS
by Mr.khaled on Nov 6, 2018
332F6-D08DE-A6006-A6AFA
pls send me Activation for
Replied by karen on Nov 6, 2018
abc
4F6NG9L23VCAYYMLSQZC6J8QJKZVAHCPFBKEMHE3FZHB4BYYX4KCL5RBNNWTLYGVBR8LXDAM
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Nov 5, 2018
Not great at all, the antenna for transponder not working has a problem with reading chips with the 10.93 software. Older software more stable but outdated. If you just want adapters then might be worth it but otherwise give it a miss. Not impressed at all. Not worth returning to supplier as freight cost more than item.
by Elvin Arroyo on Oct 19, 2018
Grat item full open and fadt shipping thanks Lynn
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.system on Sep 25, 2018
pls send me Activation for
hardware id
FF5C6-D08AA-F1006-ABC32
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2018
Activation code is:
abc
4EVNG9L29CNSYYQJLUZC6J8QBMRLUYY6QQM3VFRWE5WEF5CBBCF26DDWCYLDQU3YGUWTCGWV
 
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.