Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
Turbo Decoder HU92 V3 for BMW E/Mini Cooper

Turbo Decoder HU92 V3 for BMW E/Mini Cooper

$359
  • Item No. SL353-B

HU92v3 Turbo Decoder for BMW E, Mini Cooper

Write a review

by Mr.Izak on Oct 18, 2018
Got The Tool In 5Days And Work 100% Thanks To Lynn That Help Me
Replied by karen on Oct 18, 2018
It's our pleasure, have a nice day.
by Tony Pietersma on Jun 3, 2018
The HU92 tool arrived quickly.
The tool does appear to be well made.
When I have checked the online instructions and done close inspection of the tool I have found that a few of the pins are jammed and cannot reset with the reset tool.
I have asked for support but I keep getting unhelpful comments or questions back from uobdii support.
Please help, this tool does not work and is too expensive to just throw away.
Replied by karen on Jun 3, 2018
I'm sorry for the inconvenience for you. I pass you the operating video for HU92 by email already, if you don't know how to use it still, please ship back to us for refund directly. 
by Mr.Ross on Apr 2, 2018
Hello i would like to know if this will open a E92 bmw and will you guys recieve the hu101 for range rover anytime soon?
Replied by karen on Apr 2, 2018
If your BMW E92 belongs to HU92 model, then it can support. HU101 for Range Rover we can still get, please make order online directly.
by Mr.weza on Apr 1, 2017
Great tool works well
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Weza,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Have a nice day!
Best regards
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.