Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 21%
FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach (V7.0) Software USB Dongle

FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach (V7.0) Software USB Dongle

$759
  • Item No. SV60
  • Out Of Stock

Buy FVDIs Mercedes, you can get other software for free,please pay attentionn to the specification.
It allows you to perform complete diagnostics of all 1995-present Mercedes-Benz models.
It provides some unique functions, which are not supported by any other diagnostic tool, such key programming, mileage correction.

Write a review

by Mr. mohamed nofal on Aug 4, 2017
My Order Serial Number: U213071628695
PLS I want the latest update for this device

THANKS

Replied by Joanna on Aug 6, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, one of our staff will contact you soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.ibrahim çoban on Apr 2, 2015
Selam çok bir cihaz fvdi mersedes benz ful sistem olarak satın almak istiyorum ama dolar türkiyede çok pahalı bana en uygun fiyatla nasıl gönderirsiniz türkiyede
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2015
Hello, dear friend

We can offer you 5% discount if you  buy now
Any more question, contact me freely

Joyce
by Mr.Felipe Tavares on Mar 22, 2015
Cannot create folder c:\programfiles(x86)abritesComandersoftwarelist\Benz_patch Access denied
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2015
Hello

What do you mean? 
c:\programfiles(x86)abritesComandersoftwarelist\Benz_patch, this folder can not access? all right
by Mr.mourad on Jan 21, 2015
J'ai fvdi mercedes et je je veux active fvdi vag combin va coute
Replied by Joyce on Jan 21, 2015
Hello

Sorry, i can not understand you clearly
More details, please

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.gibs on Jul 27, 2014
You are taking people for foolish!!!!
This product is pure SHIT!!!!!
no work !!
You say in description something and after we payed when we ask for help you say ''sory cant do well or must wait for update!!!
take the money and absolutely sell useless tools!!
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May I know your order number 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Jarosław Besler on May 15, 2014
NOT WORKING!
Replied by Betsy on May 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
So may I know the problem 
Could you descripe and also take photo to us 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.kasem bachir on Apr 5, 2014
FVDI ABRITES Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach(V6.4) send by DHL to kuwait

total price

bset regards

kassem bachir
Replied by karen on Apr 7, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Already sent the quatation to your by email, please kindly check.

Any further questions, just feel free to contact me.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Luckmore Munemo on Mar 31, 2014
Hello sir/madam

I am Luckmore Munemo and i am interested on your Benzy Abrites
machine.

I need one similer to the above mentioned, and i am comfortable on using
western union from KWEKWE in Zimbabwe.
thank you

Sincerely
Luckmore Munemo
Replied by Betsy on Mar 31, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit and interested in our product .

So you need one pcs rigt ,could you help tell me your shipping address .

Then i will help you estimate the shippingn fee 

Any questions,feel free to contact us

Betsy
by on Mar 28, 2014
Hi
i was order FDVI bmw full set from your company
can i get now only software for SV60 with out hardware ?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 28, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit .

We have sent email to you ,you can check 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Alain on Mar 25, 2014
Hi can I buy J1850 adapter? And does FVDI support it?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 26, 2014
Hello Dear :

You can buy J1850 adapter ,the FVDI support 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Burim Ibrahimi on Mar 18, 2014
hello there,

Issues with Abrites v6.4 clone -

1. Mercedes Benz w203 2002/2003/2004 problem which does not change the milage but only resets the odometer and all lights turn on and nothing works until disconnect battery and still shows old milage.

2. Mercedes Benz w203 1999/2000/2001 problem which does change the milage but shows the new milage for only few seconds and changes back to old milage although i set to block EZS.


3. Mercedes Benz w203 1999/2000/2001/2002/2003/2004 problem which does not read the odometer at all via CAN cable (out of the car)

4. Mercedes Benz w220 2002 problem which does not change the milage at all although it says milage change successfully. Still shows old value.


5. Mercedes Benz sprinter w906 diesel 2009 problem which does change the milage but shows
"-------" lines in the odometer after few seconds and cannot block EZS synchronization or synchronize EZS/EIS.

