Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System with WIFI Support Android System and Online Update Same As Xtool PS90 Warranty for 2 Years

XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System with WIFI Support Android System and Online Update Same As Xtool PS90 Warranty for 2 Years

Latest price:$479.00
$439.008% off
  • Item No. SP254-B
  • Out Of Stock

EZ400 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ400 provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.Bongani on Dec 9, 2016
does EZ500 tool work on Gasoline cars only? , let me know if it also work on diesel cars.
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2016
Hello Friend,

EZ500 can work on gasoline cars only, please kindly be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.faboc on Apr 4, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Apr 4, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Dahlia on Apr 4, 2016
Can this do truck?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 4, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,but it can not do trucks

Best regards

Cindy
by Gould on Mar 20, 2016
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Horton on Mar 20, 2016
can do ABS, Airbag?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi,friend

Yes,it has full system diagnosis: Engine, ABS, Airbag, Transmission, Immobilizer, Body (ECM), Chassis……

Best regards

Cindy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.