Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 XS Evolution With Diagbox V7.8.3 Software For Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 XS Evolution With Diagbox V7.8.3 Software For Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic

Latest price:$67
$5912% off
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Free Shipping

It is updated by CD and it supports multi-language.
Support Peugeot 307
It is compatible with most Peugeot cars from 1995
Diagnostics is performed via OBD-II connector or via manufacturer-specific connector (only older cars, pre-2001).

Write a review

by Mr.said on Mar 27, 2016
bonjours, je voudrais savoir s'il fonctionne avec la citroen c4 picasso et aussi d'apres certain description Lexia3 peut fonctionner en windows 7 32 bits est ce vraix( voir vente sur aliexpress)
merci
Replied by Cindy on Mar 27, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,Yes,it is compatible with Citroen cars including: C1,C2,C3,C4,C6,C8,C-CROSSER,NEMO,BERLINGO,JUMPY,JUMPER,AX,SAXO,BX and so on. 
But our item can be only installed on the XP system,Please kindly forgive

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Willy Cabanas on Jun 26, 2015
Dear Allison, thank you very mucho for your prompt reply and comments.
Replied by Allison on Jun 26, 2015
Dear friend:

We will try our best to offer you better products and service.
Any question, just feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Allison
by Mr.Willy Cabanas on Jun 25, 2015
Dear friends, some questions for you:

- Is this product compatible with a Citroen C4, 2009 with 2.0 gasoline engine?
- Can I perform diagnostics and/or commands (reset) for AL4 automatic transmission gearbox?
- Is it capable to program keys? if don't, can you recomend other product that includes key programing and automatic transmission diagnostics and/or commands for this vehicle?
- What are operational diferences of this product to that that comes with original chip?
- How many CDs are included? one for diagbox and other for Lexia3? Or, are both softwares in one CD?

I appreciate your comments.


Replied by Allison on Jun 25, 2015

Dear friend:

1.Lexia3 can support a Citroen C4, 2009 with 2.0 gasoline engine.
2. It can support AL4 diagnostics,but not commands (reset) for AL4 automatic transmission gearbox.
3.It cannot program keys, and no one tool includes key programing and automatic tranmission disgnostics functions. 
4.There is no big difference in operational respcts between this product and that comes with original chip.
5. The package including two CDs V7.57, one for diagbox another for Lexia 3 V47.

Best regards
Allison

by Mr.francisco on May 17, 2015
Все отлично работает! Спасибо.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.George on May 17, 2015
Good quality, fast delivery! Device works properly with my car! Thanks!
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Eric Tomas on Mar 25, 2015
It comes with a good station, and work fine after testing, 10 stars for uobd2!!!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Eric Tomas on Mar 25, 2015
It comes with a good station, and work fine after testing, 10 stars for uobd2!!!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
 
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Czerwiski on Mar 8, 2015
Havnt installed yet but everything seems in order
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Kerrie on Mar 8, 2015
had the scanner for about a month so far and i love it
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Kristin on Nov 23, 2014
Thank you very much, everything is just perfect!
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.grempler on Nov 23, 2014
Works as it is supposed to and I got the job done right
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Rickey Costas on Sep 5, 2014
This little tool allowed my to clear fault code on my Peugeot and friend's Citroen car. Now we can change the settings anytime we wish as well as having a tool that allows use to read the car error codes
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Michael Paul on Sep 5, 2014
I would highly recommend getting one of these before they sell out
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Debra Rathjen on Jul 18, 2014
I am very intersted in this product ,may i know support my Peugeot car 2008 year
Replied by Betsy on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thansk for visit 
It support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by paulxara on Jul 12, 2014
I am glad to speak with you. Does this tool can read security code ( pin code ) in peugeot-citroen cars? Even in some cars? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Betsy on Jul 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support read the pin code 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Saulius on Jun 1, 2014
very good quality one, will surely recommend to my friends, thank you
Replied by karen on Jun 1, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Wish a nice day to you!

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Segalat on May 19, 2014
Works amazingly. I will highly recommend this to people
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Danny Tomas on May 19, 2014
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again. Cant wait to try it out
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Miroslav Ivanov on Apr 13, 2014
Super
Replied by Betsy on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear work well 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Alex Trost on Apr 3, 2014
good day
would this compar Lexia, but I wonder if it would have a cheaper Transport.
How can we make
Alex Trost
Brazil
Replied by Betsy on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This is work for the Citroen and Peugeot 
For shipping ,maybe you can use simple airmail ,that will be cheap .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.