Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 16%
FVDI2 Commander for VAG VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda (V24.0) with Free OBD Terminator Software and J2534 Softwares

FVDI2 Commander for VAG VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda (V24.0) with Free OBD Terminator Software and J2534 Softwares

Latest price:$1,149
$75934% off
  • Item No. SV59-C
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander for VAG Group-VW/AUDI/SEAT/Skoda(V24.0)
Package come with Free OBD Termination Full version software
Free J2534 Software
Package cancel USB Dongle, no need anymore.

Write a review

by KARALKO ALIAKSANDR on Jan 22, 2016
I talk with Miller by skype this written on Flyobd site: http://www.flyobd.com/index-en.htm

:technical support engineer Skype Id: flyobd_01 or flyobd_02 or flyobd_03 or fly431
Replied by Cindy on Jan 24, 2016
Hi,friend

This is not the shipping address oof our company, if you want to ship it back , I will give you a address,but we will have spring festival holiday after a few days, we can not pick it up, so you should send it back after we come back.please kindly forgive

Best regards

Cindy
by KARALKO ALIAKSANDR on Jan 21, 2016
Order Serial Number: U2151125258221, Order Date: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015. After custom clear I get FVDI on 18.01.2016 and try to upload data from FLYOBD server. I have error: retrieving information from server ......Falied. I contact with tech support of FVDI flyobd-engineer (Miller) he tried to direct reprogramm device 4 times, then he said if I have another computer? I said that I have another FVDI that works on that computer with that soft. After I connect new FVDI and error written below and then connect old FVDI all good. Miller posted:Depot detect the F08360 device, and after post me:Address: Room 2601, Block B,Pengdu Building, No.126 Nanguang Road, Nanshan District,Shenzhen,China
Zipcode: 518054

Receiver:cao haiqin
Telephone:13714422956

Note: Please send to us Via EMS,EMS = China Post

May be detained by the Customs,if you use DHL.

F08360 host and the dongle back. Other cables not.
On this point my relations ends.

I need guarantee if I send FVDI for reparing then it comes to me, and in good condition????

Replied by Cindy on Jan 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Who told you our address? Have you contacted us before?we can not search your email record in our mail box, Miller ?Where do you contact with her? Skype or waht?

Best regards

Cindy
by KARALKO ALIAKSANDR on Jan 20, 2016
You sold me Not working FVDI. The FLYOBD FVDI Tech Support said that I must send Host and Dongle to them....
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2016
Hi,friend

Tell me your order number and the concrete situation in detail please

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.kaviyarasu.S on Aug 28, 2015
I want 2015 FVDI ABRITES Commander For VAG VW Audi Seat Skoda (V24) Software USB Dongle.please send complete advantage.and also ecu &ABS coding import and export all coding is possible.my mobile contact no:+919994438775
Replied by karen on Aug 28, 2015
Hi Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

The advantages of FVDI VAG is as below:

1. Reading Pin code by OBDII

2. Programming keys by OBDII. Preparation of dealer's keys.
3. Mileage recalibration by OBDII
4. Clearing crash data DTCs by OBDII
5. Read/Program flash memory of engine control units by OBDII. Options for resetting the number of flashing attempts.
6. Exchange speed limit of MMI-TV system
7. Coding calculator - supported short/long coding
8. Synchronization/Adaptation KESSY and ELV

Sorry I'm not sure what import and exprodt all coding function you refer to, can you explain it please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Kenny on Aug 23, 2015
Can this tool adapt new electronic steering lock to passat 3c 2006 on
Thanks
Replied by karen on Aug 23, 2015
Hi Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Sorry FVDI VAG can't program steering lock for Passat.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.nasho on Apr 23, 2015
Hello.
What is the difference between fvdi and vvdi?

Can I change odometer with both ?
If I buy this fvdi or vvdi do I need to pay extra for special functions?
Can I program brand new keys?
Do I need any online connection to vag ordinal?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can read the description about them on our website first.
There is detail description about product info

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by James on Mar 3, 2015
Can this program VW jetta 2013 key?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What function do you want to do with this fvdi?

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Steven on Dec 2, 2014
....It still V21! fake!
Replied by Betsy on Dec 2, 2014
Hello,

Did you buy this newest version FVDI from us?

Joyce
by Mr.ladadens on Nov 30, 2014
fvdi i at the moment not availbale with the bmw v20 or vw v23 version.
keep your money.and by only when its available.
Replied by Betsy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello,

Good day
Thanks for your inquiry
But, what do you want to say, i do not understand you clearly

Best regards
Joyce
by Bobovac Dragan on Nov 5, 2014
Hi,
Volevo chiedere update di
FVDI ID : F 09575
QC30923-043
Grazie
Replied by Betsy on Nov 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This time FVDI are during changing version now 
Can't update 
When ok ,we will show stock in our website 
Then you can contact us for update 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Гена on Aug 20, 2014
добрый день какой прибор может сбросить компонент защиты на следующим автомобилями: Ауди А 5, А 6 и какой максимальный год на них ?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for your visit 
Now don'thave tool support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Hanssiee on Jul 8, 2014
Hello,

When is come the software for Golf 7 key programming??
Replied by Betsy on Jul 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
That we don't know ,now just support golf 6
If update or support ,we will publish in our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.richi on Jun 22, 2014
FVDI
programa llaves de cero en VW Amarok, 2013?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.abelardo gomez on Jun 13, 2014
Hello such, I have a question I want to purchase the equipment VFDI (http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/abrites-commander-for-vag-vw-audi-seat-skoda-fvdi-vag.html.) But see well there is one, (http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/new-fvdi-abrites-commander-for-vag-vw-audi-seat-skoda.html) and quisera know what is the difference and veneficios being able to acquire free of doubt and whether does it come with instructions? I hope your answer thanks.
Replied by Betsy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello Dear

Thanks for visit 
The difference is http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/abrites-commander-for-vag-vw-audi-seat-skoda-fvdi-vag.html send the software more 

You can see ,it has the choose ,it don't have the instructions,

Our website has the video show how to use

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Piotr on May 20, 2014
Hi, does this interface support AUDI A3 component protection ?? I want replace instrument cluster with comp prot but on sreens, there is no Audi A3.
Replied by Betsy on May 20, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can't support Audi A3

Betsy
by denis on May 5, 2014
I have fvdi id: F09089 and want to update to v21 what should i do? please send email with info.

regards
Replied by Betsy on May 5, 2014
Hello Dear :

For fvdi update ,it need send back to us 

You should pay the shipping fee .

Betsy
by Mr.chris on Apr 3, 2014
i need immo 5th generation in my friend`s fvdi v21, can i update it???
Replied by Betsy on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 

This tool now don't have the immo 5 th generation .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.AutoCAN24 on Mar 27, 2014
Hi can I get new updates for my FVDI vag commander.
My number avdi: F10064
Replied by Betsy on Mar 27, 2014
Hello Dear:

It can update ,but for this product you need send back to us help you update .
And you need pay the shipping cost of it .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Critian on Mar 2, 2014
can i ship to Romania by TNT,what's the last price
Replied by karen on Mar 2, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Please check your email for the quotation,

Any further questions, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.stephen on Feb 5, 2014
i am interested in buying your VDI ABRITES Commander For VAG VW Audi Seat Skoda (V21) i want to know the cost to ghana and if there will be a discount plus dhl cost to ghana. also want the western union detail to be able to send the money
Replied by Kelly on Feb 7, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please check oyur e-mail box kudjomotors@yahoo.com i sent you an invoice for your reference,thank you!

kelly


Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.