Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US No Tax] V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Support Multi-Language for 4C 46 4D 48 G Chips

[Ship from US No Tax] V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Support Multi-Language for 4C 46 4D 48 G Chips

$189.00
  • Item No. USSK188

Smart CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer
Support Online update
Various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection
Portable Super long standby
support four kinds of frequency 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
Support 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.
GSM/GPRS SIM
USB2.0, Bluetooth4.0

Write a review

by Mr.Rahman raza on Apr 22, 2018
C900mini
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2018
What do you want to know about CN900 Mini please?
by Mr.Arslan Adrees on Jan 5, 2018
1 per
by Mr.Orlando Becerra on Sep 16, 2017
Hello friends: I got CN900 mini. i alwas have problem to turn on the machine, and now ,I try to update it . but stop when it was updating and it doesn"t turn on no more. Could You help me with this ? please
Replied by Joanna on Sep 17, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website or purchase email? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.romel on Apr 27, 2017
plz i want buy CN900 but i want know which car and how many car support and read it plz advice
Replied by karen on Apr 27, 2017
Hello Mr.Romel,

CN900 Mini supports 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy, there is no detailed car lists, while make key programming according to the chip model of your car key. Please kindly be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Antonio Carlos on Sep 28, 2016
CN900 clona chave da Ford e da Land Rover?
Replied by karen on Sep 28, 2016
Olá,

Não há modelos de carros detalhados para CN900, enquanto apenas com base no modelo de chip de sua chave do carro. Note-se que.

Cumprimentos

Karen
by Mr.Thuan Co Tran on Sep 7, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Multi-use tool, remote frequency tester + key cloner. Highly recommend.
Replied by karen on Sep 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

We really appreciated your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Adel Nooh on Jul 18, 2016
I bought cn900 mini from other place, but i need to tell me if there is an easy solution to the firmware problem of cn900 mini like copy the 4 micro memory cards from other device or it is hard to repair and need flashing the firmware by special tools ?
Replied by karen on Jul 18, 2016
Hello Friend,

You may need to contact your supplier and return back the device to factory for repairing.

Karen
by Mr.Adel Nooh on Jul 18, 2016
I got cn900 mini and yesterday i try to update it from the formal site, somehow it stuck in stage2 and it doesnt complete (it says firmware update failed).
Now the screen is always black and never open (the firmware is not complete).
I tried to update it many times, it always stuck after stage1 and says "Firmware update failed".
What can i do return the initial firmware ? Does the 4 memory cards include the firmware ? So if i copy them from other device, i can run the device again ???
my email : adel.nooh@yahoo.com
I appreciate any help ..... :(
Replied by karen on Jul 18, 2016
Hello Friend,

May I have your order number on our website first please? And kindly take screenshot to show us the error update picture, thank you.

Best regards

Karen
by chaveiro tiberio on Jun 12, 2016
the site says it has in stock, my merchandise was sent via ems but until hoge not arrived , said my package will be returned if you do not have to sell , please return my money I buy on aliexpress
my angel, CAN shaping me if I receive my PRODUCT, and when will I receive please.
Replied by Cindy on Jun 13, 2016
HI,friend

We contact with EMS,EMS said it was sent back because of can not delivery successfully,are you in the address that you gave us when they delivery?
we have already arranged one for you again,please make sure your address and phone number is right

Best regards
Cindy
by Jose Marcos Silvestre on May 25, 2016
Good day, the site contained the product in stock but not yet received the tool
if you do not please come make me a refund so I can buy elsewhere
thank youOrder S/N.:U2160417287756
Replied by karen on May 25, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry for the delay as the CN900 mini is pre-order now. It will arrive tomorrow, then we can ship out by DHL. Please kindly wait one more day.

Best regards

Karen
by Jose Marcos Silvestre on May 10, 2016
made to order nearly a month and not even got the number of the trace request a solution to my problem, or money backNew Reply Content for Order S/N.:U2160417287756
Replied by Cindy on May 10, 2016
HI,friend

We have already left a message to tell you it doen not have stock now. Would you like to wait or refund?please kindly forgive

Best regards
Cindy
by Dahlia on Mar 10, 2016
When will you send the order?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

This  is just available for booking now,and your order will be shippied on the end of March.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Aurora on Mar 10, 2016
Is THIS with card slot?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry.This is with card slot

Best regards

Cindy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.