US Warehouse Ship No Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 61 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 Software V10.93 with All 21 Adapters Including Full Authorization

Latest price:$99.99
$69.9930% off
  • Item No. SE53-B
  • Free Shipping

Carprog Full Perfect Online Version Firmware V8.21 with All 21 Adapters, contain much more authorization than other CARPROG. Latest Software Version: V10.93.

Write a review

by Igor Golic on Jan 28, 2019
wrong pc didn't know that only on pc is possible to active so pls active this Id pls :706A6-D081C-2E006-A34C1

thx
Replied by karen on Jan 28, 2019
abc
4GU6E9L2VL7SYYLV8YZC6J8QFA3CFCHLS2LZT2A7CXGAS3L3AMA8UBB6NCBK7LZ7GPNQCEZ4
by Igor Golic on Jan 27, 2019
18A16-D0847-3B006-AD867 name igi
Replied by karen on Jan 27, 2019
abc
4GXNE9L2NTHAYYRHP8ZC6J8QEBCEEY8Y6DCUZRFBBFGH2H2US73VMLPKEHUSSXHBRH2F7PAY
by Mr.Геннадий on Jan 25, 2019
56ED6-D08EE-D8006-A71C6
Replied by karen on Jan 25, 2019
abc
4GWNE9L2ZV3AYYJ69CZC6J8Q2KY72CSJ439K573PAFKS4UFQZ3JEZHCKM4KLDQSUWK3RWUCW
 
by Mr. Sanal Eleyai on Jan 18, 2019
please send activation code hardware I'd
by Mr. Sanal Eleyai on Jan 18, 2019
activation code
F4D26-D08DE-A6006-AEF51
Replied by karen on Jan 20, 2019
abc
4GY6E9L23VCAYYN9QYZC6J8Q562PAV95K8C2W3Q5B48CVG4NCGY3EC596ED4XQEBNC5WWEWS
 
by d_h139@hotmail.com on Jan 2, 2019
pls send me Activation for
hardware id

93286-D08DE-A6006-A1332
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2019
abc
4GB6E9L23VCAYYPULUZC6J8QVDPWWKPHSV35GPAYDWR969BMC6V3L4LHGX2MGB83NP3SU9UT
 
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Dec 3, 2018
Got the full package but when I try go into motorbikes it says I need to purchase extra packages. What must I do?
Replied by karen on Dec 3, 2018
Sorry it just means our Carprog can't support it.
by on Nov 13, 2018
Hi Karen thanks for fast shipping I need activation code Hardware id 0A5B6-D0823-9E466-879F5 can you explain why ver 8... ask activation code
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2018
Software version is V10.93. Activation code is:
abc
4F26G9L2SAXY8XAWTGZC6J8QBBMASSD6DJVYTK2TK5JKGNHLZWNDMUJPYLN9WNBYRELHM3R7
by Mr.SHIROMI WATANABE on Nov 8, 2018
D5096-D08DE-A6006-AB056
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2018
abc
4F7NG9L23VCAYYQFRCZC6J8QCGDUXCDX8LVPUB7EBBJD8VVCWQTBFXN5A2KE2NC6M44963HS
by Mr.khaled on Nov 6, 2018
332F6-D08DE-A6006-A6AFA
pls send me Activation for
Replied by karen on Nov 6, 2018
abc
4F6NG9L23VCAYYMLSQZC6J8QJKZVAHCPFBKEMHE3FZHB4BYYX4KCL5RBNNWTLYGVBR8LXDAM
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Nov 5, 2018
Not great at all, the antenna for transponder not working has a problem with reading chips with the 10.93 software. Older software more stable but outdated. If you just want adapters then might be worth it but otherwise give it a miss. Not impressed at all. Not worth returning to supplier as freight cost more than item.
by Elvin Arroyo on Oct 19, 2018
Grat item full open and fadt shipping thanks Lynn
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.system on Sep 25, 2018
pls send me Activation for
hardware id
FF5C6-D08AA-F1006-ABC32
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2018
Activation code is:
abc
4EVNG9L29CNSYYQJLUZC6J8QBMRLUYY6QQM3VFRWE5WEF5CBBCF26DDWCYLDQU3YGUWTCGWV
 
by Mr.Jason on May 31, 2018
Hi,what the different between online version and offline version?what does it mean?
Replied by Lynn on May 31, 2018
Hi Mr.Jason ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Online version,it means that you can use the device when you connect the network, it will be damaged the device after connect to the notwork.

Best regards
Lynn
by Matthias Kost on Apr 17, 2018
pls send me Activation for HW-ID:

C1896-D08C2-2A006-A4CA0
Replied by karen on Apr 17, 2018
GKS9BZ4YG9Z6FXUUG6YMAU8DW8QF9JC8A5MHKUZST45T6NV2QSABGHLYF39PWFN7EZ
abc
by Matthias Kost on Apr 11, 2018
Hello,
Can this tool be activated on 2 Computers at the same time?
Replied by karen on Apr 11, 2018
Yes
by Ibrahim Chayto on Apr 6, 2018
hello i used v10.05 and v931 and v821 all the same and carprog online all give device locked i will send email screen shot
this device was working perfectly now its locked
so please can you email me the firmware so i can write it again with jlink ...
i tried to write other version and now it only work as old carprog pleaase i need new firmware
i buy 2 or 3 from you every time tokens finish ,, so please help me i am spending alot
Replied by karen on Apr 6, 2018
Please remember to send screenshot we will see how to solve it for you.
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Apr 4, 2018
Hello
I change my pc .now carprog is asking activation key . Can you help me
67576-D08DE-A6006-A5127

My Order S/N. U2160707307177
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2018
GKUDBZ4YGN2SFXU9FRES4M8ZC4Z6B5W9W4AMW9UJJLRATRA4LCZN6V6U82SQVQP5FD
abc
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
That link is blocked and won’t let me download it from media fire
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2018
https://mega.nz/#!3IgmQLQK!LMyGAVNHrh-Z0Urqd4YcXEFXWmku4WzNGDhF2678-v4
I upload again for you, check please.
by Mr.Kenneth Degenhardt on Mar 21, 2018
When I open carprog v821 I get crc32 check failed.
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
http://www.mediafire.com/file/xcopbc3dx8np2ds/carprog_CRC32_error_replace_file.zip
Please use this file to replace then it can work.
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.