Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
EL-50448 EL50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor VXSCAN TPMS Reset Tool OEC-T5 for GM Series Vehicle

EL-50448 EL50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor VXSCAN TPMS Reset Tool OEC-T5 for GM Series Vehicle

Latest price:$19.99
$14.9925% off
  • Item No. USAD95-B
  • Free Shipping

For GM vehicles equipped with a 315 or 433 MHz Tire Pressure Monitoring (TPM) system, a "Sensor Re-Learn Procedure" must be performed after tire rotations, Remote Control Door Lock Receiver Module replacement or Tire Pressure Sensor replacement. This re-learn procedure can be performed by using special tool EL-50448.Also works on 2014 GM models

Write a review

by Mr.Ed Van Nuland on May 12, 2017
Will the EL-50448 work on a 2017 GM Terrain and if not what one will work? Thanks in advance
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi friend,

EL-50448 cannot work on 2017 GM Terrain for now, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Sanuel Evans on Apr 10, 2017
Works great.Used on 2011 Captiva Sport with no issues!
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
We are so happy to hear it.
Thank you so much for your support on our website.
Any problem do free to contact us.
Lynn
by Mr.Eduard on Apr 10, 2017
It works for work for 2015 - 2017 chevrolet silverado trucks?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
It can work on 2015-2016 year chevrolet silverado,because we test it on the 2016 year and works well,but 2017 not sure.
Maybe you can test it by yourself.
Best regards
Lynn
by Ms.Carlos miceli on Apr 10, 2017
I want to buy a tpms wonder if it will work on my chevy Camaro 2012?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it support your vehicle.
You can use it.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Chris Otter on Apr 10, 2017
Will it work on 08 silverado,thanks
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry to inform you that this tool can not work on 08 silverado it support Silverado after 2010 year.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Jake garcia on Apr 10, 2017
This work on 2017 Chevy Silverado?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry to inform you that this tool can not work on 2017 Chevy Silverado,it support till 2013 year.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Harrison on Apr 5, 2017

Hello
I am interested in your TPMS tool but am unclear if the tool is applicable to the 2007 GMC Envoy SLT. Can you please answer this question for me. Thank you
Replied by Carol on Apr 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Harrison,
We're sorry to tell you that this product can not support 2007 GMC Envoy SLT.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Trevor on Mar 28, 2017
The deflate method is verified ok only on Chevrolet Volt 2011 year, with the El-50448 TPMS relearn tool, I could get the 4 TPMS programmed in less than one minute. El-50448 could program TPMS on GM 2010-2013 year.
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that.

Karen
by Mr.Donald on Mar 28, 2017
The operation of this product is simple and straightforward. As stated it's hard to get excited about spending this amount of money just to rotate tires, but considering what dealers would charge, it would not take many trips service visits to pay for the unit. As far as working it does exactly what it says it will do with no drama. Put the vehicle in reset mode and push the button on the unit following directions outlined in the car owners manual.
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello Mr.Donald,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Jarek on Mar 28, 2017
I could not believe I needed a special tool to rotate my tires. From what I understand 2010 (2011?) and older vehicles, you can use any big magnet to reset your Tire Pressure Sensors. 2011 (2012?) and up to at least my 2013 Silverado, you need one of these gizmos. This one works like a champ, and is the one I found referenced through a GM website.
It is a simple process:
1) Put your key in the ignition, and turn it to run.
2) Press your lock and unlock buttons on your remote until the truck chirps. (There are a few other ways too, but this was easiest).
3) Start with the left front tire; the blinker light for that tire should light up to let you know which tire needs programming. Cool right?
4) Put this gizmo to the tire next to the stem, and press the button. After 3 seconds or so, the truck chirps
4) Then the front right blinker is on, and thats your next tire. Press the gizmo to the tire and press the button. Continue on to the rear right, and finish with the rear left. All the while following the blinker. Takes all of 3 minutes.
On one hand $50+ is a lot to ensure my tire pressure sensors are all aligned properly (I rarely look at them. On the other hand, I have a new tool and no strangers need to touch my truck.
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello Mr.Jarek,

Thanks for your detailed review, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Tomas on Mar 28, 2017
I've never been able to get my TP sensors to program using the "let air out" method on my 2007 Tahoe. Before I had this tool, I would just remember which tires were which when I rotated them, but no longer. Now, I can reprogram them in just a few seconds and the dash display correctly indicates which tire is low. This tool should have come with the vehicle.
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello Mr.Tomas,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Elvis on Mar 28, 2017
Simple and inexpensive but works great. Much better than going to the dealer or a tire store just to get your pressure sensors reset. I used it on my truck and my wife's car and it only took a few minutes to reset all four wheels on each.
Well worth the money.
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello Mr.Elvis,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Jorge on Mar 8, 2017
received, work great, thank you
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Jorge,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Richard on Mar 8, 2017
can I have fast shipping, want to get it asap
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Richard,

You can make a pending order online first, and we will add DHL shipping cost to your order and change price, then you can pay to get it by DHL. Normally it will take 3-5 days to arrive you then.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Henry on Mar 8, 2017
works great with reasonable price, thanks.
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Henry,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.