6. Mercedes Benz w245 2004 problem which does change the milage but rolls back and shows old mileage on the odometer. Does not give the option to block EZS synchronization.

7. Mercedes Benz w209 2005 problem which does not change the milage on odometer neither EIS.

8. Mercedes Benz w638 problem which does not change the milage on odometer.

9. Mercedes Benz w203 1999/2000/2001/2002/2003/2004 Cannot Read EIS/EZS

10. Mercedes Benz w211 2003/2004/2005/2006 Cannot Read EIS/EZS noon of the W211

11. Mercedes Benz w245 2004 problem which does not change mileage on EZS/EIS.

12. TV/AUX activation/deactivation - fails to Deactivate/Activate all lights in the odometer turns on need to disconnect and reconnect both batteries on s class w221

13. Seatbelt warning activation/deactivation says activation successful but seatbelt still starts beeping while driving s class w221 at 40 km

14. Mercedes Benz W638 VITO 2002 problem which does not change the milage at all although it says milage change successfully. Still shows old value.
Replied by Betsy on Mar 18, 2014
Hello Dear :

May I know your oder number .

Any questions,feel freet to ask .

Betsy
by Mr.waleed on Mar 10, 2014
i have orginal abriratis can i buy softwear from you
Replied by Betsy on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .
For our software just suit for our FVDI ABRITES .
So can't suit for orginal abriratis .

Any questions,pls feel free to ask .

Betsy
by Mr.Jarek on Mar 2, 2014
nice tool,just meets all my demand,thanks
Replied by karen on Mar 2, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your favor,we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by David a on Feb 24, 2014
Hi I just gut my device , evrytime that I connecting the antena the softwere turned off ,
How can I fix it ?
My order no:U214021439035

Thank you , David
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2014
Hi Dear David,

May I have the SN of your FVDI please? And is there any error pic you can provide us for reference?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Artur on Dec 29, 2013
Your FVDi can he do all variant of 722.9 like :

033 545 66 32 - VGS-NAG2/ Siemens - 5WP2 1012 K04

A 033 545 67 32 - VGS-NAG2/ Siemens - 5WP2 1013 K01

A 033 545 73 32 - VGS2-NAG2/ Siemens - 5WP2 1101 K04

А 003 446 03 10 - VGS3-NAG2/ Siemens -5WP2 1302 K08

А 003 446 03 10 - VGS3-NAG2/ Continental -5WP2 1302 K09

Without lose the SCN coding??

Thank you
by Mr.Alex on Nov 14, 2013
hi! This tol suport UDS protocol? it can be update in the future? What is the different between this tool and the original AVDI? Can do all the functions ? thank you
Replied by Kelly on Nov 14, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can support only obdii protocol and can't be updated at present,if can update in the future,we will send you the link or CD,thsi tool has the same function as AVDI but it is made in China,please knidly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.ghassan abed on Sep 17, 2013
good day . i am interrested about the commandet bmw and mercedes benz . can you give a good price ? thx
Replied by Kelly on Sep 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

FVDI of Benz costs 1019.99USD without shipping fee and you can add BMW software only to this FVDI which costs 770.0USD,then tell me where you come from and i will calculate the shipping fee for you also give you discount on it,our 6thAnniversary activity will be conclded till Sep 20th,during this activity,you can share 8% off discount of these two items you need but if over 20th,we can't provide you that discunt on them,please hurry and look forward to hearing from you soon,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.kenneth on Jul 23, 2013
hi can this mercedes comander program keys and if so which are the car aplications
Replied by Kelly on Jul 23, 2013
HI  friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can programm keys trough obd,if your car is a standard obdii protocal,it will work,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.Jorge on Jul 11, 2013
it can reset 722.5 trans and above that level,please advise ,if it has that function ,I will buy soon
Replied by karen on Jul 11, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

I just confirmed with engineer ,our FVDI Mercedes can do 722.9 trans ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.