My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk) Reviews
« Go Back

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk) Reviews

Related Product    
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer is new released key programmer for BENZ.
1. Powerful Motorola MCU Programming Function.
2. Support Benz ECU's flash(29F400 and 29F800) generate key data. Need use STAR 2000 to do ECU coding.
Item No. SK111
Buy It Now:$369.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2696    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.wale , May 16, 2016

very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)
New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes B...
$369.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  May 16, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.Tiri , May 9, 2014
Yes im using windows XP, for the past six months the machine was working very fine, but now it can not be recognised by the computer, does the software needs to be updated, when i power it on it just produces beeps sound
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)
New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes B...
$369.00
Reply #1 by Betsy  May 9, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number ,Pls open the device manager plug equipment do you have reflect 

Betsy
   by Mr.Tiri , May 2, 2014
My ak500+ is not recognised by the computer what can i do, please help
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)
New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes B...
$369.00
Reply #1 by Angela  May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me if you use it on windows xp system?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
   by lubowa shaban , Apr 29, 2014
how to read 4E28B
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)
New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes B...
$369.00
Reply #1 by Betsy  Apr 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For 42E28b which chip ,i am not sure 
For how to calculate ,you can see this link http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/new-released-mercedes-benz-ak500-key-programmer-with-eis-skc-calculator-3571.html
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.cruise , Oct 18, 2013
what's the function of the database please
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)
New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes B...
$369.00
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Database is for ESL ,you can making keys without it,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.henry , Sep 8, 2013
Can AK500+ Pro make key for Mercedes Benz car with 722.9 Gearbox?
New Released  AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (Without Database Hard Disk)
New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes B...
$369.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 8, 2013
Hi friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .SK111 can't make keys for Mercedes with 722.9 Gearbox ,but you can choose our Item NO.SK110,it has database hard disk ,and can do the function you want.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: