Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

$129.00
  • Item No. USSS187
  • Free Shipping

Original OBDSTAR F100 F-100 (Mazda/Ford/Lincoln/Land Rover/Jaguar) is appropriated for programming Auto Keys and Odometer adjustment of vehicles. It's easy to take away,and it's appearance is designed elaborately.Most powerful Ford and Mazda Key programmer.Support latest models of Mazda vehicles.No need pin code.

Write a review

by Mr.marcelo on Apr 14, 2018
Hi,Obdstar f100 Can support key programming for 2013 Ford Mustang?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 14, 2018
Hi marcelo,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,i think it can support 2013 Ford Mustang,you can have a try.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.dab on Mar 22, 2018
Hello, great products you guys have by the way. i just want to ask if the f100 does milaege correction on the 2013 Ford ranger? and how do you programe keys for ford Ranger in africa?
Replied by karen on Mar 22, 2018
Sorry F100 can't do mileage correction on 2013 Ford Ranger. And to program key on Ranger, we recommend with H100 instead.
by Ce Fa on Oct 27, 2017
Obdstar f100 is working on ford kuga 2016? To program key
Replied by karen on Oct 29, 2017
Hello Friend,

Yes OBDSTAR F100 can work on your car.

Karen
by Mr.Vijay Galic on Apr 17, 2017
I want to know if the OBDSTAR F-100 can do Odometer adjustment and reprogram keys for the Ford Fusion 2016?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
It can support these functions.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.KIM GUANG on Apr 17, 2017
Hello,
I have a Mazda CX-3 and i want to do key programmer but i dont't know the pin code now?Could you check it for me?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
It support the latest version of Mazda CX-3,CX-5,Mazda 2/3/6 and no need Pin code anymore.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.White on Nov 4, 2016
Hello, I have a 2014 Range Rover Evoque and it as standard comes with 2 smart keys programmed, I have unfortunately lost both of my smart keys somewhere within my own house while packing the attic, I have managed to jimmy open the door, and was wondering can the OBDSTAR F100 just program/add 1 new smart key in order to start the car as I already have 1 spare unprogrammed smart key and I do not want to do all smart keys lost and wipe the already programmed lost smart keys as I am sure I will find them in time?

Thank-you.
Replied by karen on Nov 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

It can support Land Rover till year 2014.3, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.peter hail on Jun 29, 2016
Hi, i have tested Ford Mondeo BA7 (Mk4) 2,5 Turbo (5 Cylinder) , F-100 can do it without any problem, all i need is this tool, thanks very much, sorry for feedback late.
Replied by karen on Jun 29, 2016
Hello Peter,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that. I'm sure it will help other customers before buying it. 

Have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Kazam on Jun 7, 2016
Dear i m looking for mazda 6 tool , for following problem did your f100 fix it , I have mazda 6 its security system light keep flash red , when i press start button first it green but jst after that it becom red & lock symble flash in odo meter , steering colume is also locked , unable to switch on vehicle , if it can be fixed with your tool i am ready to buy .
Replied by karen on Jun 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

Better you can  use Ford VCM II for Mazda to diagnotic and find what the real problem is first. Then can know how to solve it. Seems you're not sure what the real problem is now.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ben Frank on May 7, 2016
hello friend
could you please tell me if with this item I can match smartkey to Mazda CX5 model 2015 and Mazda 6 also Ford fusion smartkey 2015 thanks so much
Replied by Cindy on May 8, 2016
HI,friend
Glad to receive your inquiry, our technician said it can do your request
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.bob on Apr 28, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Apr 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.victor on Apr 28, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Apr 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Farrah on Apr 28, 2016
Already received it and successfully did MAZDA BT50 2013 all key lost.Working nice
Replied by Cindy on Apr 28, 2016
HI,friend
Glad to hear that.Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.winkle on Apr 28, 2016
Can support Mazda CX-3 without Pin code ?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 28, 2016
Hi,friend
Glad to receive your inquiry,yes,it can support Mazda CX-3 without Pin code
Best regards
Cindy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.