Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System+DS Model Free Update Online Ship from US

MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System+DS Model Free Update Online Ship from US

Latest price:$259
$22912% off
  • Item No. USSC124-D
  • Free Shipping

MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System+DS Model supports online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today. Now buy MD802 full system can enjoy free shipping by DHL.

Write a review

by nail on Jan 21, 2016
Good
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.ARRON on Jan 21, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.marcelo padilla on Jan 11, 2016
necesito informacion de este producto MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System+DS Model Free Update Online Reviews, en español, estoy muy interesado en comprarlo pero quiero mas detalles en español
Replied by Cindy on Jan 11, 2016
Hi,friend

This device is muli-language, it has Spanish language

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Jonathan on Nov 27, 2015
Do this scanner maxidiag md802 Works with Ferrari ??
Replied by karen on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can't support Ferrari.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Leonard on Sep 14, 2015
Excellent got just what I ordered
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Juan on Sep 14, 2015
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend for all of your auto needs
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by gbellegy on Apr 5, 2015
bonjour je voudrais savoir si cet outil de diagnostic MD802 est compatible avec la corsa B16v essence année 1999 .
ps: sur la corsa b la prise est de 16 broches .
salutation.
Replied by karen on Apr 5, 2015
Salut Cher ami,
 
Heureux de recevoir votre demande.
 
Si votre voiture se adapte protocole obd2 standard, alors oui, vous pouvez essayer le MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Tout système DS + modèle pour elle.
 
D'autres questions, se il vous plaît se sentent libre pour nous contacter.
 
Cordialement
 
Karen
by Mr.Mohammad on Mar 23, 2015
Great vendor, quick shipping
Replied by Miley on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Marcin on Mar 23, 2015
Very handy and has adapter for the car models
Replied by Miley on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.jose rodriguez on Feb 18, 2015
What is the difference between MD802 MaxiDiag Elite All System + DS Elite MaxiDiag MD802 Model and System for All (Including MD701, MD702, MD703, MD704) 4 in 1 Code Reader
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Let me know the product you want to know of the difference.

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.elio on Sep 30, 2014
hi

can i uptate french language on official autel website with this md802?
what is the official website ?

thanks
Replied by Angela on Oct 6, 2014
Hi dear friend

Yes, you can update it on www.auteltech.com.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.JUAN CARLOS CELI V. on Aug 5, 2014
¿TIENEN ALGUN PASS-THRU J2534?.
¿SE COMPORTA IGUAL QUE UN PASS.THRU SNAP-ON O´BOSCH?.
¿QUE GARANTIA QUE FUNCIONARA?.


GRACIAS.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This two product is for asia cars 
The function is similar ,you can bought the one you wanted 


Betsy
by weza on Jul 6, 2014
hi, please tel me I want chrysler adapter ford ds708 will it work with this md802 if I buy the cable
Replied by Anna on Jul 6, 2014
Dear weza
Thank you vfor your suport,It will work with this md802 if I buy the cable.
Please feel free to contact us,if neccesarry.
Best regards
Anna
by Mr.wadim larbi on May 29, 2014
Fast shipping ,works well ,use easy ,i am very happy ,will buy more in your website
Replied by Betsy on May 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that ,we feel appreciate 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.sebastian on May 19, 2014
Would diffidently buy from again
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by westley oosthuizen on Apr 7, 2014
first year free updates after 1 year will be 100$
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
after one year update need charge 100 usd per year 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy




by westley oosthuizen on Apr 7, 2014
1.register with autel..
2.download pc suite
3.buy a bigger ('SDHC' class 4) card like 16gb
4.insert memory card in to a card reader hooked up via usb port.
5 press update icon on pc .card will automaticly self register
6.update all one for one at a time els it will jam
7.select latest versions

easy as that.
great auto hand held tool
perfect for self diagnostics
and clearing all fault codes.
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that you use well .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.cruise on Dec 19, 2013
how can i update it please ?
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

It's free update online on Autel official website www.auteltech.com ,please be noted .You can also download our update instruction .

Any further problems ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Fallian on Nov 29, 2013
Does it support online update please ?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It supports one year free update with the software,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Anders on Nov 3, 2013
Can it be updated? how?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 3, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

This one is original Autel, So it can be updated online. You can update it thourgh the offical website: www.maxidas.com

Stacy
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.