Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off $175.77] RU Ship OEM Orange5 Professional Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software

[7% Off $175.77] RU Ship OEM Orange5 Professional Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software

$189
  • Item No. SE125-B
  • Free Shipping

Orange 5 programmer is a professional programming device for memory and microcontrollers. Unique feature of the current series programmers is built-in macro language for writing down protocols, which gives fast and easy capability to add new types of micro schemes, precisely meeting manufacturers' requirements to read/write algorithms.

Write a review

by Mr. Hilario Cipriano on Jul 23, 2019
I received the item, where can I download the software and hpx file included in package?
The CD is not readable.....
Replied by karen on Jul 24, 2019
Software Download Link https://share.weiyun.com/5Obbgqo 
Password: 3cmyog
by Mr. Satkunalingam Umashangar on Oct 28, 2018
Everything seems as it should. this is a copy tool and I have been using the past 6 months works absolutely fine.
Replied by karen on Oct 28, 2018
Thanks for your feedback dear, have a nice day.
by Mr.jaime borges on Apr 25, 2017
Hi this gadget can not be updated..am i correct???...thanks a bunch
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Jaime Borges,
This software Version: V1.34, Software Does not Support Update.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

 
by westley oosthuizen on Nov 3, 2016
Works perfect for what i need
Replied by karen on Nov 3, 2016
Hello Mr. Westley,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Khodja on Oct 9, 2016
OEM Orange5 is original?
Replied by karen on Oct 9, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry it's copy one, but it works well and the original one we have on sale is only basic version, this OEM one has more authorizations.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Weza on Sep 22, 2016
Anyone try the nissan NATS5 5.6 TMS ST chip with this tool
Replied by karen on Sep 22, 2016
Hello Mr.Weza,

I'm afraid OEM Orange5 can't support your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Terence on May 30, 2016
can read eeprom perfectly
Replied by Cindy on May 30, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by on May 11, 2016
also the radio decode function not work
Replied by Cindy on May 11, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for that, I have gave this feedback to the factory,and they said radio decode function has not been opened yet.Sorry for that

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.copland on May 10, 2016
tried to read tms370 gett error 0000
chip reads perfect with xprog
so either adaptor wrong
or its machine
Replied by Cindy on May 10, 2016
HI,friend

Could you please tell me your order number and send me the error screenshot by email? our email address is sales@UOBDII.com
I will ask our technician for help

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.weza on May 3, 2016
is tms370 all open with this packadge
Replied by Cindy on May 3, 2016
HI,friend
370 and 374 are all open in the package.
Best regards
Cindy
by Mourad on Apr 19, 2016
Hpx immo inclu in programmer
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2016
HI,friend
this can support Hpx immo,but the package not includes it
Best regards
Cindy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.