UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Weekly Special AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Free Shipping From Amazon

Weekly Special AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Free Shipping From Amazon

Latest price:$1,099.00
$1,049.005% off
  • Item No. HKSP262
  • Free Shipping

Autel MAXISYS MS906 Perfect Replacement for Maxidas DS708, contain all function of Maxidas DS708.
1 year warranty and 1 year free UPDATE online .
Android 4.0 Operating System for fast boot-up and multitasking

Write a review

by Mr.José Velasco on May 21, 2018
Saludos, Se podra escanear la camioneta SUZUKI GRAND VITARA 2007 Motor 2.7L (J3)
Replied by karen on May 21, 2018
Sí, el ingeniero confirmó que AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 puede escanear SUZUKI GRAND VITARA 2007 MOTOR 2.7l (J3).
by Mr.Alex Baos on Aug 4, 2017
Se puede cambiar el idioma de inglés a español
Replied by Joanna on Aug 6, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, we accept Paypal, can pay directly on our website through Paypal, then can help you arrange order soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Alex Baos on Aug 3, 2017
Hola necesito más info para el. Envio del. Producto a chile
Replied by Joanna on Aug 3, 2017
Hi friend,

For MaxiSYS MS906, we ship through DHL, about 3-5days to Chile, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Patrick on Apr 10, 2017
works well,so far so good.
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Patrick,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Joe on Apr 10, 2017
what 's the processor in it?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Joe
It's Samsung Exynos 6-Core Processor(1.3GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 +1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15).
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.Cintra on Apr 10, 2017
what about the memory ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Cintra,
This one's memory is 2 GB RAM & 32 GB ROM .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Flores on Apr 10, 2017
what about the warranty ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr .Flores,
This one 's warranty is 1 year warranty and 1 year free UPDATE online .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Carlos alvarez on Mar 31, 2017
El producto es para los carros de colombia
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017
Hola Sr. Carlos Álvarez,
¿Podría usted por favor nos proporciona los modelos específicos y años de su coche.
Gracias
Atentamente
by cesar martinez on Jan 4, 2017
great site, thansjk uobdii, and fast delivery, tool is great all american cars,
thanks and update free for 1 year, easy steps,,thanks again
Replied by karen on Jan 4, 2017
Hello Mr.Cesar,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Prince Thomas on Jul 17, 2016
Can you deliver this item to saudi arabia
Replied by karen on Jul 17, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes we can ship by Saudi Arabia. normally we use Aramex. It's safer and with reasonable shipping cost.

Please directly make order online for it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Galen on May 30, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on May 30, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.winner on May 30, 2016
Excellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on May 30, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.winnter on Feb 22, 2016
hi, maxisys ms906 has french? can it support wifi connection?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

The language is English only now,sorry for this

Best regards

Cindy
by adam on Feb 22, 2016
hi, how long maxisys ms906 can update for free? how much after one year!
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, it is free update online for one year.After One Year, USA and Canada Customer Update Service 695usd/Year, Other Areas Update Service 500usd/Year

Best regards

CINDY
by Mr.Steven on Feb 22, 2016
hi, it is same function with maxidas ds708? what is the difference between them?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Autel ms906 can realize its function better than ds708 with fast run speed. Runner Faster Than DS708, you can see a conparation form on our website, please check

Best regards

Cindy
by cesar martinez on Feb 22, 2016
Is this original? Do you have it in stock?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, this one is original,it has stock in HK,if you make an order now, we can ship it asap.

Best regards

Cindy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.