My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Launch X431 Master Update Online Reviews
« Go Back

Original Launch X431 Master Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online

Original Launch X431 Master Update Online

Launch X431 Master Original Update via Internet, New automotive diagnostic product and designed by LAUNCH with the technology of 'Open Control Platform for Vehicle' representing the highest level of automotive diagnostic technology in the world.
Item No. SP53-D
Latest price:$1,199.99 Buy It Now:$839.99 30% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4656    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.pablo a forgas , Oct 15, 2015
hola.quisiera saver cual es la diferencia el x431 master y x431iv ya que estoy interesado en comprar uno.
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 15, 2015
Hello,

Launch Master stopped production for years already, and Launch IV is the update version and perfect replacement. Please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Jose Antao , Oct 27, 2014
Bom dia gostava de saber se tem actualização para esta maquina com o numero de serie 980241487200,qual o preço em euros e se enviam para portugal ou via email. aguardo uma resposta pelo mail diagnauto@sapo.pt gostava que fosse em lingua portuguesa.
Os melhores comprimentos Jose Antao.
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Oct 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry this tool is stop produce ,so can't help update 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.deepan xavier , Nov 18, 2013
i wish to buy this tool.plz contact and send details to mymail
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,as this item is out of stock now ono ur website,you can refer to http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/launch-x-431-iv-auto-scanner-4776.html they share the same function ,please check and advise back oyur opinion,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.Jimmy , Jun 30, 2013
Good product in deed and am very interested, but just wants to know if am dealing with a private person or a company please. Thanks for your understanding.
Jimmy.
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You can dealing with different person in our company with your order or just one you think better for you ,thank you !

Kelly

   by Mr.hector kayame , Jun 14, 2013
where is the nearest place where i can attend a training course on how to use this equipment am in zambia
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 14, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry ,we do not have subsideries in other place ,please advise back the serial number ,your country name and the lagauge you want , we will help open the authority for you ,than kyou !


Kelly

   by Mr.jaroslaw szewczyk , Jun 12, 2013
hi. im buy launch master from you. this machine have only demo software.Please send full version ( Agreement of shopping) Product s/n 980648411800 i have software list on your agreement But does not have he in machine

Please don't send I again for
launch website because i needs DEALER CODE You have not sent which me .
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 12, 2013
Hi dear friend

Good day!

SP53-D dealer code is 86A. please provide me the  serial number and your country name our technician will open the authorization for you and then you can do registration. Serial Number + Country + language  provide information on these three,2-3 days authorization opened.thank you !

Kelly

   by Mr.Fabricio , May 20, 2013
ola comprei o X431 a mais de 2 meses e ate agora não consegui usar pois o produto não tem nenhum carro disponivel , só aparece DEMO e OBD2 , depois de muito e-mails pedindo o codigo de revendedor para baixar no site da x431.com , ate agora não tive resposta da UOBD2 , aguardo ansioso ?
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by karen  May 21, 2013

Caro amigo,

Sinto muito pela situação.

Posso ter o número do seu pedido, por favor?

Sobre os producsts laucnh, em primeiro lugar, você tem que obter permissão do lançamento. Favor me passar o número de série do seu aparelho, país e idioma desejado. Depois de obter a permissão, você pode se cadastrar no site com o código de lançamento 86A dealer.

Com os melhores cumprimentos e agradecimentos

Karen

   by Mr.Roman , May 17, 2013
China car software list and others
You have such Сhery
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by karen  May 20, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting www.uobd2.com

Sorry we don't have all the car list yet ,but it can do Chery .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.William , May 13, 2013
GOOD! I will contact you for Big Order.
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by karen  May 17, 2013
Dear friend ,

I'm writing to confirm whether you make the order yet . Anything i can do to help please ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Aleandro vascomcelos , May 2, 2013
ola gostaria de saber se eu comprar 3 iteis como eu faço com o envio , ou seja se eu pago 1 envio apenas.
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by karen  May 6, 2013

Caro amigo,

Sim, pode enviar as suas três itens em conjunto, mas a carga de transporte baseia-se no peso do total do pacote. Mas é definitivamente mais barato do que enviá-los seperatly.

Com os melhores cumprimentos e agradecimentos

Karen

   by Mr.Mahmoud Abdulrazzak , Apr 17, 2013
Hello,iam intrested in this product,original launch x431 master update online,iam in lebanon,please inform me how to send it by warranty(original same in the pic and same function),and how to send you the money,thank you
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by karen  Apr 17, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com .

We can send you the Launch X431 Master by DHL . About the payment ,you are free to choose T/T ,Western Union or Paypal . More informaiton,please check this link :http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/

Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.Jawoodeen , Mar 26, 2013
HI
how much is the update for the x 431master and until what date is it already updated to?
what tools do you have to code keys for ford bantam bakkie and other cars via obd2 port
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
Original Launch X431 Master Update Online
$839.99 30% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Mar 26, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

X 431master is now the newest version ,if any updated news ,we will inform you on our website ,and also you can refer to car key blanks on our website to find the tools to code keys for your cars ,thank you !

Kelly




Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: