My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - 【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer Reviews
« Go Back

【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer Reviews

Related Product    
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

Original OBDSTAR F100 F-100 (Mazda/Ford/Lincoln/Land Rover/Jaguar) is appropriated for programming Auto Keys and Odometer adjustment of vehicles. It's easy to take away,and it's appearance is designed elaborately.Most powerful Ford and Mazda Key programmer.Support latest models of Mazda vehicles.No need pin code.
Item No. USSS187
Latest price:$159.00 Buy It Now:$143.00 10% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2919    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Vijay Galic , Apr 17, 2017
I want to know if the OBDSTAR F-100 can do Odometer adjustment and reprogram keys for the Ford Fusion 2016?
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
It can support these functions.
Best regards
Lynn
 
   by Mr.KIM GUANG , Apr 17, 2017
Hello,
I have a Mazda CX-3 and i want to do key programmer but i dont't know the pin code now?Could you check it for me?
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
It support the latest version of Mazda CX-3,CX-5,Mazda 2/3/6 and no need Pin code anymore.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.White , Nov 4, 2016
Hello, I have a 2014 Range Rover Evoque and it as standard comes with 2 smart keys programmed, I have unfortunately lost both of my smart keys somewhere within my own house while packing the attic, I have managed to jimmy open the door, and was wondering can the OBDSTAR F100 just program/add 1 new smart key in order to start the car as I already have 1 spare unprogrammed smart key and I do not want to do all smart keys lost and wipe the already programmed lost smart keys as I am sure I will find them in time?

Thank-you.
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

It can support Land Rover till year 2014.3, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.peter hail , Jun 29, 2016
Hi, i have tested Ford Mondeo BA7 (Mk4) 2,5 Turbo (5 Cylinder) , F-100 can do it without any problem, all i need is this tool, thanks very much, sorry for feedback late.
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 29, 2016
Hello Peter,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that. I'm sure it will help other customers before buying it. 

Have a nice day.

Karen
   by Mr.Kazam , Jun 7, 2016
Dear i m looking for mazda 6 tool , for following problem did your f100 fix it , I have mazda 6 its security system light keep flash red , when i press start button first it green but jst after that it becom red & lock symble flash in odo meter , steering colume is also locked , unable to switch on vehicle , if it can be fixed with your tool i am ready to buy .
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

Better you can  use Ford VCM II for Mazda to diagnotic and find what the real problem is first. Then can know how to solve it. Seems you're not sure what the real problem is now.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Ben Frank , May 7, 2016
hello friend
could you please tell me if with this item I can match smartkey to Mazda CX5 model 2015 and Mazda 6 also Ford fusion smartkey 2015 thanks so much
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  May 8, 2016
HI,friend
Glad to receive your inquiry, our technician said it can do your request
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.bob , Apr 28, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.victor , Apr 28, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.Farrah , Apr 28, 2016
Already received it and successfully did MAZDA BT50 2013 all key lost.Working nice
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 28, 2016
HI,friend
Glad to hear that.Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.winkle , Apr 28, 2016
Can support Mazda CX-3 without Pin code ?
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/For...
$143.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 28, 2016
Hi,friend
Glad to receive your inquiry,yes,it can support Mazda CX-3 without Pin code
Best regards
Cindy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: